AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I did?! my bad! crazy woman! you could have told me that earlier. i assumed you were since you're part of the ATUL OASIS! i would've done an AN VM, but I don't have scenes of them, and i wasn't a fan of them, so yeah.
Ivy9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
lolz no I'm an atul fan but I was never that crazy about the atul-anjali pairing. I simply loved the atul-niki friendship as well as atul's friendship with all the rest of the characters.
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
oh okay. makes sense. well, too bad, i made it already so suck it up! rofl.
Ivy9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
lolz and like I said before its really good and I really like it! so thanks a ton!!!!
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
no problem! Glad you liked it!
_Monu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hiii komz...nice 2 see ur vms after long time
that of bheegi si bhaagi si was really lovely
i loved it a lot!!
also mila jab tu was great
but i lked most bheegi si bhaagi si
n i know that u want 2 throw chappal on me = )
bcaus i didnt comment ur RM & AA creations
bohot jald kar lungi..ok madam? = )
love yaaaaaa
fahi91 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Komal... they were both so awesome that i dunno which one i like more... love em both. fabulous. 👏
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
@Monu: I do NOT want to throw a chappal at you for anything babe. take your time missy. Wanna know a secret? Bheegi Si Bhaagi Si was my favorite too. it was a lot more difficult than jab mila tu. lol

@Fahi: PAGLU!!! thanks babe. i'm glad you liked them both.
fizza311 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome vms
loved them a lot
Sneh-Jiwan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey honey its just fantastic...I love it yaar... keep it rolling...would love some more !!! 👏