dilsen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh really? I remember getting a longer break for Diwali when I was in college but maybe that happens up North and down South you may have a longer break for something else.
ginak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Iffy oh no break for dusshera or diwali??? hmm looks like it is pretty hectic for you already.
Manu all that talk of food has me hungry.
Passing around cookies, help yourself ladies.
Here is some refreshement too, cola, coffee, juice take you pick.
dilsen thumbnail
Tell me about it Gina! Sudenly realised there are places I have not been to, things that I want to buy, place I want to eat at...
And then there is the headache for Dil's school admissions. Faith, its easier for me to get a job than for Dil to get admission in a school of our choice!
sonalib thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
manu, i am young no longer from any angle!!!

iffy, haan ab thoda sa theek hai phir bhi....

raks, raks, i got your pm but was too, too angry to reply...i am stumped, irritated and feeling terribly terribly compromised....

nottygarfield thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

O mere SHONU RE SHONU RE SHONU re...

VERY VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU..>:D<

Heres to a
bright as light,
sunny funny
charming adoring
pretty lady that is you SHONU dearest :)
GInzie fab post as always...love Ammy in all his avatars and ofcourse Shonu too..:)
nottygarfield thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Ginzie,Manu,Iffyyyyyyy hows u...
i have to go out now..will be back later...hv a blast ladies!!!
ginak thumbnail
sonali/raks what is this about? What is the problem?? Is everything alright??
Manu: yeah there is always that, the last minute wish I had done that list and the places you wanna visit and all....
Talking about schools, it is pretty difficult these days to get the school of ones choice.... so many tests and formalities. .... It takes lots of time, patience,and energy....pretty testing.
ginak thumbnail
hey notty nice to see you ol.
Actually feels so nice to see all the lovelies together at one place. that in itself calls for a party.
dilsen thumbnail
Yup, Gina, R and i qre quite stressed about school, lol!
Young Raks and SOnali, thand rakh!
Notty 🤗🤗 how are you? Wheer are you dissapearing to?
rakhfa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sonu di i can totaly understand !!!! coz i felt in the same way !!!!! that was terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!

manuu dii so what did u cook up then?tell me tell me!!!!!! oh u r coming home then !!!! good to know that !! but admission is realy a big deal..but dil is teh smartest boy and i hope he will cope up there pretty soon ..and inshallah u will find teh school of ur choice too!!

sorry my connection is too slow..:(

iffy main baas thik thak hoon re.but im upset about some things..will pm you about it ..

akka thnaku ji *picks teh glass of mango juice/* whrez my mehkie?