mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: znbhusain

EXCUSE ME!!!!!! Guys u r actually making fun of Karan here n it is boiling my blood. Plz guys dont make fun of him, maybe tht is luking to u like comment but to me it is lke u r clearly making fun of him. It really is hurting alot.!!!!!!!!!😭😡

Never expected tht Karan's own fans wud make fun of him!!!!!!!
Plz i beg dont make fun of him. It really is hurting ALOT!!!
Zainab

if ur blood boils at 80 degrees, my blood starts boiling at 20 degrees only......so plz don't show this blood boiling act here........

anyways u like his dance? if yes, gud for u. we don't like it, [ now u can say gud for us]........
and only u are not his fan, we love n adore him more than u, but that doesnt mean we will support him blindly.......a true lover and supporter is one who tells the person abt his weak points.
Edited by mehak_kapoor - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehak_kapoor

if ur blood boils at 80 degrees, my blood starts boiling at 20 degrees only......so plz don't show this blood boiling act here........👏👏👏 Bhat a jawaab, my sweetheart, Bhat a jawaab!!!🤣 Te mera blood actually 19 degrees te boil hona shuru ho jaunda hai....even lower boilin point🤣

anyways u like his dance? if yes, gud for u. we don't like it, [ now u can say gud for us]........
and only u are not his fan, we love n adore him more than u, but that doesnt mean we will support him blindly.......a true lover and supporter is one who tells the person abt his weak points. My sentiments exactly! Well said!👏 To be a fan doesn't mean that ANYTHING he does is supposed to be adoooooooored.😕....what he's not good at, he's not good at, period. Now if anyone talks of his acting skills, THEN he deserves the applause cuz he's a fantastic actor.

Edited by nureat01 - 16 years ago
DMG4EVER thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Where did u see it on sbs and aaj tak? can u plz put the u tube link of the place it showed karan nach baliye 4
indian_chick thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oooommggg realliiiiii!!!!iii cntt waitt until it cumz on!!i finkk itz gana de bes dis yr esp wit karan n shardha in itt!!!!fanxxx sooooo muchhh forr tellinnn!!!
mehak_kapoor thumbnail

exactly na anu, ppl are behaving as if we hate KSG........yaar I love n adore him more than anyone else.......but that doesn't mean i will go on praising him even for the things he is not gud at.......

many SRK lovers immitate his way of saying kkkkkk kiran,.......... but does that mean, they hate him?????? yaar they love him n have the right to criticize him........

i don;t think, we have offended anyone or KSG.......and as u said he is a brilliant actor an deserves a standing ovation for each n every scene, but if he is not gud at dancing, he is not gud at it n it can't be changed by getting ur bloods boiled........
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
yeah he is damn gud at slow dancing and salsa....... but really not gud at bollywood dancing........ and this is the truth.......
pinksparkling thumbnail
I'm a huge fan of Karan no doubt he is a great actor but he is not a good dancer at all.I think he should wait for a year or so and improve his dancing skills and then participate so that he can perform better

mehak_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinksparkling

I'm a huge fan of Karan no doubt he is a great actor but he is not a good dancer at all.I think he should wait for a year or so and improve his dancing skills and then participate so that he can perform better

thatz better!!!!!

he can give it sum time n participate after that.........now again members will cum n say that he will learn there....... but my dear frndz...... ppl go there to win, it is a competition, nt a dance skool....... so i guess he shud give it a little time n then go for it😉
AreYaar thumbnail
@Mehakoo: 🤗Agree with you completely, sweetheart....You already know since how long many ppl have been making this point about how a fan is allowed to look at all aspects of an actor and not just go on adoring him😕
And awesome point about NB! It is NOT a dancing school! It's a competition! And when popular actors who are bad dancers participate in it, other more deserving participants end up losing, which is unfair.
Firstly, KSG need to ACCEPT that he's a bad dancer, and THEN work on his dancing skills....I'm sure he can improve....he's come such a loooooooong way in his acting, toh if he tries he can improve with dancing also, why not? BUT NB4 is NOT the place for him to be right now.😉
pinksparkling thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehak_kapoor

thatz better!!!!!

he can give it sum time n participate after that.........now again members will cum n say that he will learn there....... but my dear frndz...... ppl go there to win, it is a competition, nt a dance skool....... so i guess he shud give it a little time n then go for it😉

^So true yaar he can't learn over there under the pressure of competition.