mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
@ anu - no one is more popular that HG..... but letz hope for the best🤣 yaar mainu taan anchor vi vadiya lagada hai..... he is at ease now..... sohna lagada hai.....NB-4 vich anchorig kyun nahi karada........mazaa auga na

and ju noe i will ask channel ppl to keep them of NB-5 as slow dancing....... KSg is brilliant in that..... me n KSG will win😍

partyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy hum jeet gaya hun🥳🤪🤣
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
@sutapa4mkolkata - GALAT INFORMATION !!!!!!!!! billaman is not inside fire escape area....... he is getting ready for dance class........ we both are going together..........🤣
ardis10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont care if KSG can dance or not
All i know is that i will be cheering him on!!!!

AreYaar thumbnail
@sutapa: Uhhh....who's fighting here?😕😕😆

@Mehakoo: LOL....haan, usdi anchoring improve ho gayee hai....unlike his dressing sense🤣.....so yeah, he can anchor NB if he wants lekin us vich he will have to dance as well....this is shart of NB...all anchors have to dance....how will billaman escape then??😉😆.....hopefully your bournvita and Shiamak's classes will have trained him well by then😎😆
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
yaar anu una ku KSG ne manage kar laina hai....... dance karade hoye disda da changa hai na........ phir kehra usnu numbers milane ne....... he will luk gud n rest we will cheer for him,[ ONly if he will dance while anchoring]🤣
noru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
YAY, lol what channel is NB4 gonna come on??
Sarah9bella thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yaaaaaaah
he is coming in NB4
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Moderator's Note:

Originally posted by: ginak

woah there is a rumor that he might and already so much khoon kholing but mehakie pappu cant dance saala, pappu naach nahin sakta with all due respect.

Disclaimer: This post is duly respectful and made in good intent without malice or malintent and any resemblance to anything disrespectful or sentimentally hurtful is unintentional. Read at your own risk; if sensitive, idolizing sort, delicate, unbiased, of wide perspectives do not attempt to read them yourself;safety goggles may be required during read; am not responsible for the consequence that may ensue like fall in boiling points, elevation of freezing points, lowering of thresholds. If rash, irritation, redness, or swelling develops, discontinue reading; read only with proper ventilation; avoid extreme temperatures and read in a cool dry place; could be hazardous to your health;Not responsible for direct, indirect, incidental or consequential damages resulting from any defect, error or failure to comprehend. Contents may settle during reading.May be too intense for some readers.

The words used here for an actor is quite demeaning and hurtful for the fans. Disclaimer or not just remember you cannot go ahead and make such post in the guise of such disclaimers. Refrain from making such posts in future. The topic is being closed. The author of the topic can open another one to carry on the discussion. But do keep in mind to differentiate between criticism and bashing/putting down any actor.