DSDV Written Update 3rd December

hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

Episode begins with Nandini standing in front of Dr.K with a tray ..Dr.K panics to see Nandu there and worries if she has overheard the fone convo ...Nandu says that she has got tea for her as she must be tired from the hospital work ...Dr.K smiles and asks Nandu to leave the tea on the table and says she'll be back in a bit ...As she is leaving Nandu asks her about the fone call and Dr.K panics again but calms herself and tells Nandu that it was a call from the hospital ,one of her patients case is quite complicated and leaves...Nandini is not very convinced with Dr.K 's reason and thinks to herself that there is something big that is worrying her and wonders what it could be...

Next scene is of Urmila sitting with her so called classy friends and one of them compliments her earrings and she says Pratham got them for her and just then Pratham walks in..Urmila asks him to meet her frinds and they pass some lame joke abt their husbands...Pratham excuses himself and Prapti walks in next .Umrila's friends ask abt her studies and Prapti says she was busy with Prem's wedding and asks the ladies if they have met her new bhabi ...The ladies say yes but complain to Urmila that se didnt invite them to Prem's wedding to which Urmi replies she cudn't coz Nandini's family had hired a small marriage hall and they are from a poor family .Prapti feels a little uneasy with Urmila's insults ...Nandu walks by and one of Urmila's frinds says that Nandini is very pretty so Urmi replies that she is indeed and also cooks very well and thats how she won Prem's heart...Nandini smiles and Urmi asks Nandini if she cud cook something for them and Nandini asks them what they would like and lists a few desi marathi dishes .Urmila laughs and says that her friends dont eat all this and asks her to make something continental ...
Nandini says ok and leaves,Prapti goes to help her in the kitchen...

Dr.K is in her room and looking after the baby ...She worries if Nandini heard her fone convo and says to herself that Nandini must be innocent and pledges to do justice to both the kid and Nandini...

Nandini asks the maid if she knows how to make spring rolls but she replies that she doesnt and says that Urmila always orders them in ,Prapti asks her make something else instead but Nandini says that Urmi's friends would mind ...Prapti says she's eaten spring rolls before but doesnt know how to make but suggests that she has a recipe book and goes to fetch it for her when Urmila comes to the kitchen and tells Prapti that her friends are waiting...Urmila looks at Nandini viciously and asks if she needs help ,Nandini says no and Urmila leaves...
Nandini asks the maid to make some thin rotis and grate some coconut and she prepares something...Prapti comes to taste it and says that these are sweet ,Urmila comes and asks Nandini to serve the food coz her frineds are waiting...Nandu and Prapti serve the modak and other stuff to Urmila's friends and they love it ...Urmila isnt happy abt her friends liking the food and taunts Nandini if she has put hair in the food like he sister 😡did ...Nandini is embarrased and just then the maid comes to say that someone has come from Nandini's maayka ,Urmila asks her to bring them in and call mum and dad ,she'll be there in a bit ...

Dr.K is looking after the crying baby when Gautam yells that he is tired of it crying and asks her to take the baby elsewhere ...Dr.K replies that Urmila's guests are downstairs so she cant....the maid comes to tells them that Karmarkar ji is here ,so Kalyani asks Gautam to attend to him then she hands the baby to the maid and leaves too ...

My favourite Sonakshi is next :😆
She is sitting by Krushna's bedside and so is Aayi when he opens his eyes and sweetly smiles at Sonakshi ...Sona does this green chudi gesture and bats her eyeslids hilariously ...Krushna could crack up at her antics but he just smiles ....a female doctor comes to check Krushna and asks Sonakshi to move so that she can do a check up..Sonakshi tells her off and says who r u to move me from my Krushna's side ? coz some other doctor was attending to him in the morning...The girl doc explains that she is the night shift doc so Sona says sorry and moves ...she then says to the doc that the first thing they shud do is change the bedding coz Krushna doesnt like white 😆...She then goes to Krushna that if she had known that he was gonna regain conciousness now she would have worn this dress that he had brought for her ...Krushna and Aayi both sigh hopelessly😃 ... The doc then asks her to move and Sona goes if they are to live in this room for a few more days then she would want to decorate the room with some kinda wallpaper that Krushna likes 😆... She then moves aside and goes to the nurse that whenever Krushna wakes up in the morning she would like him to wake to her chudi's khankhanahat 🤣 the nurse gives her weird looks ...she says for her to wake up on time she must sleep well so she wants curains and a single bed and some entertainment for her like a music system or dvd player... She tells the nurse not to worry about money coz her dad will pay for it all ...The doc checks Krushna and says that she is perfectly ok now ...Aayi thanks God and Sonakshi runs to Krushna and is shocked to know he 's fine...

Next scene is where Govind is sitting with Nandini and Urmila...He gives Nandini a pack of clothes and says that they forgot abt it in the hospital hassle... Nandini takes it smilingly and Urmila takes out the clothes to check and says that her watchman wears such clothes and adds that Prem only wears trendy watches ....then she says that Nandini's gift is fine for her coz it will suit her well... Nandini is upset at Urmila's insulting remarks ...Urmila says that logon ki pehchan unke kapdo aur jooto se hoti hai and they show the simplicity in Govind's dressing sense...
Kalyani and Gautam come to meet Govind and apologize for not coming to their house for lunch but Govind says he didnt mind and sensing the tension in the atmosphere he says that he must have come at a wrong time ...they then hear a baby crying,the maid brings the baby down to Kalyani and she tells her off but the maid says the baby was crying a lot so she had to...Govind asks whos baby it is and all are gobsmacked ...Nandini goes to take the baby from Kalyani and says that the baby is their cleaners grandchild to cover up ... Prem walks in and greets Govind ...Urmila says Nandini must love kids a lot and Prem smiles...Urmila says that Nandini loves to look after that baby as though it is her own...Govind initially feels insulted then goes into great shock watching Nandini play with the baby ...Urmila excuses herself and Kalyani notices Govind in shock mode...

Precap: Kalyani confronts Nandini (probably soon after Govind leaves) She asks her if there was anyone else in her life before Prem and pleads to Nandini to tell her all about her past...Nandini is shocked and cries lots...

no PreNa and not much Prem still an ok episode to take the story forward
have a great weekend !
Hina

Edited by hinz - 14 years ago

Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for d update Hina
what I liked abt today's epi was d fact that Urmilla's trick to further humilate Nandini by asking her to make spring rolls failed badly as her frndz really liked d Modak...d expressions on Urmilla's face were worth watching when frndz were complimenting Nandini...didnt like d way she treated Govind..how dare she..talk like that him him..no PreNa scene today :((....but liked d fact that Prapti tried her level best in helping Nandini..Sonakshi n her fantacies 😆 😆
fj08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks hina... no prem in the whole episode... 😔

pehle he mood 😔 ho gaya tha... and now aur .... 🥺... can we hear something good today from somewhere...
ssroomani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Abhar tumcha Hinu for the update! 🤗

Today the story moved forward a bit more.........Govind sees the baby and has a reaction that Dr. K does not miss..........yeh bhi thoda different hai original se! I like the way they are developing the story! 😊

Urmila was at her most horrible 🤢 yuck! Unfortunately for her, one of her friends comments that Nandini is beautiful.....😃......and they like the snack she prepared (modak) instead of spring rolls! 😆 Desi meetha springrolls! Urmi's face was lovely to watch!! 😃 She needs a tight slap from someone....😡.....wish somebody would give it to her and soon.......🤢

Gautam still acting funny...😕.....I still don't understand why they changed his character so much.......I thought he was such a cool person when the show started....😒.....and his mom's presence for a few episodes changed him to a sulky brat which is so hard to believe! 😲

Sonakshi was priceless again today....🤣....what a woman.....🤣 ...wonder how Krushna came to marry her....😃...hope they show it sometime..............I love her acting.......does anyone know what the actor's real name is?? Please share........😛

Only thing I found lacking in today's episode was Prem's absence except towards the end....😔....wish they had shown a bit more of him..........yet I enjoyed the episode! 😛

The confrontation betn Dr. K and Nandini is on Monday..........can't wait for Monday!

hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

@Fatima- mood kyu kharab hai (that too pehle se)?
cheer up hun !

@Shobs - Sonakshi's real name is Sucheta Trivedi - she is a fine actress and does coemdy best and has her own style to it :)
loved her again today :)
shalini01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

thanks alot for the update. i cant wait for next week's episode.

Thinker_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the awesome update Hina!!🤗
So no PreNa scenes today??? Hmm....
Haila, there was "SonaKri" scene?? Cant wait to watch that! I'm a huuuuuuuuge phankha of the actress... "Sucaheta Trivedi"!! She's hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I'ma watch all her work! Special thanks to Shobs for posting her hilarious expressions... I looooooooooooved her showing her face through the "mere-haathon-mein-nau-nau-choodiyaan- hain" expression!🤣🤣🤣
So Krushna is feeling better? good... I was meaning to tell how much I missed his smile, I guess we can see it by next week.
Urmillaaaaaaaaaah!!! She's just too much... From what I read, I'ma skip her scenes....Why are they making her so OTT? At first I thought she was one nagging, annoying snob of a woman but in the past few episodes, she's downright nasty.... The first time Prem asked her to "shut-up" in so many polite words, she should've smartened herself, but she just goes at it at every opportunity she gets....Its like CVs cant make up their mind whether to keep her snobbish or vampish....
My suggestion? Keep her snobbish... we already have one too many vamps, we dont need more.... She can be an "accessory" to all the schemes, but please dont make her mainstream Vamp...😒
So Govind now knows about the baby? I guess he'd be annoyed with Nandini for keeping it from him?😕
So the confrontation is on Monday? Yay! I secretly wanted Dr K to confront her since that baby came with the letter. I cant explain why, but for me, it'd feel right to just ask her first hand and include her in the quest to find who is behind all this....
I'm gonna watch the epi for my favorite Sonakshi and for SonaKri scene... and ofcourse, that cuuuute Prem boy, at the tail end of the epi... I'd never miss that! 😳
jasmine477 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks Hina 4 the quick update.🤗...no PreNa scenes today😔...like Fathima said mera mood kharab hogaya.......well not yet watched the whole episode ...saw only the last part to to see Gaurav 😉 and how Dr K confronts Nandu......😭

Thinker_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Jas: You cheated and watched the last part first?? 😃
Watch it jaldi... I wanna know what you tink about "SonaKri"..😉
Dunno whether Fatima B watched it yet....
Veenaaaaaaa..... where are youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu???? We need a few lines of your thoughts pleeeeese?
fj08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@tanu - you know i dont get to watch the show till late... 😕... still at work...🥱