LubzA Thumbnail

Posted by: LubzA · 13 years ago

The epi begins with Krish telling Viraj that he won't get Sia. Viraj is furious. He reaches for the rope and Taashu, Komal and Gayatri are shown

Expand ▼
NamuVyas Thumbnail

Posted by: NamuVyas · 13 years ago

i have seen SB since the very beginning and ever since viraj entered raghav's family the show has turned to a complete mess... firstly all we...

Expand ▼
RagSia Thumbnail

Posted by: RagSia · 13 years ago

M really happy that Raghav dint gave in to Viraj ka demand to return Krish baby to captivation. N that he is fighting parallelly with cleverest

Expand ▼
deactivated1 Thumbnail

Posted by: deactivated1 · 13 years ago

Well. What a disappointing episode once again. Didn't think it could get any worse than what they showed Friday night, but obviously I was...

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

Posted by: carisma2 · 13 years ago

Carisma's Gallery For DSDDSB? HARSHAD / SRITI KARANVIR BOHRA HC Yash Edited by carisma2 -...

Expand ▼
deactivated1 Thumbnail

I dunno why I started making these, but I did. And I think it's fun xD Anyhow. Enjoy. Promo #5...

Expand ▼
kameshreddy Thumbnail

Posted by: kameshreddy · 13 years ago

wow our Hero is TOP 10 potion source: Top 10 Bare Body Hunks on TV ever ..

Expand ▼
ZAHARA. Thumbnail

Posted by: ZAHARA. · 13 years ago

Remember R telling S that she should become a teacher or something? And S telling R that he should become a business man and help his mother?

Expand ▼
Soaps1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Soaps1 · 13 years ago

all the hair? I don't think i need to say anything further Even though since the Mohan episode I am always scared of HC getting a hair cut, who

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

Well done to ma boy, for his outstanding performance. Within an hour he faced all the worst emotions and for each one his expressions fitted....

Expand ▼
jyo507 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyo507 · 13 years ago

Viraj the Dobi ... yal.. Aaj Krish ne Mr Dobriyal ko Dobi bana diya ... When little Krish said so innocently .. Mr. Viraj the DOBI .. Now Viraj...

Expand ▼
deactivated1 Thumbnail

The episode left me with a hollow feeling. I'm dealing with the cons first tonight. Need to voice a few points before I can concentrate on the

Expand ▼
Ooolalala Thumbnail

Posted by: Ooolalala · 13 years ago

First I was 50 percent sure that sia will be killed but now I guess I am damn sure that sia will be stab. Precap indicates it. I guess now...

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

VM artists... Guys there are a number of VM artists here - all do fab work.. Shall we have a fun comp.. Just to get together and...

Expand ▼
deactivated1 Thumbnail

Imagine respecting your mother to the point that you place her on a pedestal. Imagine the kind of love/respect and mother-binding that Raghav

Expand ▼
Arhibest Thumbnail

Posted by: Arhibest · 13 years ago

article about top ten bare body hunks on tellywood...Harshad as to be one.. LINK :...

Expand ▼
flutterby Thumbnail

Posted by: flutterby · 13 years ago

i am sorry... but i was throughly dissapointed with tday's episode... from the second the episode started till the time it ended... we got to

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago

Arnav Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon 1 Viren Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hain 2 Yash Punar Vivah 3 Superstar RK Madhubala 4 Yuvraj Dekha Ek Khwab 5

Expand ▼
Ooolalala Thumbnail

Posted by: Ooolalala · 13 years ago

As per new promo. Jhanvi is who gets stab. and If Life Ok is planing to kill jhanvi/sia and then bring SJ as new character then it will not...

Expand ▼
..Naina.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Naina.. · 13 years ago

Dil Se Di Dua...Saubhagyavati Bhava September 14th Written Update The episode begins with Raghav leaving the room angrily, and has flashbacks of...

Expand ▼
TeAmo_Messi Thumbnail

Posted by: TeAmo_Messi · 13 years ago

It was damn beautiful.. i donno, i almost cried wen i saw both closed dere eyes, nd actually felt d touch of each oder.. The way RAGHAV rested...

Expand ▼
Faraan92 Thumbnail

Posted by: Faraan92 · 13 years ago

Mother brought us together: Karanvir Bohra and Teejay Sidhu Published: Saturday, Sep 15, 2012, 9:11 IST | Updated: Saturday, Sep 15, 2012, 9:11

Expand ▼
Soaps1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Soaps1 · 13 years ago

That has to be one of the most beautiful RaghavI scene ever The umeed with which she asked The hurt with which he just shook his head It was...

Expand ▼
Maazz Thumbnail

Posted by: Maazz · 13 years ago

That is all.

Expand ▼
cute00ish Thumbnail

Posted by: cute00ish · 13 years ago

ok they r going to show ludo game segment i guess the video is old bcz sia was in saree and sindoor but they are telecasting now [it was a very...

Expand ▼
..Naina.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Naina.. · 13 years ago

Hi Everyone! Here's the update for today. Sorry about being late, was stuck in classes Cheers! Naina Dil Se Di Dua...Saubhagyavati Bhava...

Expand ▼
Celebration Thumbnail

Posted by: Celebration · 13 years ago

I know I might be asking for the impossible but can someone re up the episodes from the beginning with eng subs? I really want to watch this one,

Expand ▼
TeAmo_Messi Thumbnail

Posted by: TeAmo_Messi · 13 years ago

This is known as the EDT. Discuss all the episodes here. Do no bash any actor/member. Live updates and video links will be given by the members....

Expand ▼
RestlessWriter Thumbnail

Posted by: RestlessWriter · 13 years ago

Okay! So my first reaction when I found out that Raghav had truck a deal with Viraj was WTH? Like really? After all that you know about Viraj and...

Expand ▼
Desi_Girl1991 Thumbnail

Posted by: Desi_Girl1991 · 13 years ago

Because of you and your wonderful push, Sia landed in Raghav's arms Thank you so much for not stopping to apologize, it may have resulted in you...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".