Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: april10

I think Sanjogsir already tweeted week back that in these two weeks HC most of the past will be revealed.

Hmm...well I guess that's that.
betty123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -vandy-

yaar ye monday kab aayega

kal 😆
381490 thumbnail
Bee, it's Sunday tomorrow 😕
betty123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
india me its sunday nw...😆
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I really miss the show and HC in the weekends 😆
381490 thumbnail
Me too. But I always fear the week and what we'll be shown as much as I look forward to it.
april10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Raghav in white kurta after ages 😍
381490 thumbnail
Was he in a kurta? I thought it was a shirt?
april10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elysia

Me too. But I always fear the week and what we'll be shown as much as I look forward to it.

Tu assay ke saath saath tention ki bhi dukan hai😡 just chill and remember toweliya😍 since you officially declared yourself toweliya😉
april10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elysia

Was he in a kurta? I thought it was a shirt?

He is white kurta and jeans pant and Sundas style Urti zulfe😉