vaspi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Today we had yet another engrossing episode of our fav serial...😊..and jo bhi kehlo, jhanvi was totally the star of today⭐️!the ultra selflessness and love she has for her hot and over- possessive hubby dearest was shown in ample amounts today... 1. her drawing the curtains the moment she woke up so that viraj doesn't get disturbed from his sleep.
2. her making the breakfast for her patidev thrice!(kya yaar viraj, kitna darrate ho bechari ko😛)
3. the cutest scene undoubtedly was when jhanvi held the newspaper for him to read and stealing glances of this hotness incarnate smilingLY😳😳...ufff, truly, the most adorable scene in DSDDSB yet(CVs, we need lotsss more)
4. her ironing viraj's clothes with her hand bleeding, but not once did she care about herself..
5. switching off the phone to not disturb viraj was a sweet thought, but hamari bholi jhanvi ko itnaaa zyada dimaag nae lagana chahiye na, considering she knows how her hubby is😛😛
All in all, we saw a lighter side of jhanvi today, and i guess aaj usne abhi tak MAXIMUM smiles diye honge( but don't worry, abhi bhi uske face pe scared expressions zyada the😛)
PS:baki serial ka detail update our forum ke seniors se jald hi miljaega, till then isi post se kaam chala lo aaplog😛
NJOY the countdown to 2012,cheers😊😊
Edited by vaspi - 13 years ago

-Muskii- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks alot for the update , The show is realli nice
vaspi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ur welcome:)...yeah the show is superrocking!and way too addicting😊
709927 thumbnail
The show is addicting and the story till now is AMAZING. Did you guys see the precap for the next episode??? Will Jhanavi's dadi find out about the real Viraj???
vaspi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

well the climax was reaaaly cool, coz for once it was viraj who was kinda shocked and scared cing his in-laws seeing his harkat😉...but no, i don't think jhanvi will tell the truth, nae toh phir serial aage kaise develop hopaega!!!😛

_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AnshForums

The show is addicting and the story till now is AMAZING. Did you guys see the precap for the next episode??? Will Jhanavi's dadi find out about the real Viraj???

Nope... Jhanvii will lie:( Viraj will be surprised, resulting in him putting up a picture frame of both of them in their bedroom:)
Edited by _innocent_ - 13 years ago
Amen29 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yup, Janvi did steal the show today with all her display of love. All of her scenes were so sweet when she was holding up the newspaper for him to read and throwing glances his way. What really stole my heart was when she was ironing his clothes then realized that her hand was bleeding so she turned it over so it would not dirty his clothes. SOOO SWEET. What really made me sad was that Viraj did not notice Janvi's wound because he was more concerned with his. VIRAJ, WAKE UP. I know you love her but you have to see that she loves you equally back. As for the precap, she will not say anything because she does ultimately love Viraj and will not betray him like this. Also, it will not move the story if she speaks up now. Maybe in the future, when things will become unbearable (hopefully not cause Viraj might get help by then), she will speak up but not now.
rimamaaneet thumbnail
Jaanvi was amazing today, specially the newspaper scene...need mre scenes like dis:)
vaspi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amen29

Yup, Janvi did steal the show today with all her display of love. All of her scenes were so sweet when she was holding up the newspaper for him to read and throwing glances his way. What really stole my heart was when she was ironing his clothes then realized that her hand was bleeding so she turned it over so it would not dirty his clothes. SOOO SWEET. What really made me sad was that Viraj did not notice Janvi's wound because he was more concerned with his. VIRAJ, WAKE UP. I know you love her but you have to see that she loves you equally back. As for the precap, she will not say anything because she does ultimately love Viraj and will not betray him like this. Also, it will not move the story if she speaks up now. Maybe in the future, when things will become unbearable (hopefully not cause Viraj might get help by then), she will speak up but not now.

very well said...viraj needs to wake up somehow uff...he should have noticed jhanvi's wound and show his concern:(
vaspi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimamaaneet

Jaanvi was amazing today, specially the newspaper scene...need mre scenes like dis:)

i noe v need many more!!!!!