Stop the IB-DBO Merger!

unicornangel thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey guys! Majority of DBO fans dont want IB-DBO merger because we all know what happens when IB and DBO become one (ex.IB when OmRu used to get sidelined and the recent MS)...So lets do all of this to at least TRY to stop this merger..We need to show them the power of Rikarians and Ruvyians!

mail SP response@hellostarindia.com

comment on gul harneet instagram account... @gulenaghmakhan @sufibaby @karishmajain92

tweet SP ,,use hashtag #noDBOIBmerger

Aap sab politely SP se request kren and unko bolen k How can you end India's first spinoff? You are pioneer of this concept in India, now other channels are following your footsteps and you are ending your show. It will be your failure. Ultimately trps will drop because fans will watch their favorites' scenes online instead of watching forced scenes of different couples.

Credit for this part - NatluS aka Sahiba 😳

Guys please do this to save our show! SP is our only hope right now!!
Edited by unicornangel - 8 years ago

ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I dont think we stand a chance in front of Guls favourtism but we can try
Tellywoodaddict thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I already did my bit .. please you also do friends
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I have also done except tweeting
NatluS-Sahiba thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yeh spinoff Kunal k fans ki waja se possible hua tha... and ab unhi ko yeh bachana hai...
Now they are not alone Kunal/Lee/Shrenu/OmRu/Rikara/Ruvya sub sath mil k effort kren...
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Already I see comments on the main forum on how IB will go "Off air" if it's merged with DBO! The delusion! The reason they are merging the shows is to get the fans who left IB back! LOL But some dont seem to get that.

DBO does not need IB as it has shown it can survive on it's own. But without OmRu the IB story is totally haywire now with unwanted lame characters. So get real to anyone who thinks DBO is being saved. It's the other way around!

BTW what will happen to the crew of DBO? Will they loose their jobs now? This is so not done. What about Atif? Coz IB already has a director LM!
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
** Na IB director will direct IPK Gul ka new fav this is last try to save IB also iski trp marsha aalah nahi hai ki Sp isse rakhga lol
PNalina thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It's of no use ... Most of us here are not even there TRP audience ...
Most on the forum don't contribute to there TRPs ..,.
So chill ... It's not gonna work ... If the production house has already taken a decision then they will not change it ...

When the MS happened only I was telling that she will merge both the shows back ... That was a trail they did to see if they got the desired TRPs...
They succeeded ...

More or less DBO had got a permission of 6 months run time only at the time of Launch ...

So just wait and watch wat they are doing ...

I think IB will be 1 hr now so chill ... All will get SS ..,
They have roped in Famous actress like Shrenu and all so they can't side line her ...
So don't waste ur energy guys ...
This was always planned to happen 1 day ...
Iamsu thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
PM your fellow forum members tell them to comment here..on the support of stopping the merger.And then we can send this thread to SP like a petition...
Here My support for stopping the merger of IB and DBO
#STOP MERGING IB AND DBO..

And if IB forum members also doing the same then it will be cherry on the cake..

Think about this guys..we have very short time..
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ChannaMereya

** Na IB director will direct IPK Gul ka new fav this is last try to save IB also iski trp marsha aalah nahi hai ki Sp isse rakhga lol

LOL to the claims that IB will go off air if it's merged with DBO! The whole thing is to save IB, that is why they are sacrificing DBO. If they had done a good job with the DBO story like they did in the first month and we had TRP of over 2, we will stay and IB will go. Harsh reality.

Even now at 10.30 slot they wont get a show to give them higher TRP, so that is why they are going to do a 1 hour show and maintain the audience of both the shows as one! Oberoi Special was their experiment and it worked!