Can't wait for tomorrow !

Ultimatevikku7 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hello everyone !
I know that many don't know me and I don't know them 😆 but slowly I will learn the names and get to know more about you guys 😳

This RiKara scene was superb ! Omkara who is desperate to see his CHULBUL but doesn't know the truth of gauri and Gauri on the other side who wanted to say omkara all the truth...doesn't want to hide anything but she have to be quiet cause there is no other option left for her...
Kunal and shrenu nailed this scene ! I have watched shrenu's acting in IPKKND but to be honest I wasn't impressed by her...but now ! Man she is superb ! The way she cries OMG it's beautiful !👏
And KUNAL...well what can I say about him ! He is just super Se uparr 👏 I'm really impressed by seeing his acting skills...he has more to go ! Great actor !
And by watching today's segment it's proven he is a good dancer also...

And next fav character in the show !

Kaali ! 😛

I have to say...I'm his fan...It's the fourth villain that I loved in a serial...he is superb man...
The way he talks...Haayyy ! 😉

And nowadays he singing songs a lot 😆 he is a superb villian ! I don't want this man to leave
But today I hated kaali for a moment...when he hit on karu's head 😡

And the precap is one of the best precap !

Again khoon bari maang 😆

Can't wait for tomorrow !

P.S its my first post here...hope you liked it :)
Sorry if it's bad

Edited by Ultimatevikku7 - 8 years ago

meerabnawaal14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Full on drama , hopefully trps aunties will go ga ga 😛
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
sab ka same haaal hai after todays epiii 🤣
Ultimatevikku7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meLuvsParul

sab ka same haaal hai after todays epiii 🤣

LOL 😆
Edited by Ultimatevikku7 - 8 years ago
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

means all in the same boat 😆
-JollyJabeen-JB thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Excittted !!!! Toh Chulbul ka raaz kulgaya !! Gonna miss Chulbul-Kara bromance😒
Sumaiya_Scrible thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Spoiler alert wow that's fantastic I was desperately waiting for today's episode but can't control my eagerness so came to visit forum in search of some spoilers. Wow the precap 🤪 just loved it. Already waiting for today's and now tomorrow's episode
P.s hope to see u post again on tomorrow's episode 😊 😛
-Humera- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Great post!
I can't wait to watch today's episode. And most importantly can't wait to see tomorrow's episode.. Om finally finds out about his Chulbul being Gauri..! Can't wait to see his reaction, and what their equation will be like now..

The khoon bari maang though, kya nishana hain Om ke khoon ka 🤣
fizy_wizy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Lovely post Vikku 😉

I liked today's build up for tomorrow's climax. We got to see Om's unconditional love for his friend Chulbul. He got extra strong just to protect his weak friend. I like the little moment where Om smirked at Kali with his guns on his cheat and Kali return kinda appreciated his heropanti. If anyone could GIF that🤣
Hats off to the bullet for not hitting anyone after striking the sword😆

Then Om eloping with Chulbul on the wheelchair and Kali stopping the goons from following Omkara.
Kaali: Aaaey! Ruko. Koi nahin jaeyga us k peechay.

A second later:
Kaali: Phir kahani agay kese bharaygi. Jaaao 🤣
He is a fun in himself. 😆

BuaMaa in action is a treat to watch I just hope Svetlana's plan doesn't end up doing Locha in BuaMaa's plan.
Omkara be a sleeping beauty most of the times 😳

Issq banata bhi hai aur bigaarta bhi
Barri Kutti cheez hai ye Issq... 😆

RiKara scene was nice. I loved it minus the pinning Gauri move. But the emotions were spot on and the message was clear that Chulbul is everything for Om. He will do anything if something happens to him. Now the only thing to see is how long will it take Om to realise that just the name got changed Chulbul the person is same i.e. Gauri.

Will his feelings towards Chulbul remain same after knowing Gauri is chulbul?
Ultimatevikku7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumaiya10

Spoiler alert wow that's fantastic I was desperately waiting for today's episode but can't control my eagerness so came to visit forum in search of some spoilers. Wow the precap 🤪 just loved it. Already waiting for today's and now tomorrow's episode
P.s hope to see u post again on tomorrow's episode 😊 😛

Awww...

I don't make much posts...but will try to 😳