OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: misspinkun

Angel_juhi Dont know what to say???Gul is seriously crossing all the limits to get TRPS...Bhai Koi Gul aur Harneet ko Jake samjhao that this is 21st cenetury why are they showing 12th century wala Story...Anyways Loved Rikaras chemistry

Talking abt 12th century, we had Razia Sultan some years after 12th century. So during those times too there were feminist women.
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Yaar to me it looked like she was positively trying to annoy Om . Probably she could not resist herself . 😆
nut-kut-86 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

^^Thanks for clarifying that Gauri is not from Bareilly. I live in Kalyan. I don't like when our relatives say that we live in Mumbai. Sometimes, I tell them that we don't live in Mumbai but some hours away from Mumbai. I hope cvs don't turn Saumya into regressive woman. Even Ishaana though she was cheating him used to call him Pran-Nath. I wondered if she would called him same after they became a couple. Gul even insulted gay community by making Rudra say that he will hug Om from far which shows that gay men don't even leave their own family. It was not at all funny to hear what Rudra said.

^Gul is trying to show that people from village are stupids.

hey then we are neighours from twin cities.i am from dombivli
hi
1098676 thumbnail
Gauri was doing Aarti of Om not because he his her pati, but her 'pati parmeshmwar'. Even Ishana used to call Om as 'prannath'. Om's heroines always give him so much respect, unlike Shivaye and Rudra who are called names like bagad billa and crybaby. But I agree, it's ridiculous. I hope Om teaches Gauri that husbands are humans and not Gods.
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: nut-kut-86

sahi hai aajkal villages mein bhi aisa koi nahin karta.by the way u from mumbai

That is what I said, no I am not from Mumbai but am working at Thane
Edited by FlauntPessimism - 8 years ago
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
She needs a lecture from OM.

I think that's where Om and Gauri are opposites.

Shivay - Khoon, Khandan etc while Anika doenst have them.

Rudy - Fitness and immaturity while saumya is opposite.

(Sorry for brining this 2 people)

I see Om as some one who treats his girl as equal and believes a wrong is a wrong whoever did it. ( The track where Surbhi Jyoti was there he said it)

So, I think while Gauri makes him understand not all women are like Sventlena, Om should make her understand that a women is equal to a man and vice Versa.
deeps_92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
I still couldn't believe they literally made Gauri to do Aarti oh Om...like seriously? 😡
what the hell is Gul thinking?
none of the Gul's FL I have watched is so submissive that too at start...
so disappointed with Gauri's characterization 🤢
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: deeps_92

I still couldn't believe they literally made Gauri to do Aarti oh Om...like seriously? 😡
what the hell is Gul thinking?
none of the Gul's FL I have watched is so submissive that too at start...
so disappointed with Gauri's characterization 🤢

The last heroine of her longest show even pressed the hero's feet in 2 episodes while a romantic song played in d bg.