Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Oh and this is off topic, but since it has been started. I am one of the people who are not ready for a grey Sumo.
Let me clearly state that i have no problem with a grey FL. I can very well accept them, and love them as well.I am even ready to give this track a chance. But, you see, I am not getting positive vibes from it.Firstly, this story was not made to be this way, so it's a bit disappointing. A full bodied feminist RJ is nayi soch as well. And I love her like that.Second, Gul doesn't know how to handle grey leads and would again be confused and butcher her like she had done with other characters.Third, She is a NB. And it makes no sense with the story of her brother, Mom and a million other things. This track is illogical.But, if still this track turns to be something well handled and new, I am all for it!!!:)
I agree that it's important to give constructive criticism and not accept anything blindly that Gul shows just because we like that character. Otherwise Gul will continue showing abusive love stories and will also take it to another level. It's only because of fans demand that a separate show is made for OmRu love stories. If Omru fans hadn't protested, then Gul would had continued showing OmRu as wallpapers and cheerleaders of Bhaiya-Bhabhi romance. So if we are not happy with present storyline, we have all rights to criticise it.
Originally posted by: angel_juhi04
Piyali, don't even talk abt RS. Uss pagal aurat me bhagwan tak ko nahi choose. See wats happening in Santoshi Maa😆. Om is still fine but hope he don't become a jerk after marriage n ehsaan jataofy on Gauri for marrying her. I excused Om in Gauri's dance episode and even defended Om by saying Om don't meet Gauri everyday to know her mind and he just met her today. I am not saying Om should be friends wid Gauri in yesterday's episode but just said dat he should have given her a benefit of doubt wen she is urging him so much to save her.
@juhi. What you said is a different kind of Grey. Not vengeful and vindictive that people are supposing. That is more than okay. That is a great idea.
(Not that I mind her being vindictive, just that it should be well portrayed which has less chances)