Twinkle23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Twinkle23 · 17 years ago

these from the last part rest coming up

Expand ▼
thornewood9 Thumbnail

Posted by: thornewood9 · 17 years ago

Just watch when Veer gets better he's gonna beat the crap out of Tasha And I will laugh and laugh and laugh *cackles evilly* He's gonna

Expand ▼
kriti1993 Thumbnail

Posted by: kriti1993 · 17 years ago

hie friends i had exams so i was not able to come online. but i heard tht dv is going to be over? is tht true??? and wht happened in this...

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Jwalamukhi- · 17 years ago

Hello friends *Courstey: Tumhari_Khushi* I am Shifali, and we are back with ROTW after such a LONGGG time and today, I am here on...

Expand ▼
rinku4u Thumbnail

Posted by: rinku4u · 17 years ago

frnds we will not get to see RM 2gether as a couple again coz dis is RT's last TV venture we dunno abt MCs plans!!! so thanks...

Expand ▼
nanditasingh Thumbnail

Posted by: nanditasingh · 17 years ago

friends reached the 4000 mark does not mean the petition has been closed...its still being signed...untill any thing concrete...be positive or...

Expand ▼
cool_wise Thumbnail

Posted by: cool_wise · 17 years ago

girls do that may be she is so damn pressurized that she is compelled 2 listen 2 us Agency Mamta Khippal Vitcom Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

Expand ▼
frend4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: frend4ever · 17 years ago

hey frends, here r some new pics of dharamveer...hope it has not been posted b4... do post ur comments

Expand ▼
thornewood9 Thumbnail

Uh.... Who won? Did we actually find that out? The Veerians or the PRCians? Aisha xxx

Expand ▼
Twinkle23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Twinkle23 · 17 years ago

these are from the last part of the epi rest coming up

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail

Posted by: crazy_kiran · 17 years ago

poor ndtv imagine woh log to gaye kaam se sagars are fighting dirty with all vs lovely scenes, hugging, eye lock, romantic songs they...

Expand ▼
kkl276 Thumbnail

Posted by: kkl276 · 17 years ago

hey guys, i just got this. read out. sallaam namssteeyyyyy meaaOowww ol I noe yaha too much of confussion and rotlo club on..

Expand ▼
rinku4u Thumbnail

frnds seeing the sppedy recovery of Veer, tashas exit, opening of all mystries infront of veer i think 8 episodes r more dan enough for DV ...

Expand ▼
lashy Thumbnail

Posted by: lashy · 17 years ago

I have been receiving a few pms with regards to this.... I.e. that in all this hullaboo we forgot about wishing/offering our support to...

Expand ▼
thornewood9 Thumbnail

HEY GUYS! KYA EPISODE THA!!! VEERA!!!!!!!!!!!! RECAP: Veer Shera Moments Dharam left with Jai mama Veer begs for Sheras help Shera agrees to go

Expand ▼
nanditasingh Thumbnail

friends...heres todays picture story ..especially for..shraddha'di..since first time she wrote she is waiting for these posts...love you lots

Expand ▼
ImmaculateDream Thumbnail

Posted by: ImmaculateDream · 17 years ago

NDTV Contact info to send in/call and let them know our personal pleas Please contact NDTV imagine by phone. Contact The Public Relations

Expand ▼
kkl276 Thumbnail

Posted by: kkl276 · 17 years ago

hey guys, i got this info from other sourse. so i post it here. Hello friends, I am back from Baroda. My trip was good, of course...

Expand ▼
vsadhanab Thumbnail

Posted by: vsadhanab · 17 years ago

remember khazane ki khoj in prc and jwala mandir. veer is wearing the same clothes he wore in that.

Expand ▼
rinku4u Thumbnail

ok frnds,, after its 90% confirmed dat its ending lets plan to give a grand farewell i mean Now wat we can do is req, saagars or msg ie

Expand ▼
vsadhanab Thumbnail

Posted by: vsadhanab · 17 years ago

if the serial is ending then i hope sagars make it a happy ending. so many romantic moments between veer and shera and veer telling never to

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail

Veer then pick up the sword and practices sword fighting with shera, but more than practicing they keep hugging and looking into each others

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail

veer made taasha ask for forgivness from shera so shera is very touched and goes and hugs veer, veer was very happy at this but afterwards

Expand ▼
SilverMugdha Thumbnail

Posted by: SilverMugdha · 17 years ago

Guize i noe it not related 2 DV but thought 2 post it its Oct. 2nd our Bapu's Bday1 he gave us indepenence n without him nother karantikaris we...

Expand ▼
Shikhoo Thumbnail

Posted by: Shikhoo · 17 years ago

Stayam Sivam Sundaram................. Today is 2nd october means Gandhi Jayanti .the day when our FATHER of NATION MAHATHAMA...

Expand ▼
nanditasingh Thumbnail

Sorry for the delay..yet again ....VEERA posts coming up....

Expand ▼
-SharNeela- Thumbnail

Posted by: -SharNeela- · 17 years ago

Guys...just saw this in another website. At least there are some hope after all this disappointment...check it out. ---------------------------...

Expand ▼
starpisces123 Thumbnail

Posted by: starpisces123 · 17 years ago

hi friends i will miss u all sooooooooooooo much..i never thought that i will open a thread like this ...but i have to... i have tears in my eyes

Expand ▼
thornewood9 Thumbnail

Hey guys After yesterdays episode I'm still depressed Chalo dekh laytay hain aage kya hota hain... RECAP: SHERA IS BACK Veer rejected her Veer

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail

taasha blackmails shera and tells her he wants her khazana but shera does not want to go now and get the khazana so taasha tells her to

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".