-Vinisha- Thumbnail
-Vinisha-

16 years ago

l ~*Vinisha'z CreatiOnz - VM Archive-UPDT-*~l

To Rajat_vInIsha'z Video MixeZ Gallery Ishq Leta Hai [Rajat - Mugdha] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fT4Hr9UG1Ok

Expand ▼
zeestr Thumbnail
zeestr

16 years ago

STOP IT GUYZS JUST STOP IT

WHAT is going in our DV forums yaar ......kia ho raha hay yeh.......hum aapas main kion larh rahy hain. .......it hurts guyz it hurts

Expand ▼
NimiRocks Thumbnail
NimiRocks

17 years ago

Dhan dhana dhan aaye DHARRRAMMMVEERRRRR

Oooooooooohhhhhh friends, It's DV going to start on monday and we all are very eager to know what's gonna happen in our the yet not started

Expand ▼
nanditasingh Thumbnail
nanditasingh

16 years ago

RAJAT'S PICS AND VIDEO - ITA 2008

posting here after really long time...nima..here you go.. video link..of rajat at ita 2008(red carpet + main event)...

Expand ▼
anushababli Thumbnail
anushababli

16 years ago

The award that Rajat gave away......

I saw the entire ITA because I wanted to get a glimpse of Rajat. In the starting there was only one second video of Rajat entering the

Expand ▼
wagma Thumbnail
wagma

17 years ago

wagma creation new cards added

ok here is the cards, ok now cards are finished so Kiran soon will send them to SBS , now lets wait to see them in Rajat hands A big big

Expand ▼
nims23 Thumbnail
nims23

16 years ago

RTs pic-SBS 25 Dec

Rajjys pics from sbs 25th dec...

Expand ▼
larki_punjaban Thumbnail
larki_punjaban

16 years ago

IDEA ITA Awards 27TH December 2008

Hi guys! here u go with the complete Video of the award show! it was not uploaded by me but ihv founed and i felt 2 share with u

Expand ▼
Rash2cool Thumbnail
Rash2cool

16 years ago

Happy birthday of some one special

oops i better post it before clock struck 12.. me late, , sorry shikkhu bhiayaan.......... Its birthday of our only active boy joh pehele se tha

Expand ▼
~samy~ Thumbnail
~samy~

16 years ago

**ConGraTs VikRaNt..!!!** edited page 6

Hello Friends.. Its party time for all of us DV fans now..!! Vikrant has won the Idea ITA GR8! Face of the Year award at

Expand ▼
cute_madhu Thumbnail
cute_madhu

16 years ago

rts new look

he's lukin kl in this luk..I like it..like its gd.. nyways thanx for the topic ebti di.. Love ya loads......t.cccccc -Ur's

Expand ▼
dollygouk Thumbnail
dollygouk

16 years ago

anyone from vinisha_RAJAT's town or school? help

please help me contact vinisha. its very very important. a friend of her is seriously ill. please tell her to contact me as soon as she can. we

Expand ▼
~samy~ Thumbnail
~samy~

16 years ago

ITA awards--clear any confusions pls

Hello guys.. hav specially opened this topic to clear some confusion that mite be there.... I had specially edited the topic...

Expand ▼
mad-about-Rajat Thumbnail
mad-about-Rajat

16 years ago

Rajat on SBS 25TH Dec!

Just saw SBS now.......and guess wat? Rajat too had come!!.....well as u all knw he lives in Mumbai now....He had gone to some mall in Bandra for

Expand ▼
Luvushaheer Thumbnail
Luvushaheer

16 years ago

some ofsceen newz abt vikky

hello all hi and how do u all do? well i ahve some news for u abt vikrant well therers a wonderful gaming zone in a mal in baroda and theres

Expand ▼
nims23 Thumbnail
nims23

16 years ago

RTs pic from ITA award

hello frnds... found Rajjys pic from ITA award... handsome hunk...looking dashing..!!!

Expand ▼
nims23 Thumbnail
nims23

16 years ago

RTs new amazing look-pic n link

Hello frnds... heres the link of Rajjys new HOT look http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQJ0RQ2YZZ8 Cool Look PICS..

Expand ▼
Pankajrajat Thumbnail
Pankajrajat

16 years ago

New year's message to Rajat,Mugdha and vikrant

Please everyone who want give message to rajjy,vikky and mugdha on new year .Please you can give here .I hope that they will read

Expand ▼
anusha_123 Thumbnail
anusha_123

16 years ago

Quiz!!!!

Hi friends who r in a mood to play quiz ??!!! two questions at a tym. If ya then here it is:- Topic- Indians 1.Who is titled in the book...

Expand ▼
Pankajrajat Thumbnail
Pankajrajat

16 years ago

Rajat as a presenter in ITA awards

Rajat as a presenter in presenter list in idea ita awards.WoW!!!!!!!!!!!. I am very happy for him. .Usne kisko award diya hoga????

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail
mehraan

16 years ago

MEERY CHHRISTMAS N A HAPPY NEW YR!

hello dvns n frends! MERRY CHRISTMAS N A HAPPY NEW YEAR 2 ALL OF U in advance!! wish all of u hve a wonderful year ahead,...

Expand ▼
winnie27sh Thumbnail
winnie27sh

16 years ago

Link SBS 25 dec 08

http://in.youtube.com/watch?v=OzIFpren9M4 Merry X'mas and a Happy New Year... to all Rajat Fans Enjoy....

Expand ▼
Akanksha Biswas Thumbnail
Akanksha Biswas

16 years ago

hi, merry christmas and a happy new year

AKANKSHA AKA, THE IF CHARMERZ WISHES EVERYBODY, A MERRY CHRISTMAS, AND A HAAPY NEW YEAR SORRY, FRIENZZZZ, ALL EXAMS OF XTH STD STAND IN A

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail
-Jwalamukhi-

16 years ago

Last Episode -December 4th -Views HERE!

Hello, December 4th, was the last episode of Dharam Veer. Please post your views of how you liked the episode, how you disliked the episode,

Expand ▼
-Vinisha- Thumbnail
-Vinisha-

16 years ago

.: Baate Kuch Un-Kahisi[No English Word Allowed]:.

Khel bahut hi asaan hai...aur agar aap gaur farmayen..to maine yeh khelna shuru bhi kardiya hai..... nahi samjhe??? vaise karna kuch nahi

Expand ▼
rain_123 Thumbnail
rain_123

16 years ago

hi

hey iam here in if frm last 2 years as a scilent reader but now i wanna make friends so plz be my friend

Expand ▼
nims23 Thumbnail
nims23

16 years ago

Missing DV?

Please vote and reply.

Expand ▼
chahat4u Thumbnail
chahat4u

16 years ago

PRC STARTING ON STAR UTSAV!!

Friends PRC is starting again on Star Utsav from 22nd December at 3pm.So if any1 has missed some episodes or wants to watch it all over again, or

Expand ▼
Pankajrajat Thumbnail
Pankajrajat

16 years ago

dharamVeer ka dostana plz read atleast once

Hi,Everybody.Can you create something new on friendship of dv like pomes, shayari,song etc.Ok for ex- "dharam-veer ka dostana purane

Expand ▼
sweety! Thumbnail
sweety!

16 years ago

Hi all the members, I am new to this forum. Can anyone become my friend please?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".