_Angie_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
thanks for the info, nima, actually there still R a lot of things that need fixing for eg replies to our posts
nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah Angie..so many technical errors😕
i think it will take some time...
wagma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ohhhh really nima, that is why we didn't get our rt thread 6 .
ok we will wait for her to come and haaa i am also happy our sweet abhy is back,😃
sonur15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh really if lashy can face this problem then who am i.....even im facing some problems me is completely anari in this computer field...i think i should take some lesson from lakshmi
Pruthaxi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jigs_b

hope they fix it soon... i think that is the reason so many members were not there in the forum for discussion...😕...login problem!!!!! 😕

oh so this is the reasion why only few members were here last night even thoug it was nice epi...
well hope they fix it soon 😊
nims23 thumbnail
ha nivi...i think so many members r having this login prob.😕
Pruthaxi thumbnail
oh and i was thinking what happen.. no one likes yesterday's epi 😕
pheww chalo no probs.. i m sure they will try their best for solving all these things 😊
nims23 thumbnail
metoo thought the same...hamari kal baat bhi hui tha na iss bare me!!!😆 suddenly what happen to all the members??
hope jaldi se sab pahele jaisa ho jaye!!!
Edited by jigs_b - 17 years ago
sonur15 thumbnail
i hope these intelligent people of IF will lift the curfew soon...no one can enter the IF easily
_Angie_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonur15

i hope these intelligent people of IF will lift the curfew soon...no one can enter the IF easily

sonu, not only enter, but yahan per ghoomna bhi toh kitna difficult ho gaya hai aaj kal 😆 . bhoolbhulaiya lagta hai