RatiG thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
hey friends ...i think he should take rest tooo...as he is shooting all day n night that too so many stunds he is doing and after that he is doing exersice too to get those six packes...he shouldnt do that...he should take care of himself...
and see his face gettin affected by all this...he is haveing alergy of anykind on his face...
he should take care of himself...
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wagma

yeahh sarajee, because of this 6 packs now he should hurt his hight and health

he is toooooooooooooo young for all this, he shouldn't do this, i don't even know if he follow proper diet . Now we need to find out this, i can't resist without knowing so i start my mission 😆😆

haan yaar .. let us know to, if u get to know ...

garvi_veer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet rati

hey friends ...i think he should take rest tooo...as he is shooting all day n night that too so many stunds he is doing and after that he is doing exersice too to get those six packes...he shouldnt do that...he should take care of himself...
and see his face gettin affected by all this...he is haveing alergy of anykind on his face...
he should take care of himself...

ya rest is must for rajat

RatiG thumbnail
@ garvi_veer...i think color is going dull due to Rajat's doing acting in the sunlight....his skin is getting tanned
garvi_veer thumbnail

@ garvi_veer...i think color is going dull due to Rajat's doing acting in the sunlight....his skin is getting tanned

ya & allergy is also bcoz of so work in sunlight

ab sagars ne rajat se bahut work karaya hai

now he need a rest

RatiG thumbnail

Originally posted by: garvi_veer

ya & allergy is also bcoz of so work in sunlight

ab sagars ne rajat se bahut work karaya hai

now he need a rest

yes...i think he must be sweeting alot thats why only he got alergy
he should drink more water
as same think happened with me...but it was not soo much
garvi_veer thumbnail

yes...i think he must be sweeting alot thats why only he got alergy
he should drink more water
as same think happened with me...but it was not soo much

may be

wagma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ok garvi, and sarajee, i will tell all 😃
but his face allergy is not good, it was like this few days ago and still it is visible i hope he don't use makeup for some days as it plug the cells, so
nims23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah wagma he shud take good care of his health..
i m worried abt his height.. dieting could affect it 😕
lemoncola thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😳 For Our Sweet Rajjy 😳