Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Important Questions
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Two Much With Kajol Twinkle Episode Reviews
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: minnie2308
Sorry Shraddu....... me here again to spoil the fun.......... 😕
But I guess if we add too much of romance we might convert this show to DMG 🤢 ..... sorry to DMG fans but that show isn't anywhere on my list of to be watched shows.........
I feel romance blossoms best when we are busy and overloaded with work 😛 ....... so I want action,
drama, emotion(all ...... not just love 😉 ), tragedy, comedy... etc. etc. 😊Veer, Pari, Sakshi
I want Pari and Sakshi to share some laugh and fun and forget their problems once in a while......... and not discuss Veer all the time 🤢 Something like Pari preparing some special treat for Sakshi's birthday and sending to her shramik's camp of sorts. 😳And then Sakshi remembering how they celebrated her b'day when her dad was alive............ remember Veer wasn't even born then........so she should not remember him.😳
It'll be good if someday Veer on one of his adventourous missions looses his way and Dharam........ and lands up in some trouble and Sakshi helps him😊
And when Veer thanks her or tries to repay, she refuses saying he reminds her of her younger bro who she lost in the mass infanticide 15 yr ago.........
and Veer leaves all puzzled and worried about such happenings in the kingdom where he might become the king some dayShera and Veer
these guys should definitely go to gurucool and it'll be gr8 to watch their blossoming love....... but in their case they should get to know about each other's identity
instead of their own............ As in , it would be cool to watch Shera getting to know Veer is actually a shramik boy but decides to hide it from him so that he doesn't get
hurt by his own truth........... on the other hand Veer gets to know about Shera too but decides to keep quiet for some unknown fear.😕...... i.e. he keeps acting as if he doesn't know she is Shera and not R. Ananya😳I feel such a track would be more interesting to watch then the typical MU track
minooooo me didnt say that, all the while i wanted romance.. 😆 even i would be bored of watching romance all the while - it would be so drab to see romance for 1 month then faansi for 1 month... those were just some ideas to substitute the falling in hands nursing hurt person ideas.. 😛
i am i guess one of the few here who doesnt entirely hate the sakshi track.. 😕 i am totally in for your ideas.. i was hoping they would alternate a bit of thrill, a bit of politics, a bit of romance, a bit of drama etc.. 😊
aur tumhi ne tho kahaa practicality ko maaro goli... phir.... in the first instance who goes to gurukul after becoming 17 years of age.. 😆 and girls too for that matter.. 😕 as it is dekhaa jaaye tho nothing makes sense.. but if they had to introduce romance... they might as well come up with new ideas..
and with date i meant... meet at the bazaar or planning to go to mela together.. not the 21st century style..
i wish sagars read all the ideas and start incorporating them... 😛
Sorry Shraddu....... me here again to spoil the fun.......... 😕
But I guess if we add too much of romance we might convert this show to DMG 🤢 ..... sorry to DMG fans but that show isn't anywhere on my list of to be watched shows.........
I feel romance blossoms best when we are busy and overloaded with work 😛 ....... so I want action,
drama, emotion(all ...... not just love 😉 ), tragedy, comedy... etc. etc. 😊Veer, Pari, Sakshi
I want Pari and Sakshi to share some laugh and fun and forget their problems once in a while......... and not discuss Veer all the time 🤢 Something like Pari preparing some special treat for Sakshi's birthday and sending to her shramik's camp of sorts. 😳And then Sakshi remembering how they celebrated her b'day when her dad was alive............ remember Veer wasn't even born then........so she should not remember him.😳
It'll be good if someday Veer on one of his adventourous missions looses his way and Dharam........ and lands up in some trouble and Sakshi helps him😊
And when Veer thanks her or tries to repay, she refuses saying he reminds her of her younger bro who she lost in the mass infanticide 15 yr ago.........
and Veer leaves all puzzled and worried about such happenings in the kingdom where he might become the king some dayShera and Veer
these guys should definitely go to gurucool and it'll be gr8 to watch their blossoming love....... but in their case they should get to know about each other's identity
instead of their own............ As in , it would be cool to watch Shera getting to know Veer is actually a shramik boy but decides to hide it from him so that he doesn't get
hurt by his own truth........... on the other hand Veer gets to know about Shera too but decides to keep quiet for some unknown fear.😕...... i.e. he keeps acting as if he doesn't know she is Shera and not R. Ananya😳I feel such a track would be more interesting to watch then the typical MU track
wow!!! u and lashy shud be part of the creative team... 😃 agreed.. they should show some nice cheerful mother-daughter bonding between pari n sakshi... some things which will actually make us like those characters.. coz they cant completely ignore them but atleast make them a little more bearable... after all veer ke ma-behen itne irritating kaise ho sakte hain??
Lolz...... Aanya...... u are so funny........ I read the sentence upto a point and was laughing like anything😆😆🤣
sach hi toh kaha... 😆
minooooo me didnt say that, all the while i wanted romance.. 😆 even i would be bored of watching romance all the while - it would be so drab to see romance for 1 month then faansi for 1 month... those were just some ideas to substitute the falling in hands nursing hurt person ideas.. 😛
i am i guess one of the few here who doesnt entirely hate the sakshi track.. 😕 i am totally in for your ideas.. i was hoping they would alternate a bit of thrill, a bit of politics, a bit of romance, a bit of drama etc.. 😊
aur tumhi ne tho kahaa practicality ko maaro goli... phir.... in the first instance who goes to gurukul after becoming 17 years of age.. 😆 and girls too for that matter.. 😕 as it is dekhaa jaaye tho nothing makes sense.. but if they had to introduce romance... they might as well come up with new ideas..
and with date i meant... meet at the bazaar or planning to go to mela together.. not the 21st century style..
i wish sagars read all the ideas and start incorporating them... 😛
Shraddy...... I know your drama will have it all....action, comedy, tragedy, romance....😛..... I only wanted you to pen everything down in ur lovely wise words😉...... without Minnie having to do any hard work...... 😆
😍
I so wish Sagars show alll of these!!! GOD!! they are so simply out of this world!! amazing!! but even if they don't they'll all be vrey very helpful 😆😆😳 I loved the ticking and mehendi scene sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooo much...it is splendid!!! aww no marriage now...he is too young for that 😛 let them romance vo hi kaafi badi baat hai 😆
Originally posted by: Innocent Ishita
🤣 Lash Di stop thinking itz Sagar's Serial not Ekta's😆
Well i luved Tht Eating scene😳
i think they are capable of showing more beautiful romance in sagars serials than in ekta's serials😕.. prc is an example for that 😊