will veer know the truth

lakshmim_84 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

today sakshi said that she will tell veer everything when he comes back from mela..

so does that mean veer will come to know the truth n turn against dharam

shona. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i dont think sakshi will be able to tell him not after seeing what dharam means to veer
i think no matter how much dharam n veer wud try to hate one another they wudnt be able to coz they are more that brothers and wudnt like to hurt each other in any way?

maybe veer will be angry but inflicting damage to dharam is a bit harsh seeing as its jaiwardhan who killed his father not dharam
ANSHU015 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i dun think he cum 2 no d truth & he will never go against drm
anuradhasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
he will come to know the truth...but i guess not now!....arre kabhi to pta chalega na....nahi to story kaise aage chalegi? 😉 😆
lakshmim_84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuradhasharma

he will come to know the truth...but i guess not now!....arre kabhi to pta chalega na....nahi to story kaise aage chalegi? 😉 😆

true.. bu i want it to be delayed as long as possible... i want more scenes of friendship n love.. bfore all these come up
shrishu&shristi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
arre itni jaldi dsab pata chal jayega toh DV to 2 months warpped ho jayegi.kahani kaise aage badegi i think it will take time.
bezella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
wid da current too fast too furious storyline...i think that Sakshi mite just tell him....i just cant stand dat chick.... 😡 ..her facial expressions r so dam weird..... 😆
lakshmim_84 thumbnail
nowdays.. she is just adamant in letting veer know abt his parents n all.. sometimes i get more angry on her than that sunanda 😡 😡