Genuine Queries !!! pls help !!!

rinku4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Dear All,

I knw dere r are 10sions gng. On here due to my fault.I pls one more time I will disturb u all regarding dis pls last time. I have some genuine queries for which needs 2 be answered for me. Coz I dnt want to hurt anybody further thru my posts.

1. as per rules discussions are allowed but no bashing but in discussions both criticisms & compliments are included? & suppose we don?t like some scenes or d track den how can we put up our views?? (it could be modified) (in past also due to our reactions track has been somewat modified).how will we put up our views & wishes

2. All my past posts were abt how can we put up d story & give it a good shape (accd to me). So it included both criticisms & compliments. So, is dis type of discussions allowed?? (reg my posts for Saagars)

Suppose we dnt like somebodys outfit suppose now shera?s look has been changed !

3. pls clear dat whether criticisms all allowed here along with compliments??

Coz accd 2 me dere is a slight diff betw bashing & criticizing!!!

Clear dis pls!!!!! coz I have never used slang or objective languages!!!!

Pls pls pls dis is absolutely queries nothing else.I genuinely need the answers coz I dnt want 2 hurt anybody by my posts any further.

I appeal 2 eveybody to ans these & pls dnt get angry.

Edited by nehamehra - 17 years ago

Silver_Lining thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dear Neha,
these are the things which you can learn on your own by reading others posts..
to tell you frankly.. if we use our words with care..then such questions never arise..
I have posted this shayri before... read it again.. 😊
"Jakhm Teer Ke Kitane Bhi Gahare Ho, Meet Jaate Hai..
Labz Toh Seene Mai Utar Jaate Hai, Bhalo Ki Tarah.. "
Means if someone is hurt by a weopen, then those wounds get healed anyhow, but pain caused by words, remain in one's heart forever..
You can definitely criticize/compliment the show in general.
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Neha,u r free to criticize any character but see to it that it doesn't hurt his/her fans and secondly,it shd be to a certain limit.
Rash2cool thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silver_Lining

Dear Neha,

these are the things which you can learn on your own by reading others posts..
to tell you frankly.. if we use our words with care..then such questions never arise..
I have posted this shayri before... read it again.. 😊
"Jakhm Teer Ke Kitane Bhi Gahare Ho, Meet Jaate Hai..
Labz Toh Seene Mai Utar Jaate Hai, Bhalo Ki Tarah.. "
Means if someone is hurt by a weopen, then those wounds get healed anyhow, but pain caused by words, remain in one's heart forever..
You can definitely criticize/compliment the show in general.

yup di..i agree with u..
very well said jo di 👏👏👏
so we must mind our words.....while presenting our views....😳
i mean i have seen ppl going to personal talks abt .....minding languages n alll n i was sad to read all such stuff...🤢😭
i remember how we were as a Family 😳😭😭 but now its not d place which i felt it was as before 🤢😭
i miss all those post where all of us use to....enjoy scenes n discuss..esp dhoti scenes,,*ahem topics..n all..
but now......🤢
i want all my family members to forget abt the differences...n go ahead n be like a DV family😳
i understand different ppl have diff opinions.....
but u can't force anyone to act according to u....😕 itz this difference of opinions which creat rift between ppl
friends start fighting 🤢
afterall all must understand..that it is the serial noting is happeneing in real...
n afterall we r a family..🤗 a huge joint family......🤗
n there are bound to be quarrels between us but plzzzzz don't take it personally..
coz afterall we r...friends..n we r here because we love DV....
n yes afterall
DV is related on friendship ....so be friends ........ 😳
well..me sorry if i hurt anyone 😕😭 😳
Love u allllllll😳
u all are a second family to me..
n plz make this home of mine a sweet n happy place to stay n be with 😳
🤗
rinku4u thumbnail
no no this is rite !!! but wat 1 needed is u all knw my style of writing suppose tek d posts reg. Saagars those letters !!! that style was ok??? or modifications needed??? & pls yes no mei boliye pls!!!
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rash2cool

yup di..i agree with u..

very well said jo di 👏👏👏

so we must mind our words.....while presenting our views....😳

i mean i have seen ppl going to personal talks abt .....minding languages n alll n i was sad to read all such stuff...🤢😭

i remember how we were as a Family 😳😭😭but now its not d place which i felt it was as before 🤢😭

i miss all those post where all of us use to....enjoy scenes n discuss..esp dhoti scenes,,*ahem topics..n all..

but now......🤢

i want all my family members to forget abt the differences...n go ahead n be like a DV family😳

i understand different ppl have diff opinions.....

but u can't force anyone to act according to u....😕itz this difference of opinions which creat rift between ppl

friends start fighting 🤢

afterall all must understand..that it is the serial noting is happeneing in real...

n afterall we r a family..🤗 a huge joint family......🤗

n there are bound to be quarrels between us but plzzzzz don't take it personally..

coz afterall we r...friends..n we r here because we love DV....

n yes afterall

DV is related on friendship ....so be friends ........ 😳

well..me sorry if i hurt anyone 😕😭😳

Love u allllllll😳

u all are a second family to me..

n plz make this home of mine a sweet n happy place to stay n be with 😳

🤗

I agree wth u rash.
Jo ho gaya,so ho gaya,now we shd bury all our differences and become frnds again.Agar DV dost nahi rahe to kya hua,hum to hamesha dost bankar reh sakte hain na. 😛
So neha,forget all those things and let's become frnds again. 😊 😉
rinku4u thumbnail
No no this are ok wat i wanted 2 ask dat reg my post abt saagars those letters format was ok or i shld b more lineant . plsss answer!!!!
Rash2cool thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: subha2601

I agree wth u rash.
Jo ho gaya,so ho gaya,now we shd bury all our differences and become frnds again.Agar DV dost nahi rahe to kya hua,hum to hamesha dost bankar reh sakte hain na. 😛
So neha,forget all those things and let's become frnds again. 😊 😉

aw subha..........
i m a friend of all.........😳
n yes..all those have gile shikve,...
yaha gale milke..sab bhool jao...
aur haan subah.....
after all at the end...
DV will remain friends forever.....even after so many differences in their opnions 😳
chalo aao.gale lag jao..🤗
@neha......sry me going out of track topic... but still had to do this..coz......i m really really very hurt by the forum division 😭
i want to be with all my family members 😭😭😭
i want to be with all of u.....🤗
i want the same atmosphere as it use to be..when we started...😳
Edited by Rash2cool - 17 years ago
sonur15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awwww.....neha u r free to xpress your feelings about the character and their costumes also we are public and we are free to xpress our feelings about our favourite show...to make our show better...and neha plzzzzzzzzzzzz dont feel bad about anything..it was not your fault.....u r a sweet heart
rinku4u thumbnail
i love u all 22222222222 !!! so i jst wanted 2 clear bas now it all in form again!!! thanks!!!