WHY VEER SURRENDERED

sonur15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hello friends after watching yesterday's episode i was wondering why veer surrendered himseelf in front of aryavrath when he was capable of doing anything...he saved bhimsen ,dharam ,pari sakshi...he controlled his emotions in front of dharam and nivriti....in my opinion he wanted to give aryavrath a chance of peace and went their to give proposal on behalf of shramiks before waging a war...like lord krishna did in mahabharat...what is your opinion guys
Edited by sonur15 - 17 years ago

Rash2cool thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonur15

hello friends after watching yesterday's episode i was wondering why veer surrendered himseelf in front of aryavrath when he was capable of doing anything...he saved bhimsen ,dharam ,pari sakshi...he controlled his emotions in front of dharam and nivriti....in my opinion he wanted to give aryavrath a chance of peace and went their to give proposal on behalf of shramiks before waging a war...like lord krishna did in mahabharat...what is your opinion guys

yes u r right sonu...
wow i didn't took it from that angle 😕
but u made me think in that way..🤗
and yes one more similarity between Lord Krishna and veer 😆
add it in pragys thread 😉😆
sonur15 thumbnail
yes rashi...he is playing the role of massiha ...who is very powerful according to the prediction of peera...and we have seen his agressive side especially when he saves innocent .. e.g...when he saved bhimu...and when he saved dharam from fasi
Rash2cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonur15

yes rashi...he is playing the role of massiha ...who is very powerful according to the prediction of peera...and we have seen his agressive side especially when he saves innocent .. e.g...when he saved bhimu...and when he saved dharam from fasi

yes....😛
not we will get to see some more action 😃
n i know for sure Rajat is gonna rock 👏😳
nims23 thumbnail
yeah sonu..true..he wants to give a chance to aryavrats..otherwise he did not need to surrender himself..n also he is capable to escape from jail. n besides all that if he followed nivi's words n became the king then no one could harm him a bit. n it wud be very easy for him to free his people from aryavrats ATYACHAR....but he didnt do that n simply surrender himself..it also proves his loyalty as a gud human being. so now it aryavrats turn to understand him..but yudhh is already started..so now waiting for action packed episode...
sonur15 thumbnail
yes nima actually he wanted to give aryavrath a chance before war..he knew it that aryaverdhan is not going to change his attitude towards shramiks...he is giving dharam a chance...when dharam said veer u cant ask for freedom like this his answer was...if u cant give freedom to my people then i'll give them freedom from u...it was very clear that he was giving dharam a chance so that he can avoid war...
nims23 thumbnail
yeah sonu he wanted to avoid war...because he knows that anyhow he will manage to escape from jail...maybe dharam also knows that...
but as he refused what veer wanted to, so somehow he didnt leave a way for veer except war...
sonur15 thumbnail
hmmm....yes nima...that means there will be a war..war of rights and karam..and veer will be the leader of shramiks
nims23 thumbnail

yeah he will be the leader..i dont know but i m feeling like bhimsen shud be there to support veer...he is all alone..waise to use kisi ke support ki zarurat nahi hai..but fir bhi...what do u think??

but still we will enjoy veer's war strategy....
sonur15 thumbnail
no nima he is one man army how can u forget fasi track ...he was all alone there when he saved dharam from fasi...he'll be enough for whole aryanagar army