thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Arre yaar!
We dont want a Shramik for Veer cause we all want a DAKOO for him!🤣
Vaisey bhi I am against any other actress who is not Mughda being paired with Rajat😃
Because I just love Rajat-Mughda jodi!😉
Its got nothing to do with low caste or anything😕 we just want Shera to end up with Veer thats all😛
Kyu yaar? Sahin bolah mein nay?

Aisha xxx😉
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i agree with both komal n Aisha ... i too want veer and shera to end with each other ... aur rajat k pass poori life pari hai aur heroines k saath kaam kernay k liye ...

~samy~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
arre jyoti.........i think ppl might hav jus expressed their opinions widout thinking abt lower strata of shramiks..........
me personally........i luvd ur idea of shramik girl for ver though his final love might be shera.......theres no harm in temporary love interest for veer.......it wud make the story interesting.......coz its possiblr for veer to get interested in a shramik girl.............
but as far as dharam is concerned...........he is least interested in shramiks as far as of now......woh toh chhod hi do....he does not even luk at the other aryavrats.....moreover till now the way he has been.......he has always gone on to support ancient rules n traditions wen it came to choose an option........even though he loved sia.....he let her go coz she insulted but in his heart he still loved her and pined for her.......moreover dharam enjoys princely comforts n his dream girl that he himself had defined was sumone wid whom he wud fall for in first sight........i m not saying tht a shramik girl cannot be beautiful.....or that dharam cannot fall for her at first sight....but from dharams point of view......he wud be able to fibd beauty in sumone who is prettily dressed....like decked up and all.........a shramik girl might be more beautiful......both externally and internally but u need to hav that vision to see baeuty and it completely depends on his personality to find what is appealing to him................veer on the other hand is transparent to such definitions of beauty or love.....so shramik girl for him is easy to get in and it can be a gud temporray story coz we now know shera is his final love in DV.......now sharmik for dharam wud be interesting to see......if the makers weave sucha story coz bcoz dharam is how i described here.........it wud be great chance to see his character evolving.......change his views at wat he finds beautiful.....after all ur feelings and thinking keep on changing....dharam is a young guy...so he will still have tym to etch out his persona.......it wud really be beautiful to see such an evolvement in dharams character.........
and in todays world classification on basis of caste or whatever does not hold.....atlest for me.........if written in a proper manner and given proper treatment.........such stories for both the brothers wud work wonderfully.........i m ready for any story as long as it is sensibly shown and is believalble..............so cheers.........
~samy~ thumbnail
okay now abt rajat mugdha pair..........in DV atlest we all know that shera veer are gonna end up together........but also if there is a temporary love interest in veers life.......whether shramik or not that is altogether different issue...........we wud get to see rajat wid a new girl......it wud surely be interesting to see......waise bhi we had seen rajat wid sum girls in prc.....but not exactly as love interest.....so for those ppl who want only rajat-mugdha pair......dunn worry they wid be veer -shera in the end but wats wrong wid sum girl in his life for sum time.......also thsi doesnt mean he has betrayed his love or anything.........so we shud be for it........coz all that matters is story-telling in the best possible and fitting manner........and any gud story-teller shud be appreciated.......hopefully sagars tell us a gud story wid all the experience that tehy hav in this business.........😊
and yes plz see my above post also.........abt love interests.........😃
Edited by ~samy~ - 17 years ago
lakshmim_84 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~samy~

okay now abt rajat mugdha pair..........in DV atlest we all know that shera veer are gonna end up together........but also if there is a temporary love interest in veers life.......whether shramik or not that is altogether different issue...........we wud get to see rajat wid a new girl......it wud surely be interesting to see......waise bhi we had seen rajat wid sum girls in prc.....but not exactly as love interest.....so for those ppl who want only rajat-mugdha pair......dunn worry they wid be veer -shera in the end but wats wrong wid sum girl in his life for sum time.......also thsi doesnt mean he has betrayed his love or anything.........so we shud be for it........coz all that matters is story-telling in the best possible and fitting manner........and any gud story-teller shud be appreciated.......hopefully sagars tell us a gud story wid all the experience that tehy hav in this business.........😊

yup, thats what i am also saying... v all know, veer-shera will only end up together... but it wld be nice to see rajat with another girl.. even if it is just a temporary love interest... v can have some light moments in the masiha track😊
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshmim_84

yup, thats what i am also saying... v all know, veer-shera will only end up together... but it wld be nice to see rajat with another girl.. even if it is just a temporary love interest... v can have some light moments in the masiha track😊

we all know that veer loves shera but we can hv a love triangle here.It's not compulsory that veer must luv the shramik gal but she can luv him and then the plot will be very interesting.I am very sure in the end sagars will show veer shera union so what's wrong with it if there is a love triangle btw veer,shera and a shramik.
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

hello frends,agreed wid samy n lakshmin ya wid jyothi2!! abt tihe veer-shramik gal track,im also dyg 2 watch smethg diffrnt,though veer n shera r ultimate bt stll wud luv 2 c the change n sure rt is a gud actor n if a shramik gal is also brilliant as him thn im sure thy will b fireworks!
Edited by sugarpie_26 - 17 years ago
~samy~ thumbnail

very true.......otherwise masiha track will become so so boring.....there needs to be sum relief for us.....😆
lakshmim_84 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~samy~

very true.......otherwise masiha track will become so so boring.....there needs to be sum relief for us.....😆

ya, thats all that v want... no one wants to break up veer-shera jodi.. v want to have some more twists in DV, thats why v want to see another girl opposite. veer. even if it is for a short time. ........ why r v so stubborn that v just don't want to see another girl.... whats wrong in experimenting... anyway its decided that it will be veer-shera at the end.. so v can have a temporary twist in dv with the entry of another girl

Edited by lakshmim_84 - 17 years ago
Silver_Lining thumbnail

Originally posted by: starpisces123

omg! i think u r very much hurted
i think there is no harm in being a shramik 😳or a shramik girl in veer's life😳
oh come on yaar we are in 21st century atleast we can't think in this manner.....😊
even in the movie dharamveer, dharam is a worker and loves a rajkumari on the otherhand veer is a rajkumar and loves a lambadi girl...😛

haan kuch loog dv ke saath sentimentally link ho chuke hai 😳,isliye wo shera ko veer ke saat dekhna chahte hai,aur kisi ke bhi saat nahi😉
haan agar koi shramik girl veer ki zindagi main aajaye to track aur achcha hojayega.....😳
again different people has diff thinking😳
so take it eazy yaar😳
btw mujhe to kal ka track padkar bohot maza aaya....👏

oh no no.. 😛 I am not hurt.. 😃 why would I be hurt because of some twisted remarks 😆
jab itane saare achhe log hai aas paas.. 😃
Common sense ki baat hai yaar.. Sagars love Rajat-Mugdha so do all of us.. why would they end up Veer with someone else but Shera.. 😳 no one wants such ending.. 😃
BTW .. I too enjoyed a lot with you.. thanks 😃 let me reply to your pm.