SilverMugdha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
http://rajattokas.sampasite.com/
hi guys found a new site with shocking new dont noe if they r true or not! it says he haz a galfriend!!
plz reply.

aandhanika thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanx for sharing with us dear..
_Angie_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

RT has denied it so many times on his TV intrv & also in a recent HT intrv on 27th july, so i think this news is false . Not only this news several other news given there is also obviously false eg news about the rana pratap serial 😃 so dont b liv everything posted on the website 😉

Edited by angel.4u - 17 years ago
Poonamjayaswal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel.4u

RT has denied it so many times on his TV intrv & also in a recent HT intrv on 27th july, so i think this news is false . Not only this news several other news given there is also obviously false eg news about the rana pratap serial 😃 so dont b liv everything posted on the website 😉

Yeah!!!!!!
anushababli thumbnail
arre yaar! tension mat le. when ever rajat gives an interview this question always arises he always says no saying that he is not interested and i beleive him. obviously. how people have girlfriends or boyfriends at the age of 15. rarely in india. usko badaa toh hone de. dont beleive each and everything on net. he will let the world know when he eventually starts dating.
SilverMugdha thumbnail
yes guize ur absolutely rite! i dont believe it. but do u see how corrupted n false the site makers n the news are? thye r sooo false.
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thnks for sharing .... well its not his or anyone's fault ... media ki field hi aisi hai ... unka busniess hi in spices say chalta hai ... aik simple si baat ko kiya say kiya bana detay hai yeh log .... anyways ... Rajat is a fantastic actor n is a good human being ! ! thats all we know . n want to know ... else is his personal life ..!
vamakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
[u] Thnxiee FOr haRing!! 🤗