**esha** Thumbnail
**esha**

13 years ago

Mouni Roy Walking the Ramp - PIC

A ctress Mouni Roy flashes a smile to the photographers and the audience as she makes her way to the front on the ramp.

Expand ▼
Nikki_Titli Thumbnail
Nikki_Titli

13 years ago

Shiv's Eternal LOVE For Shakti!!!

Hellooo DKDM ians... ... hope u all hv njoyed the awesome beautiful Shiv-Sati moments in aaj ka epi... ... But my post today is SOLELY Dedicated

Expand ▼
smithanaidu Thumbnail
smithanaidu

13 years ago

Life OK up for programming change

Tum Dena... and Meri Maa to go off air; Life OK, revamped from Star One, introduced a unique way of programming. Be it involving Bollywood...

Expand ▼
ridhithakur Thumbnail
ridhithakur

13 years ago

Have u all noticed?

Hey DKDMians ,have u all noticed that TOday DKDM aired for half an hour ,so I think time of Life OK shows has extended frm today.EVEN the

Expand ▼
camella Thumbnail
camella

13 years ago

IN ur face VJ!

LOVED(n) the way the whole baazi changed today..VJ..in ur face female!!! thats mahadev for u..who does everything with a smile on his face!! yeh...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

DNA: Back to basics

Looks like the recently launched channel Life Ok, has succumbed to the adage 'If you can't beat them, join them'. The revamped Star One channel,

Expand ▼
**esha** Thumbnail
**esha**

13 years ago

Mouni Roy on Marinating Films Calendar 2012 (19294

Mouni Roy on Marinating Films Calendar 2012 (192940)

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

DNA: Are action sequences needed?

Stunts or action sequences are used to add zing and spice to mundane Saasbahu sagas. However unlike films' stunt sequences, the TV action be it

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

13 years ago

my 1st post...plz read it!!!!!

Hi 4nds!!!...this is my 1st post 4 any forum 4 any couple..it is a poem which i have dedicated 2 our divine couple Mahadev Sati ...plz do read...

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

13 years ago

My Birthday!!!!!!!!

dear friends today I just came to know that Mohit is a Leo...n the thing is I m also a Leo... ...today I m so much happy ke aisa lag raha hain

Expand ▼
Arakshi_Lover Thumbnail
Arakshi_Lover

13 years ago

karan johar brings meluha to life

Tags: The Secret of the Nagas | Karan Johar | Amish Tripathi (Karan Johar) Karan Johar to adapt Amish Tripathi's book for the big screen Karan

Expand ▼
MithiBani Thumbnail
MithiBani

13 years ago

Not enjoying this Vijaya track.

Now we have evil vamp Vijaya like in the saas-bahu soaps. Manini looks older than Mommy Prasuti. 'Ooh me, ignored bachcha , Sati got all the wuv'...

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

13 years ago

12th April SBS(segment added)

hey guys aj SBS main dikhaya Mouni Main Laxmi Tere Angan Kii show me Arjun n Laxmi k shadi k sangeet main perform karne wali hai...she is...

Expand ▼
shivshakti23 Thumbnail
shivshakti23

13 years ago

shiv shiv shiv...

Love to see shiv and sati together . Just want to see them happy and loving each other. Mohit is such an wonderful actor . whenever i sit to

Expand ▼
**esha** Thumbnail
**esha**

13 years ago

ll~~Offscreen Picture Gallery of Mohit Raina~~ll

MOHIT RAINA OFFSCREEN PICTURE GALLERY!!!!!!!! I ll add some more later :D Edited by...

Expand ▼
Arakshi_Lover Thumbnail
Arakshi_Lover

13 years ago

love to play a superhero on television:MOHIT RAINA

(Mohit Raina) Telly star Mohit Raina on his small screen experiments, his dream role and new found love for the virtual world When his...

Expand ▼
-DavneetKaur- Thumbnail
-DavneetKaur-

13 years ago

The Actual Motive To Why Vijaya Has Entered

i think vijaya is very cunning and according to her obviously sati and shiv wud get trapped...but apparently thats not the case since shiv is...

Expand ▼
Arakshi_Lover Thumbnail
Arakshi_Lover

13 years ago

article;mohit raina on cloud nine!!!

Dashing hunk, Mohit Raina who plays the role of 'Lord Shiva' in the super hit tele show "Devon Ke Dev: Mahadev" is having the time of his

Expand ▼
coolfizzy Thumbnail
coolfizzy

13 years ago

Mohit Raina - the Desi boy... [TT article]

Early warning: the views below are entirely subjective. Nothing in the article is intended to suggest that any other actors not mentioned are...

Expand ▼
SadhanaV Thumbnail
SadhanaV

13 years ago

Mohit and Mounit on SBS

ttp://www.domainblocked.com/media/video.php?id=147233 Hi all the sbs link to the segment is added. Tell me if it works. BTW Hema this is for...

Expand ▼
InnocentHacker Thumbnail
InnocentHacker

13 years ago

DKDM New Member

Hey, I'm a new member. Just Joined. And My Only Reason to Join is DKDM!!! I just love this show. To those who don't know. These are the show...

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail
mnx12

13 years ago

Devon Ke Dev Mahadev Written update11/4 Vijaya's game

\|/ Har Har Mahadev \|/ Prasuti along with Khyati, Aditi Revati, is giving instruction to sevaks to make proper arrangements. Daksh comes

Expand ▼
rajlakshmi Thumbnail
rajlakshmi

13 years ago

story of sati and shiva

can anyone narrate the real story of sati and shiva to me?

Expand ▼
TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail
TOTAL-ROMANTIC

13 years ago

Dnt wnt to speak /listen OR see anything else..!

See my problem is I get overwhelmed with extreme happiness ..in the sense..as I had predicted I just frooze last night.. .after watching a epi...

Expand ▼
.Reshama. Thumbnail
.Reshama.

13 years ago

I hope ur guys are fine!!!!

Ive just heard on indian tv about tsunami, (little) earthquake i hope u guys are fine.. Guys i will pray for u all.. Edited by .Reshama. -...

Expand ▼
shanti05 Thumbnail
shanti05

13 years ago

Mahadev completes 100 episodes

Mahadev completes 100 episodes; Nikhil-Suhana Sinha throw house party Triangle Film Company's mythological love saga of Sati-Shiv, Devon Ke

Expand ▼
-Nymphadora- Thumbnail
-Nymphadora-

13 years ago

DKDM TRP Update-2nd to 8th April 2012 UP:)

hello people...here is the TRP update for this week Week 14 - (02 APR 2012 To 08 APR 2012)-Avg TRP 0.94 Week 13 - (26 MAR 2012 To 01 APR

Expand ▼
hemavidz Thumbnail
hemavidz

13 years ago

Shiv-Sati on Sajda VideoMix

Here my new VM on Shiv-Sati.i hope i fulfilled some of ur wishes to some extent tel me if ter any corrections n improvements needed in my side...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Gaurav compliments Mouni - Article

Gaurav Chopraa compliments Mouni Roy on her new show Mouni Roy has got a new identity after acting in mythologicals MUMBAI The Hitlist Team Not...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".