-Nymphadora- Thumbnail
-Nymphadora-

13 years ago

*~*\|/Happy Birthday Mohit Raina a.k.a Mahadev\|/*~*

"May you have all the joy your heart can hold, All the smiles a day can bring, All the blessings a life can unfold, May you get the World's

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail
mnx12

13 years ago

SBS-Paravti's Bidai-updated

Paravti's bidai was shown today. Himavan parvati were wiping each other's tears. Jaya, Vijaya were walking on either side of her. Ganga, Mena,

Expand ▼
foram. Thumbnail
foram.

13 years ago

New tagline!!!

New tagline is out. It says- "ab hogi mahadev aur parvati ke prem ki pratham pariksha"

Expand ▼
SnakeEyes Thumbnail
SnakeEyes

13 years ago

TRP this week 3.3

Yeeeyyy Party Time Mahadev This week TRP 3.3 Last Week 2.4 Mahadev rocksss. Loved it, A new record for Life Okkk Our show is now 2nd slot

Expand ▼
TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail
TOTAL-ROMANTIC

13 years ago

Mein khush hoon mere aansoonvon pe na jaana..!!

Mubaarak ho sabko sama hai suhaana . ..(Mahadev Paravati's wedding) .mein khush hoon mere aansoonvon pe na jaana (I am still not able to get...

Expand ▼
tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

13 years ago

Blown Away- shakti uniting

Today's episode blew me away. It was simply magical. Hats off to the entire cast crew of DKDM- especially Mohit and Sonarika. The protration of...

Expand ▼
sitamma Thumbnail
sitamma

13 years ago

Looking forward to ShivParvathi's life together.

Looking forward to ShivParvathi's life together. The love life of Shiv and Parvathi is the most interesting and exciting love story of all...

Expand ▼
foram. Thumbnail
foram.

13 years ago

Ghar jamaata!!!

Filler epi. Mahadev on seeing parvati in pain decides to stay in himvan's palace as ghar jamata. Kash real life me bhi aisa hota oye gana aur

Expand ▼
foram. Thumbnail
foram.

13 years ago

Niranjana!

Awww vivah sampanna hua.Me swayam ko saubhagyashali maanti hun ki is bhavya vivah ko dekhne ka avsaar mujhe mila.Awww the kavita frm mahadev was...

Expand ▼
-Nymphadora- Thumbnail
-Nymphadora-

13 years ago

Rishi Dadhichi in Life Oks Azaadi Heroes!*edited*

I was just watching the episode before todays telecast of DKDM the guy they showed in Life Oks Azaadis heroes playing the role of The

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

13 years ago

new pics..

hey guys this new pics r posted by Life Ok..2 hours ago...

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail
mnx12

13 years ago

Devon Ka Dev Mahadev Written Update For 14 August 2012

\|/ Har Har Mahadev \| / Devon Ka Dev Mahadev Written Update For 14 August 2012 Bholenaath's Decision Naradji is telling Nandi Devatas, a new

Expand ▼
tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

13 years ago

Mahadev's poem in english? thanks!

hi.. could someone please give me the english translation of the poem shivji said for maa parvati? im really good with hindi but not too good

Expand ▼
BluntlySpeaking Thumbnail
BluntlySpeaking

13 years ago

kudos to team DKDM

This is my first post in this forum as i wanted to drop in a line of appreciation for the awesome work being done by the entire team of DKDM...

Expand ▼
sitamma Thumbnail
sitamma

13 years ago

new to the forum

Hi everyone,am new to this forum,started watching the episodes recently only..and am simply fascinated by it... Hope to become more active...

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

13 years ago

Happy Independence Day!!

Happy Independence Day!! Dont forget the Freedom Fighter men and women that sacrificed their time or even their lives to free us from the Brits!...

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail
mnx12

13 years ago

DKDM Chat Corner#2

Welcome to DKDM Chat Corner Friends. Here you can talk about whatever you wish as long as we keep in compliance with the following rules.

Expand ▼
CherryPrincess Thumbnail
CherryPrincess

13 years ago

Why does no one age in this series?

This doubt is circling in my head since a long time. I can give logic to Sati's sisters not aging (after all they were granddaughters of Brahma),

Expand ▼
sweetgirl_21 Thumbnail
sweetgirl_21

13 years ago

new to this forum

I have been a silent reader since a few days and started watching DKDM since Parvati's entry into the show. This show is fantastic, mesmerising,...

Expand ▼
Skittle16 Thumbnail
Skittle16

13 years ago

Confused about maina

Could someone please help me out on why maina is sooo shocked at mahadevs roop during the wedding when she had seen mahadev before during the

Expand ▼
foram. Thumbnail
foram.

13 years ago

Wow!!!

Wow! Today is beautiful and remarkable day because today is bday of mohit raina. And guys mohit raina rank increased to 33 and sonas 39. Guys

Expand ▼
sohiniluvsmusic Thumbnail
sohiniluvsmusic

13 years ago

Prince Charming!

Heyyy all MR ki deewanii Kaha ho Sab yaar?? Kal humare mohitwa itne acche lag rahe the in Chandrasekhar's Avatar and no madness about That?? I...

Expand ▼
Sia889 Thumbnail
Sia889

13 years ago

Devon Ka Dev Mahadev Written Update For 13 August 2012

JaiGanesh ShivaOm Hi all, I'm Sia. I have got this privilege of updating the Written version of the show for Mondays and Fridays . I would

Expand ▼
chai2k7 Thumbnail
chai2k7

13 years ago

hi new to forum

hi everyone i m chai 2k7 i ve been a silent visiter of this forum from last december...i really enjoy visiting this forum i ve learnt quiet a lot...

Expand ▼
cena10 Thumbnail
cena10

13 years ago

~HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MOHIT~

!!!WOOHOO!!! ** HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY ** " BIRTHDAY TO OUR " CUTE HANDSOME CHARMING ADORABLE SWEET HEART MOHIT RAINA

Expand ▼
foram. Thumbnail
foram.

13 years ago

mahadev kahan gaye!

so guys the suspence is previlling in everyones mind about where mahadev would have gone before his marraige. so guys keep voting your guesses!...

Expand ▼
-Nymphadora- Thumbnail
-Nymphadora-

13 years ago

new Promo-13th August

Its a hotch Potch of lots of scenes- it says "Sajaa ke Mang Main Sinddor,Hatheli Pe Mahadev ka naam(both the sindoor and mehendi shots from the...

Expand ▼
-Srushti- Thumbnail
-Srushti-

13 years ago

Devon Ka Dev Mahadev Written Update For 12 August 2012

Devon Ka Dev Mahadev Written Update For 12 August 2012 Shubh Mangalam Savdhaan! Mein aa gai And ready for the Wedding of the UNIVERSE!!!! Shiv

Expand ▼
LucyMisaki Thumbnail
LucyMisaki

13 years ago

parshuram vs ram

i really wanna see the scene when ramji destroyed shivji's dhanush and parshuram came and accused ram for his murkhta. this is gonna be so funny

Expand ▼
Patrarekha Thumbnail
Patrarekha

13 years ago

is debraj indra changed

this is my first post here...i remembere in previous days devraj indra was played by another actor..and that actor was much more handsome..am i

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".