Sweet24 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sweet24 · 13 years ago

have u notice, parvati's magalstutra, its whole polish is gone, its looks so rubbish. From many days we are seeing this, the CV's has not changed...

Expand ▼
LucyMisaki Thumbnail

Posted by: LucyMisaki · 13 years ago

i guess indra can be like daksha in funny way.like his daughter wants to marry karthikeya but indra do not allow it then she goes to do penance

Expand ▼
cshankar_p Thumbnail

Posted by: cshankar_p · 13 years ago

I see DKDM as an entertainment serial than a mythological serial. Bcoz most of the stories are neither in proper order nor fully correct. Now

Expand ▼
LucyMisaki Thumbnail

hello guys. seeing all the depression among members i want to say some words. don't be depressed because of some useless people.when fame comes...

Expand ▼
Karunima Thumbnail

Posted by: Karunima · 13 years ago

topic closed Edited by Joyel - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
RoseFairy Thumbnail

Posted by: RoseFairy · 13 years ago

suddenly got some weird idea of a mohit-mouni ff...though m not going to start it soon but just check it MohiNi FF its a Mohit-Mouni FF ...

Expand ▼
hemavidz Thumbnail

Posted by: hemavidz · 13 years ago

wow my favorite Prahalaadh story waiting to listen it from Mahadev ME extended till 21st November poor DKDM team working really hard oops sorry

Expand ▼
kuthisonam Thumbnail

Posted by: kuthisonam · 13 years ago

Since samundra manthan track is being shown, Rahu Ketu track will also be shown, acc to Purans a asur who was the son of rishi Kashyapa and his...

Expand ▼
Kore-Soteira Thumbnail

Posted by: Kore-Soteira · 13 years ago

Hi guys , there is a story on Ashok Sundari. So, here it goes Ashok Sundari is a Hindu goddess the daughter of Lord Shiva Parvati.She is very

Expand ▼
Nikki_Titli Thumbnail

Posted by: Nikki_Titli · 13 years ago

Helloo DKDM ians... ...Aftr a long gap of 5 months i am back here with my topic on an epi of this show.. ... My last topic ( DKDM epi related )

Expand ▼
Kore-Soteira Thumbnail

Posted by: Kore-Soteira · 13 years ago

Mount Kailash LOCATION :- Transhimalayas Mount Kailash (also known as Mount Kailas) is a peak in the KAILAS range (Gangdise mountains) which

Expand ▼
Joyel Thumbnail

Posted by: Joyel · 13 years ago

vaishnodevi is the goddess emeraged from the power of vishnu,shiva and brahma.Tridev created her to protect the 3 gods and the universe from

Expand ▼
foram. Thumbnail

Posted by: foram. · 13 years ago

Lovd the get together at kailash. Vishnuji"kya me aapko atyant prem se tripurari bula sakta hun"dukh ke din at vaikunth. Vishnuji and lakshmiji...

Expand ▼
Sia889 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sia889 · 13 years ago

[NOCOPY] JaiGanesh ShivaOm Hi all, I'm Sia. I have got this privilege of updating the Written version of the show for Mondays and Fridays .

Expand ▼
LucyMisaki Thumbnail

quitting if forums but will continue my ff. ah... thanks for all the love here.

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago

*** REEL MAGIC Some prime time characters have become so iconic that theyve found a strong connect with their fans Compiled by Shruti Jambhekar...

Expand ▼
RoseFairy Thumbnail

though i will not start this ff before january..but posted character sketch now...pls have a look MohArika FF Edited by FairyDreams -...

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail

Posted by: mnx12 · 13 years ago

Such a great message was given in this epi. Those who work for people's benifits, should not bother about respect or disrespect. Shivji is the...

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail

From Shrimad Bhagvat, 8 th Skandh, King Parikshit askes Shukdevji, how did Bali became so powerful? Shukdevji's answer was, after Samudra

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail

Sharabha Deva ' A form of Lord Shiva All of us are quite well aware of different forms of Shiva, be it in the form of Pashupati

Expand ▼
-Nymphadora- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nymphadora- · 13 years ago

[NOCOPY] \|/Har Har Mahadev\|/ Devon Ka Dev Mahadev Written Update For 15 November 2012 Amrit Denied Happy Diwali!!!and happy Bhaiya Dhuj to all

Expand ▼
coolfizzy Thumbnail

Posted by: coolfizzy · 13 years ago

I don't believe in being friends with my ex: Mouni By Neha Maheshwri , TNN | Nov 17, 2012, 12.00 AM IST inShare Comments More A A READ MORE...

Expand ▼
RoseFairy Thumbnail

hey friends plz check this link of my dkdm ff i have posted the theme and 1st character sketch plz check and leave valuable comments for me..i

Expand ▼
Nitu_Jain Thumbnail

Posted by: Nitu_Jain · 13 years ago

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv/I-dont-believe-in-being-friends-with-my-ex-Mouni/articleshow/17241475.cms

Expand ▼
SRJKiShraddha Thumbnail

Posted by: SRJKiShraddha · 13 years ago

HELLO DKDM FANS , I M TOTALLY NEW HERE MY NAME IS SHRADDHA BUT I FELL IN LOVE WID THIS SHOW BASICALLY DUE TO SHIV SATI LOVESTORY , GREAT EFFECTS...

Expand ▼
-Nymphadora- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nymphadora- · 13 years ago

Hey everyone there was an SBS segment today Ashoksundari has now grown up,into a teenager Now the role is played by Ahsaas Channa(Oh Im Gonna...

Expand ▼
vvishalini Thumbnail

Posted by: vvishalini · 13 years ago

Mahadev maha episode from 19-21

Expand ▼
DeewaniRimi Thumbnail

Posted by: DeewaniRimi · 13 years ago

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=5igPiNsCQSM

Expand ▼
baljindarkaur Thumbnail

Posted by: baljindarkaur · 13 years ago

samundra manthan story is about to come to an end . we saw the blue color around the neck of mahadev which made him popular as neelkanth . but in...

Expand ▼
MagadhSundari Thumbnail

Posted by: MagadhSundari · 13 years ago

Hi all! I had missed over a month worth of DKDM episod es and tried to catch up yesterday, only to find that LifeOK has blocked its HD clips of

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".