Gopiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Surya I don't think they plan to show the Valli story at all. So in all probability Karthik will only have one wife in DKDM.
SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Isin't Rushi a bit too young to be shown getting married so soon. I want to see him wait a bit longer.
Karunima thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Rushi Karthikeya will not grow older than this he will stay a Kumar forever. So it is ok to show him married.
702755 thumbnail
like how anandi was balika vadhu now rushi is bal var...
702755 thumbnail
his expression was like oye meri bhe shaadi kara rahe hain cvs, chalo accha hain..😳
Vr15h thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -ShrNi-

i hope they show a back story

but i dont think they will get G and K married of together😆
they might site some reason and post pone the marriage

BTW-last encounter K told D that he will never love her..
uska kya?

Shruti

If they change the actress, that vachan can be easily forgotten 😆 I do hope that we get a Devasena-sundari, like we had Asokasundari.

In the Marathi version of the story, after Ganesh married, Kartikeya sulked and refused to consider marriage. But here, he'll go ahead and marry Devasena. 😆

After weeks of speculation on whether she's leaving the show or not, Sona can now have 3 bahus under her Bring back our dear Menavati, since I don't see Parvati being the stereotypical saas, so let Menavati fill up that role. And is Swadha still available? 😈

So in DkDM's purana, they got Ganesh married first, and then Kartikeya? Ideally, I'd have liked to see Kartikeya get Devasena immediately after he killed Tarakasura, instead of that debate on whether he should become Devaraj.

So if they show Nahusha go after Sachi, he won't be going after Kartikeya's saas 😆
Vr15h thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Vabs

Isin't Rushi a bit too young to be shown getting married so soon. I want to see him wait a bit longer.

Not Rushi, but Kartikeya is older than Ganesh, so if Ganesh can marry, why not Kartikeya?
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

So if they show Nahusha go after Sachi, he won't be going after Kartikeya's saas 😆

ha ha ha YES
they managed to dodge a pretty coomplicated situation there😆
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thank god ...finally kartekeye moments with his future wife...=]
romi21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope they don't show that Karthikeyan says no for the Marriage. Coz in South it's believed that he has two wives & as it is Lord Shiva & mata Parvati don't spare any singles. They any how get them married..Lol (seen many cases in the life)