Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
I feel if we are true fans no news will affect us. That is the bottom Line . Just keep loving them support them. Read an article move on .
Riti thank u dear.
DKDM forum is one of the best . Most delightful , speak from the heart , knowledgeable members.
Lets move towards keeping it that way. There are few members who pop up like a jack in the box and comment nonsense. We rarely see them otherwise . I think they are not so wise to participate in our intelligent discussions. 😕
Lets ignore those.
I am sure those few are reading this thread too.
And to those few 👍🏼 and no that is not my thumb that i am lifting.
The group members are united.
U bash any of our wonderful cast Mohit mouni or sona . We will kick ur ... 😃
I feel if we are true fans no news will affect us. That is the bottom Line . Just keep loving them support them. Read an article move on .
Riti thank u dear.
DKDM forum is one of the best . Most delightful , speak from the heart , knowledgeable members.
Lets move towards keeping it that way. There are few members who pop up like a jack in the box and comment nonsense. We rarely see them otherwise . I think they are not so wise to participate in our intelligent discussions. 😕
Lets ignore those.
I am sure those few are reading this thread too.
And to those few 👍🏼 and no that is not my thumb that i am lifting.
The group members are united.
U bash any of our wonderful cast Mohit mouni or sona . We will kick ur ... 😃
hehe hahaha I was feeling evil 😆
Originally posted by: sukhi...
shut up foru!! firse bola na den tum dekh lena.. btw y u bothering abt others yaar...me der wid u samjhee na...chodr na abb chill dear... now smile...😃😃😃 🤗
Nw m feeling like a bad girl.