13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tarakari

Did i wrote something funny

no i was just making you laugh 🤣
Arijit007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well i'm just worried about that poor girl fighting for her life after a brutal attack.
foram. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tarakari

Well i'm just worried about that poor girl fighting for her life after a brutal attack.

me too
have you read this

😡😡😡
shame on this women😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Arijit007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No, saw it on tv, she said that she could've surrender to them as she could survive without any injury!!! WRONG, WE LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE WOMEN ARE WORSHIPED AS DURGA AND KALI, WE MUST RESPECT AND PROTECT THEM. There should be no one with this mid-evil mindset that a woman is lesser than a man in this country. And yet they are present in every part of the society. What could be more bigger shame than that.
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yaar its a depressing topic...can u pls change it if you dont mind...please??
foram. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yukthi.

yaar its a depressing topic...can u pls change it if you dont mind...please??

hey meri bachiii😃
so hai kahan tu mb forum me
Patrarekha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
those beasts should be castrated that too surgical..so that they will lose their manhood..its the perfect punishment 4 them
foram. thumbnail
no they should be handed over to public
they will die every second
tadpa tadpa ke
this is the only punishment they deserve