Originally posted by: vanadhi

what can we do to make it active dearies 😒

Reshuma u have so many ideas 😛

do share here lol

kya???nahie..Tongue give me sum time dear😉😆
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Everyone is busy yaar!!!..ive seen many people liking topics etc,but they dont have the time to actively take part in discussions!😆...this actually started happening a long time back even when Mouni was still there in the show-many people are involved in other forums actively hence they cant make time...
Sab Yahi pe hai!!Bas time nahi hai...i guess people have got busy with school college and work😊...
but we still have people around here...
about Hema-shes cumming back by the 30th-shes one person everyone is missing!
vanadhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@minakshi good idea 👍🏼

reshu ,follow gurumata please , i used to read ur old rofl thread sumtimes ,when any of my other forums frds ask it ,i will refer that too.😆

Ok u can take ur time , but i need promo 🤣

@shruti - U are right ,hema di is missed by every one 😊
Edited by vanadhi - 13 years ago
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
btw i know how damn strange this is...IF pe activity Kam hui hai...but on other Platforms like Facebook,Youtube etc...DKDMs popularity is increasing day by day😆...so i guess thats nothing to worry about!
vanadhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ya In FB there people are crazy about DKDMD , but our forum is dull and slow here
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnx12

You can surely post it. In fact from now onwards post all your rofl threads in 1 thread, when you add new one, just update the topic name. That way you'll have a good collection. Instead of posting many thread, this will look more organised. Once a thread goes on 3rd pg it gets lost. If all are in 1 thread they will remain on 1st or 2nd pg. I can even add it as a DKDM rofl thread in Archives.

Thanks for reminding me.. in the TVDforum i had one thread for all ma rofltopixs.. I never thought of it in this forum. From now on there will be one roflthread with all ma new rofltopixs. Can u add ma old ones as a DKDMD rolf thread in archive? =]
Sanyomg thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Minu di excellent idea resh's rofl posts are realy worth it n shruti di hema di wil b bck 4m 30th yipee!
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
are mere ghar guest aye hai..will b active from tomorrow..n Hema ghar wedding hai so she will b active from July..😆
Targaryen-gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah, yaar I don't see much people around at daytime. The forum is most active around 8 otherwise sunsaan..

Btw I come around here all the time..but the old members are rarely seen. U too Sanyo.
Edited by -simirck- - 13 years ago
mnx12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Reshama.

Thanks for reminding me.. in the TVDforum i had one thread for all ma rofltopixs.. I never thought of it in this forum. From now on there will be one roflthread with all ma new rofltopixs. Can u add ma old ones as a DKDMD rolf thread in archive? =]

Collect all of them in 1 thread, then I'll add that main thread in Archive😊