happy birthdae minu...😊
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Happy Birth Day to U...
Happy Birth Day dear Minaxi di...
Happy Birth Day to U...🥳

many many hapy returns on the day...may U get each and every happiness...always be happy...🤗
chweetu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Happy birthday Minaxi...🥳have a great time...😳😳😳

NST1983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Happy birthday, Minakshi!!!
Loads of love, happiness, and tenderness!!!
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG MEENU.. I AM SO HAPPY ITS YOUR BIRTHDAY..YAHOO...!! Many Many happy returns of the day sweet heart..!! I am so happyto have metyou here in thsi forum & in you I have got a very learned sweet calm & pateint friend..🤗And the one who loves my MAHADEV SATI as Equally deeply like me..but not over hyper like me..😆Let Mahadev & <Maa shakti give you all the choicest of blessings..🤗
mnx12 thumbnail

For All That You Do...

Srushti🤗 So sweet of you to make this thread for me😳
It is a lovely thread, so are all your wishes😊
Thanks a lot for being such a good friend😃
-Nehaaa- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

baar baar din aaye...baar baar dil gaaye...😊
tum jiyo hazaaro saal yeh meri hai aarzoo...😊
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U...HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U...🥳
Many Many Happy Returns Of the Day Minakshi...🤗🤗
have a rocking day ahead...😃😃
God Bless...😊
mnx12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

Happy Birthday

May Mahadev Ji give you loads of love,luck and happiness
One small gift from me...
have an awesum day today!!
shruti

Thanks a lot Shruti for this wonderful gift & wish, it is precious for me😊
mnx12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ratilal22192

Happy Birthday!!! 🥳

Have a wonderful day!!!
may Mahadevji help you fulfill all your dreams!!

Thanks for writiing the wonderful updates!!

I have exams from friday onwards so I cant make any creations or anything

But have a great, awesome, wonderful, DKDM full bday!! 🥳

Thanks for your wonderful wish😊.
Wish you all the Best for your exams, do well in your studies👍🏼
Edited by mnx12 - 13 years ago
mnx12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mia.spark17

Happy birthday to u! Happy birthday to u! Happy birthday to u... Many many happy returns of the day. Ab treat to banta hai na? Hehe..shivji ka aashirvaad hamesha tumhare saath rahe!

Thanks Mia for your wishes😊
Treat tonight with Shivji, Vijaya kobahar nikal genge😆