urvashihiran thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Chapter 4

Devghad Palace mumbai

The whole time manyata was playing the each and every words of the meeting with Maharaj Giriraj to find anything that can be used as a defense .

One thing struck her he knew his father was having affair and that he might blackmail and forced his friendship with his father and use this to force her.

With the help of vijay bhai they able to find out all the details of there secret affair and now manyata wants to confront her father and stop him before Giriraj use it against her.

the palace hall room was dark , a faint light from the lamp on the side of sofa was on. Manyata has fallen asleep by keeping his elbow on the side table and supporting her head with the hand.

She was determined that she would end the matter as soon as possible .

Sound of sharp horns of the car broke her sleep she looked at her watch flashing 3 a.m the doors of the palace hall room opened making squeaking noise .

A tall dark figure was walking as he would fall as he could balance his weight on his legs , his head was dipped low with one hand he was holding his coat swinging on his back with one hand he was using the support of things determining his destination.

She click on the button connected to the side lamp

All the four lamps on the four corners of the sofas set were on as well as wall lamps of the hall were on.

His eyes were not able to tolerate the light s of the lamp he kept his both hands in a croosway in the air trying to avoid the rays torture his eyes which were habitual of darkness.

Slowly he removed his hands and saw a girl figure sitting on the sofa who has on the lights her eyes looking at him.

He was already beyond tired and would any time pass out and here she is doing the job of watchman everytime she will only do the servants job and not of a princess he thought.

He grumpily said" switch off the lights and go to sleep."

"Maharaj who is Maya and what relation do you have with her... does my mother and your wife knows it." She spoke as a lawyer cross-questioning him .

She was shocked by the details the secret affair of her father was still continuing .

"It's better that you don't interfere I don't want to answer anyone not masaheb and not you."he spoke threateningly as he don't want his girl to make assumptions about him without knowing anything what he had gone through.

He climbed the first few stairs slowly and analyzing with minimum vision and support of stairs side railings.

"you have to... its question about my mother your wife whom you wedded in front of world."

He turned towards her still standing on the stairs "There is nothing ."

He turned back to climb the stairs.

"then why in the records there is lakhs of rupees of transaction in the name Maya Dance Academy."she backfired his lie with proofs.

The lie was caught but he needs to end her involvement in his life.

"what I do why I do , don't I deserve to make decision on my own I am not a child forgot sake I am a king of devghad and I don't need to answer you especially because of whom we are in so much problem."

"If you didn't come back in my life I would have been a happy man, a happy father ,a haapy king."

He was comparing his past life with present.

"what about a happy husband why are you doing this to my mother"she just wanted to snap him out of his drunk state and dreamy world why he is living in his past.

"you wann'a know why because you are a disgrace because you were born you were kidnapped you were the reason of shame you were the reason you lover is taking revenge from us because we are your family."he spat out .

"For the last time I am not involved with Aryan Rai Chowdhary to bring trouble to this family I am doing my best to save devghad ,you are blinded by alcohol and that women or as people say your mistress whom you give lakhs of rupees I don't know for what . "

"Manyata shut the hell up don't interfere in my business you haven't left your dadisahab atlest have some mercy on your father"

"do the casino's owner will do mercy on you the amount you spent on gambling is too much your alchol and now on that women."

"we can't have tenders maharaj we can't do any business we have been under enquiry and all the amount that has been saved are being spend on this.."

"why I can't a few minutes of peace " angered by debate .

"peace .. where is the peace maharaj we are in the war why don't you wake up and smell the coffee your own friend is deceiving you maharj giriraj has told me about your secret affair."

"what about your secret affair with that mall manager Akash you used to sneek away to see him and god knows what you do with him and now also instead of being with your fiance you again sneeking to see that lover and I would believe that you are involved with him and want all of us to lose the reputation ,money,glory and shift to one of your chawl ,when my own daughter is the biggest traitor of my family and kigdom. "

"It's not me it's them and you are falling a prey to that predator Maharaj Giriraj."

"Manyata "

"Its because of them we are standing here you have tried every shamelss things to remove our family from mahasabh"

"It's because of them we are still part of mahasabh and its because of them there is a litte reputation of devghad because you are a fiance of yuvraj udayveer singh."

"you are so proud of him that udayveer singh do you even know he is playing with your second daughter if he is my fiance then why he is with her."

" atleast my second daughter knows what she has to do . " he spoke in a proud tone atleast his second daughter will be able to hold udayveer .

"if you believe that he is your fiance than why aren't you with him instead of jainandini."he spitted in anger doing nothing and when her sister is doing what she has to do again there is problem with her.

"if you believe you are a real man and a royal than why don't you stick with your words of vows that were taken by you with my mother instead of that wh**e."

Slap .. ... the sound of slap echoed in the hall "shut the hell up."

He should have slapped her before when she said she wanted Akash at that time Masaheb had stop him but she is no more here he thought.

The impact of the slap from a tall man towering him was so sudden as she was not able to bear and Before she could fall down with the impact and crash her head with the hard floor someone caught hold her and holded in her embrace .she felt comfort she hid her face in the warmth of his chest his hands tightly embraced in a protective stance.

She remove her face from the chest and looked at the man with teary eyes who has hit her.

fresh blood sliding from her left lips and some part of it was rubbed by the shirt of the man who has saved her .

"you don't come in between us".

he showed his hand in the mid of the air as a stopping sigh for the man who was ready for another blow his palms has the stain of blood of her .his body language was defensive as he may not be able to hold back anymore and will do anything to protect her.

urvashihiran thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Chapter 4 .a.

Vijaybhai gave her a napkin to hold her bleeding .

"Auffoho did the ghost of Jhansi ki rani came to you or you invited her in your body ."

She wanted to answer but the pain was excruciating fresh blood comes out she holded the napkin near to her lips .

Vijaybhai:"now even blood is coming out from your mouth still you wanted to speak don't you have a tiny brain in your head or it's completely empty."

"even if you say correct things in bad timing it becomes incorrect. Now burned that leason in your head."

"why do you need to confront him when he is in worst condition completely drunk ,your way was completely wrong because of that even if you wanted to correct him he will misunderstood you ".

"and now thanks to you he is going to hate us both. Iam sure he is going to complain my mother and worst he would shoot me with rifel."

"What would have happen if I did not came ".

"now it will take more time to implement the plan ,you will not be able to speak it will take time for the injury to recover."

He walked towards the cupboard and took out blanket and pillows.

Manyata was confused she tapped his shoulders and indicated her by touching the blanket and using her hands as sign of what?

"oh today I am going to sleep in your room on the couch."

She again signaled him using her hand as why?

"if we will be together we will be safe from Brij Mama if he barges in my room when I am deep asleep and shoot me with his rifel atleast there will be a witness of murder."

Manyata shook her head as vijaybhai and his horror imagination but she understood the point of having witness of my murder was a good one.

Unknown to them the entire fiasco was witnessed by someone else .hatered, rage and hurt combining to form a threat that's going to happen .

Edited by urvashihiran - 11 years ago
urvashihiran thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Chapter 5

"Udayveer singh what are you doing with my sister ." manyata roared like lioness as she saw him coming out of her sister's room as someone has trespassed her territory.

His back was facing her.a devilish smirk appeared on his lips and turned to him lazily putting his both hands in his pants pocket ,his hair bedraggled , his shirt top three button open showing his sexy chest with slight marks of nails, his eyes resembling that cat has caught the canary .

he walks towards her slowly absorbing the tension reflecting through her body ,her eyes reflecting a change of emotion from fear to anger to hurt , her chest rising and falling and then trying to calm down from the suspense creating havoc in her mind.

Her face with expression that her mind is battling with all the possible horrible things had happend which are indirectly indicated to him.

"Do I have to re..ally tell you." He spoke in a very lazy and teasing tone.

Manyata's eyes grew wide like a deer caught in the headlight of a car.

He walked around her taking his own time sensing her fear of all the possible horrible thoughts battling in her mind.

a small feeling of satisfaction felt in his burning ego,hatered in his heart.

Uday: "what I am doing with your sister why do I have to answer you ... waise bhi hum apke hain koon ?" he spoke so innocently yet so menacingly.

His dangerous teasing smirk twitched on his lips.

"what s in your mind uday will you stop playing with her she is not a toy ."Worry clearly in her voice.

"unless and until you burned that in your mind that if you try to go against me and my father I will make a hell lot to pay you and the time has already started princess tick tock tick tocktick tock..."he moved his index finger like a pendulum of a clock making the sound of the tick tock from his mouth.

Manyata rushed to J's room but she was not there she looked around for her traces.

The sound of shower marking her presence in bathroom made manyata know that she is taking a shower.

She looked around and saw the bedsheet was crumpeled as well as cushion were fallen from the bed

She searched the bedside drawers and found empty packets of condom.

She checked her phone search through the call logs ,messages ,images and her personal folders.

she needed proof and before something bad happens she need to stop it.

She rushed to her room and brought

Laptop and copied every folders .

She searched her wardrobe which was full of dresses and shoes hurriedly and found a key .her heart beat picked up fast she applied the key to the inside hidden locker inside the wardrobe which was same as that she found in vijaybhai's room a small black briefcase was found she applied various combination of numbers to open the briefcase but none was right .cold sweat appeared due to tension has turned into panic her blood was becoming cold her hands shiverd her heartbeat didn't stop it's erractic pace finally a combination was applied her heart skipped a beat ,and kicked and jumped into hyper speed bingo it was correct.

She opened the brief case and searched through the files she took the cameras of her phone and clicked pictures of the papers in the file . and lock it again.

She placed everything back to its position as it was kept earlier.

Before going to back to her room she checked everthing was on its place without any signs of her as CID was her favourate serial .

She rushed back to her room and was surprised to see him.

Vijaybhai thank god you came see what I have found in jai's room .

She open the laptop and showed him the folder where j's call logs were saved .

Vijay bhai: Aryan and jay they both are involved I don't know why is jai hell bent on becoming a vamp .

Mnayata :"What the hell is this"

they were surfing through her personal images folder and found jay and uday in compromising positons.

Vijay:Why is jay so over confident about herself doesn't she know udayveer is damn sharp hunter in all this .She thinks she is a hunter that wants to hunt down a lion .Why does the girl always fall for evil guys .

Manyata:"Vijay bhai see this ,it's a receipt of Umbrella Corp. look at the figures of the amount does we have any links with this foreign company but there are no records of alliances with Devghad.then why any company would pay this huge amount to devghad and who has this amount.There is no records of the transaction and why jainandini has that receipt.?"

Vijay Bhai:"Something is fishy why would any one gave this huge amount to jai what kind of deal is jai involved.The figures are really scary.."

Manyat: "Does it involve uday veer or Aryan Ria Chodhary"

Vijay Bhai :"the only way we get clear information is to contact that company."

Vijay Bhai:"Manyata its time for your new lesson get ready we have to meet some secret employees of devghad."

Cafe Zoe Mumbai

Vijay bhai why we are in a caf we should be in some kind of office.

Manyata Bhai we are in the right place to meet the right person.

Few minutes later A waiter gave both of them coffee .

Vijay Bhai you already gave the order for coffee .

Vijay bhai attention was on the tissue paper that was on the table which came with the cup of coffee.

Manayat Bhai just follow my order go to common washroom and wait for me there I will come in few minutes .

Manyata did as vijay bhai told her .

Vijay bhai paid the bill and waiter gave gave him a nod and a tissue paper .

Vijay Bhai took the tissue paper and gone to washroom.

Manyata: Vijay Bhai ..

Vijay:"shhh..."

He checked all the toilets they were all empty.

Vijay:"manyata bhai its all clear now lets go ."

He opened a wardrobe where some long brushes and toilet cleaning and clothes were kept and opened a shutter which was like a wall but instead it was secret passage .

They went inside and climbed down the stairs.It was dark so Vijay Bhai switched on the light of the phone

Mnyat:It's a basement vijay bahi how do know about that secret door and why we are here.

A figure appeared in the dark and he clicked his finger soon the light was on.

A man was standing eeping his hands in his pocket his eyes on them.He was a middle age man well built .He wore a black suit.

A table and three chairs behind him.

Vijay came forward and shook hands with him.

He smiled at his acknowledgement and looked at the young girl behind him who did not came forward .

Vijay:Manyata meet Rohan Nanda he has a detective agency and he himself professional in every kind of spying and he has one of the best professionals with him and infact he is very loyal to his clients they will never let down there clients..

They both shook hands .

Vijay: we have a serious situation we want you to find out about this receipt we found in Rajkumari Jainadini's room .We won't to know what kind of deal is it and who are involved in this deal its urgent and where is that money gone and who has spent it .

Rohan:"Umbrella Corp. that's a multinational foreign company and it involves your sister haven't you check you records. "

Manyata:"we have checked our records but there is no transaction of this company I think someone is hiding something before it gets too late we want to know everything about it. Can you crack this case."

Rohan:"Ofcourse I will do my best .

Vijay: let me warn you it might involve Royal family especially be careful with yuvraj Udayveer Singh he has its own source and its going to be a huge risk. "

Rohan:I will do my best.

Now give me that tissue and he burned that tissue with his liter.

They came out in the same manner .

In the car.

"Vijay bhai why didn't he met us in the caf and why did he burned that tissue that you have." Enquired manyata by this strange place of meeting and tissue.

"Manyata Bhai you have to practice that observation technique that I taught you ,you always have to be alert... now you tell me how did I got a tissue."

"From the cafe "replied manyata.

Vijay:"Manyat a I expect something more from you now don't make me angry and recall all the past events."irritated by small childish answer.

"You got it from the waiter when he brought coffees with the tissue s paper."spoke manyata as she wanted to show she is grown up to her teacher.

Vijay:" That was average intelligent answer from a princess." Unsatisfied by her

"You didn't order that coffee in front of me obviously Rohan Nanda knows that you are going to come he might placed the order for us and that waiter is also involved." Spoke manyata inspired from CID serial.

Vijay:"Nice one ."remarking her answer.

Excited that she has answered correctly and the words just slipped from her mouth"And that tissue paper he burned maybe he has a grudge against tissue paper." Smiling goofily.

He smacked his head.

Vijay:"Manyata Bhai it was the direction to that seceret door."

Mnayata:"Does he meet all his clients in basements but it did not look like an office there was just a table exactly three chairs ."puzzeled by no office attire .

Manyata :"He is obsessed with james bond stuff he always changes his places and only people can meet him by only his permission and that to on his condition."

Manyata:"James bond.. hmmm..".

Vijay:"His name is also fake he fakes his name so that no one catches him."giving brief information about him.

Manyata:"Is he reliable person you know his original name ." doubting him.

Vijay:"No.and yes he is reliable.He belongs to Devghad family ."

Manyata:"What ?" shocked that how he is related.

Vijay:"Devghad has faced many wars and there are lineage of warriors of devghad its time you know Devghad's own personal army."

He winked to her .

Manyata:"And how did you know all about this ?"

Manyata:"Does our family know about this. ?"

Vijay:"No, only dadisaheb knew it ,she knows whom to trust with this information and who can keep it and use it for the welfare of kingdom."

Manyata:"But there is no transaction of money for the cases they have investigated for devghad ." stating her point.

Vijay:"That s because its secret and you must know how to keep secrets .

Everything you will know as you prove your intelligence to be next intelligent and wise as DadiSahab."

Manyat:"How did you not tell this to jainadni you were close to her before ." if J knows it she would definitely contact Rohan.

Vijay:"You know manyata Dadisahab knew each and every person s character nature and you need to learn it.and he choosed me to be the teacher and soon she gave me the training to be the wazir(royal advisor ) of devghad.

And trust me I realized that she was right and found my own place in this kingdom.

Its my training that helped me to think about devghad instead of jainandini and I did it."recalling how there life changed and soon bigger changes gonna come that would surely create chaos after the revelation of deal.

angleroops thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey pls show some manveer scene
plsss
the update was fab
urvashihiran thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Chapter 6

Uday Niwas Hotel

At the bar .

A tall ,slender foreign man wearing black business suite tapped on the tall broad shoulder of a man who drown in the drink whose back was facing him .

Mr.Richard:I have spent a huge amount Mr.Brijraj Singh and there is no progress in the fulfillment of promise either you give back the money with compensation or give us the land.

Brij:Mr.Richard I will be soon contacting you as I will take the sign on legal contract paper for the project.

Looking at the drunk state of him he warned him

Mr.Richard :You don't have much time or the consequence will harsh. He threatened.

And left him .

"I know you won't sign Manyata but I am not going to let you ruin it till now I was a father to you but now I will you show I am a king and I taking full control now I don't have to take permission from you but I give order ." thought Brij in his mind.

At some other place

Rohan:Her highness , the receipt you gave me, that receipt was given by Mr. Richard to Mr.Brijraj the meeting was held in Hotel MoonLight restro poolside Lounge and Jai Nandini was also present in the meeting .The agenda of the meeting was the deal of devghad land for power nuclear plant .

To which Mr.Brijraj has promised that he will make the deal successful and the promise was a contract signed by him as a king of devghad .Legal documents of selling and buying the land is yet to be done.

After they left.

At palace

Manyata :Vijaybhai I had met Mr.Richard during the cornation ceremony he was a guest at the party I know dadisahab had refused the proposal then why Mahraj is hell bent on doing this .

Vijay:"I am equally shocked by this rebilious behavoiur of Brij Mama if dadisahab was with us right now she would have controlled him I am shocked by the amount that we have to pay if the promise contract of the land is broken . How Brij mama was so confident about it aaahh...J was present in that meeting she must have convinced BriMama seeing this big figures on the check. "

Manyat:but I am the yuvrani of devghad than how can we sell devghad people home.

Vijay:"for the completion of whole deal

1) dadisahib had refused , so they persude to BrijMama by giving him a check and at that time dadisahib declared that J will be the yuvrani of devghad and in that meeting the king and would be yuvrani was present and that's why Mr.Richard was convinced that the promise contract would not break as both the members are present whose signature will be required in the final selling and buying documents of devghad land but the situation changed

2)you are the yuvrani of devghad and you don't want to sell that land so there deal is definitely going to collapse. But if the deal collapsed BrijMama has to pay that money ."

Manyat:but vijay bhai we don't have that much money look at the figures and being under the enquiry how we will pay back .

Vijay Bhai :if we finish of this enquiry we would able to convince Mr.Richard that we can pay back the money.

We need to fix this meeting as soon as possible.

Mr.Richard:I don't think so her highness you are definitely not in position to pay back my money as you ar under inquiry you have no other option but to sign the sign the documents and make a deal of land.

Manyata: Mr.Richard if I give you money and you have to behead your family ,your wife .your mother,your children would you still take that money.All I am saying is that we need time and you will get your money back .you are an intelligent as well a family man Mr.Richard I just hope that you understand me.

Mr.Richard : Then I would say your father has conned me he told me that Jai-nandini is the would be yuvrani of devghad and he signed the contract and bluffed me and took the money I should kailed your father and harass him to give back my money.

Manyata:Its not true Mr.Richard please try to understand .

Mr.Richard :I don't have much time as well as you don't have either you signed the contract or your father is going to jail as well as your sister because I have that video recording of that meeting where your sister and your father told the lie and conned me to get the money.

Manyat: No, Mr.Richard you won't do this.

Mr.Richard:you are an intelligent girl as well as you loved your family than why don't you save your own family other than saving those low lives of villagers.

Manyat: You, want insult the people of devghad like this.

Mr.Richard:I am truelly speaking to the yuvrani of devghad.

Vijay Bhai:you signed a promise contract with king stating that he will make the deal of land then let be there another contract within a period of time if we are not able to pay back the money then yuvrani Manyata will sign the contract for the land to be sold to you and built a nuclear power plant on it.

Mr.Richard:You are joking on what basis I will make another contract with Devghad you are under the enquiry and your king is busy in gambling and alchol I will much happy to see in jail his head held low for what he has fooled me.

Manyata:I thought you are a good businessman but you are getting personal benefits you wanted to built the plant you are getting what you want either money or the land your company will not be happy to know all this that you have failed in your task Mr.Richard for personal revenge.

Mr.Richard:I know what I have to do don't teach me young lady.

Manyata:you have made a video of that meeting so we are also making video of this meeting and your boss will definetly fire or worst put in you in jail .

Mr.Richard:fine ... calm down young lady I will consider your idea of another contract but first if you are such a competent than get yourself out from the enquiry and then only we will have that contract or else your father will go to jail next meeting will be held on next weekend you should be out of this enquiry . have a good day her highness.

He left.

Vijay bhai:"wow .. manyata bhai I never thought that you have become so intelligent you made a video of the meeting and trapped Mr.Richard so well that he would gave us a chance."

Manyata : "actually I just lied and he believed it but next time I will record each and every meeting and make videos of it.He definetly gave us a good tip of business."

Vijay Bhai: "and here I thought that you have become intelligent."shaking his head he spoke.

Manyat:Isnt that intelligence I used to convince Mr.Richard .annoyed by the remark

Vijay Bhia:now pretend that you have made video of this meeting till we sign that contract and don't tell anyone and the best is don't utter a word from your mouth. We were lucky this time.

Manyata:Vijay Bhai how we will get out of this enquiry as soon as possible.

Vijay Bhai:The one who has put us in enquiry will only be able to shut this enquiry off and give us a clean chit as soon as possible .

AryanRia Chowdhary they both said in union.

Reception hall of uday niwas

Manyata and vijay bhai were walking through the reception hall .

Manyata:VijayBhai I will just come I will see in the car.

Vijay: where are you going?

Manyata: "Washroom.. I don't where the next meeting with Mr.Rohan Nanda would happen there will be washroom or not. Just 2min vijay bhai."

Vijay:"ok.." come quich I will be waiting you in a car and like I said keep secret don't spill them out.

Manyata where is the washroom she asked the receptionist .

Before she answered her a phone call came she attended the call.

Mam you need to take that elevator pointing out and go to the 10th floor there will be penthouse mam you can use their washroom.

She started walking towards the elevator which she had signaled as soon as she was about to press the button the elevator came down and the doors opened a man wearing white shirt and black pant

Came out and helped her to reach 10th floor .She was confused that why washroom was kept in 10th floor but did not had time as she was needed to use washroom urgently.

The sound of the bell of the lift that hey had reached the destination wake her up from her thought without any delay she fastly walked out as soon as the doors of the lift opened she looked around she in was in a hallway She huffed angrily why they hide bathroom.

she ran in one direction. And found a door of a room she quickly opened the door as she entered she was caught in the beauty of the room .

the drawing room was wide with plush sofas in black a huge home theater. What attracted her most was the view of beach form the glass window .

She snapped out from the trance and wanted to finish her unfinished business.

She checked the other room and finally she got it.

After coming out from the toilet she was near wash basin she splashed some water on her face tired from conquest of searching bathroom she finally found it.

As she was splashing the water on her face

"Humare liye fresh ho rahi ho.." a voice from behind a shiver ran down through her spine.

She doesn't have to turn around to know whom the voice belongs to he was definetly in this room as he is the owner of the hotel and the worst possibility that this room belongs to him .

"10th floor" she whispered obviously angry at herself for not understanding why the receptionist of his hotel would tell him to go to the 10th floor this splendid royal penthouse was his .

In the conquest of searching bathroom she had definitely used his bathroom.

As his words registered in her mind .

She was ready to spat him .

She turned around at such speed that her hairs dashed with her wet face and was sticking her on moon white face.

There he was in black vest and black pant showing casually bending on the door with his insanely famous smirk.

There both eyes met she walked towards him confidently not getting intimated even slightly never breaking her eye contact with him.

She walked her head held high maintaining the eye contact with him .

Uday's pov

I did not break my eye contact with her ,the way she was walking towards me I was curious and highly elated to know her next move as she came towards me her lose hairs were dangling on her wet moonlight face she was heavenly looking her face was moon her hairs like black clouds her eyes in contact with me no shyness no embarrassment I wanted to drown deeper in her those fiery baby brown eyes to see the challenge in them , how much she fascinated me and the cherry on top she did not even know .she was in her own dreamy land whom she was a ruler .I wanted to break her, hold her firmly in my strong hands as she would never be able to break free again and tell her that she is a real man . I loved her in fury .I carved to see her break up such that he will only be the source of survival for her like a fish battling for water.

A few paces of steps towards were like centuries for me she was walking towards him his ultimate final destination finally she ran out of option and now nowhere to go .

She look straight in his eyes and left him .

"haiyee.." he starts to hit his fist on his side of his chest as if hitting his heart.

As she was walking in anger from his bedroom she was dragged into a corner by none other .

She did not need to see his face who could be as bold ,daring and arrogant than him .she focused on her struggle to break free from his caged arms.but he was not an inch moved from her struggle

Her struggle was the source of amusement for him ,his grin becoming wider as he was enjoying her unfruitful struggle as he was not going to leave her and she is never going to stop trying.

His grin grew bigger and bigger and formed a smile on his face with the increasing struggle he was increasing his pressure he knewed his handprints will be on her both arms but he would care less and the fact that she was in his clutches he will do what he pleased with her.

With the struggle the pain increased in her arms but she would care less she would die trying but never give him the satisfaction of being defeated by him.

The pain suddenly flew high and she screamed in pain.ahhh...

She could not stand on her legs as the pain flew she bend down on her knees clutching the red marks bruises on her both arms tears of pain flowed out that instant to get relief .

His head held high .He neither bend down nor hold her anymore he got what he want the scream of pain ,tears in her eyes where symptom that she cannot hold back the pain anymore and broke down.

That what the point is he will push her to such a point that she break down and beg for mercy from him.

He waited for some moments and was sure he had made her numb for few moments and she will not be able to start her struggle soon .

He bend down on his one knee looking at her pained face he was satisfied that she was afterall a girl she would definitely break down at some point .he rubbed the tears which were on her flushed cheeks.

" look at me , my sweet".He spoke softly.

When she refused .he took her chin carefully turning her face towards him.She looked down refusing her eyes to make any contact with his eyes.With a satisfied sigh he released her now she dare to make eye contact with him she was too much pained, but he did not move back.

"What do you want from me? " it took her several tries to get the words out from her mouth, and when they leaved it came out be a stuttered, and , jumbeled.She herself was well aware what came out from her mouth before he could go to any other physical war its better that spread the war of words .

She was surprised when he answered her because she would have doubted that she could understand her.

He stood up and look straight not looking at her anymore.

"What do I want from you hmm.. what a tricky question indeed.I supposed I just simply want you all.. defeated.I want you in all defeated in all possible way. Mind ,Body ,spirit ,heart ,everything.and I will have it.Ii will break you down until all you left is me.To where I am essential for your survival. I will have you."When he spoke it was completely opposite for her.His words were strong , and confident.And they were dark.His eyes glared into her as if challenging her to say different.

Focusing on the relief from the pain after she dropped down on her knees gave her relief.

She was still in the same position.Her eyebrows knitted together as she finally looked him in the eyes

" I am not your rag doll "she exclaimed loudly.

"Oh but you are my sweet , sweet ,sadak chaap rajkumari".He replied darkly,followed by a sinister laugh.

Hearing her sinister laugh she thought"he is a devil a real bad devil."

"I will break free away from you !" she desperately tried to be the match to intimate him even slightly.

"you can dream but you can never be free definitely in this birth".He spoke lowly, with harshness.

"I would never allow myself to lose something so precious".The look in his eyes left in her cold sweat.

"Stay away from me ..."she shrieked out.

With a lightning like quikness , uday clutched onto her jaws.His fingers brusing her soft flesh.He was so closed that if she moved even a tiniest a bit he would be kissing her.His gaze was hard and menacing.They way he was clutching her jaw that her lips formed a pout bruising her at they same time.She could'nt look away.

His voice was so dark and dangerously low when he spoke"You will never be able to escape me".He hissed out.He pushed her with the force applied on her jaws .She stumbeled and before she fall flat on her face she was held by arms

"Manyata be careful!!"steadying her to able to balance on her own feet. she saw her pained face and removed her hands from her hands as soon as she the reason of her the purple bruises from which small red blood dot that had formed on her both hands. Her jaw had red marks of finger print.

Her head was low she did not want to face her or her brother .she ran away from there.

"Dada.. what was that.." shocked to see her dada unmoved by the condition of her.

"Hand Printing my new hobby choti..." He smirked at her and left his penthouse .

Leaving a worried ,feared Unnati behind him .

She knew the beast has been unleashed inside her dada would defenetely bring catastrophe in there lives.

perfection thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
why uday is devil and evil here..and also he spends night with tht j ghamandini...ilike uday to be loyal to manyata after she entered his life...i dont like this uday... i like his possesive form for manyata ..not the abusive form..
angleroops thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey finally manveer happen
but plss show some love in uday for manyata
y he is behaving so rude with manyata'
plsss update soon
harshiya786 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Supperb update
Just love it
Finally v got sme manveer scene
Bt y uday iz being so rude to hr
Anyways thanx for updating
urvashihiran thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Chapter 7

Manyata's Pov

I don't know where I am for a moment, or how I got there, there were noises of people ,men ,women were whispering.

I was in the middle of a richly decorated hall , standing below the huge chandelier .I looked around as the voices became louder and faces of people come out from the darkness.and I instantly recognize them ,they were the kings and queens of other kingdom they are the members of Mahasabha .

In front of me was the helm of the ship and empire of devghad Rajmata MrinalDevi regal,refined ,composed and determined. Small foot falls sound approached towards me from the darknesss. he was wearing a plain satin yellow dhoti and white kurta he holded a thali of pooja as he approached towards me his face coming out from the darkness I recognized him ,he was head priest of Devghad

he was in front of me, whispers got loud and I looked around the people .He put a tikka on my forehead everyone gasped seeing this .I looked at Dadisahab she was smiling at me .I looked down at myself I was in baby blue anarkali which had mud and blood all over .I remember the incident at instant I was at the result declaration of the yuvrani of devghad competition in the uday Niwas hotel.

A loud bang starteled me , the pieces of a vase was spread around the floor near my foot as it was intended by someone to hit my foot.the figure I saw in front of me was wearing a black high heel, a black and grey one side shoulder cocktail dress and the rage on her face was J she was in full fury mode her hair were open, her eyes red with angry tears sliding down her cheeks ,she screamed in anger "Kis baat ka jashn manaye hum Yuvrani Manyata apni haar ka isse pehle hum koi cheez udthakar tumhare sar pe de mare yaha se chali jaooo aap is riyasat ke yuvrani hai par ye kamra sirf humara hai aur yaha par sirf humara hokum chalenga ..."

I was concerened at her state I don't want to leave her all alone .As I step towards her she disappeared in the darkness.

Someone tapped my shoulder and as I turned around was Aryan Ria Chowdhary he tried to hold my both arms but I shrugged him off and took few back steps.

He was dressed in blue jeans white shirt and brown coat the same as I first saw him.

His eyes were burning in passion of hatered.

"Tumhari dadisahab aur tumhari puri family ko mita ke rakh donga mai ."

I was horrified by his words .he slowly takes his steps back and disappeared in darkness and I am all alone again.

A voice from behind gave a shock wave through my spine the voice that I could never forget.

I turned around slowly as whole body was freezed .

A tall figure man wearing a marron and brown sherwani and the next thing I saw was enough to paralyze my senses was him ,his insanely famous smirk his eyes with devilish mischief

"Tumhe thoda rulane ka waqt agaya hai her highness "CLASH... and the next thing I was backing up and my right hand fell heavy as it was holding something it was a sword and the next thing I saw was my sword was touching the sword which was hold by him he grinned at me and then again Clash... he made again a counter attack but I had put my defence I was not backing down not even my dream I made a counter attack by using all my power he suddenly make a turn and pushed me with his force I was no match to his strength and I fall backward on the dark floor he put the sharp blade of sword tip lifting my chin up it was hurting my chin and blood was coming out in a thin stream of flow . "Not so easily .i want you in all misery ,helplessness and beg me for mercy." he spoke gritting his teeth

I was looking straight in his eyes his eyes were bloodshot" Not till my last breath." I spat I have lived my whole in my way I wouldn't compromise with violent,possessive cruel man wh**e who has obsession to see my misery.

He raised his sword to cut off my head I closed my eyes just then I feel a sort of breath someone s whispers in my ears his voice made a shiver of pleasure ran down my body"Don't worry I will see that no one hurts you." I looked around myself he 's walking away,I can't tell who is he his back was all I could see .the next thing I saw was udayveer freezed in the same position he had become a statue but something inside me fluttered I was captivated by the voice it was a mere whisper but the voice was vibrating throughout my whole body I was captivated by the voice I ran towards the man WAIT !WAIT FOR ME please !

I finally catch up to him, my hand reaching up to touch his shoulder. I don't know why but there is anticipation building in my belly, a silly smile encroaching my face. Finally, I can see who he is.

I don't' know how I was in a sitting position in a seat of a car It was at high speed when I see outside the window of the car everthing was bluurr due to speed I was applying brake but then damn! It's not working the dead end there was a cliff I was tring to open the door but there was no handel it was a caged car I screamed at the top of my lung I was falling from a cliff

I was burning the car has caught the fire .I knew I was dreaming but I could feel the burns .I will die but never I thought its going to be a horrible one .

BEEP. BEEP. BEEP. BEEP

I open my eyes to the irritating noise taking over, and see that the alarm I had requested last night is ringing, on time as expected. Sweat was all over her face her t-shirt was soaked in it.

She sit up and turn it off. Exactly few minutes later, the help comes in to open the curtains and start getting my clothing out for this morning. It's 6AM, and breakfast is at 7. I look around my room, and finally close my eyes to picture him. This dream or nightmare, has been happening for a few nights now, but I was not able to see the man's face and then the death. I don't know who he is, what he looks like but I was so anxious to see him. It's different each time. The people will change, but the message is still the same, they are going to hunt me down and I know who are they , It end all as death is waiting for me .

I go brush my teeth and wash my face.. the cool water on my face was putting of the fire that I had experienced in my dream all over me. I need to cool down for sure even I was seeing my future death I will die protecting my kingdom . I ignore the white anarkali dress sitting on my bed and pull out some comfortable track pants in grey, and a light blue tank top. I walk over to the vanity, and decided better then to place make up on before working up a sweat, I sweep up my hair into a messy bun, and slather on some sunscreen.

I make my way out of my room and into the hall. Servants are busy doing there morning routine work , I glance at the time...It's only 6:15. I should be back before then, but just in case, I tell someone.

Me: Semaji, I'm going for a run, I'll be back before breakfast.

Semaji: Ji Rajkumari.

I make my way outside, and see the driver .

Me: Driver. Can you take out the bike out of the Garage?

And he goes and brings out the black bicycle. I don't know what brand it is, but it's at least a decade old and my favorite, but it's been kept like it's brand new.

Smiling at the fresh cool air touching my body I hop on and speed off, and it feels like I'm flying.

It hadn't been easy biking into the busy streets the autowalas the school buses parents or there family members taking their children to school , but the beach was not far from their palace, which allowed her to make it to her destination in one piece. Vendors were up and running, taking orders and people lining up. And in between the hustle and bustle she was dressed as a commoner was happily weaving through traffic on her bicycle. For now, she was just enjoying the sunshine, the breeze, and the upcoming beach. She turned onto the paved path, above the beach, where people would go for walks, runs, or simply bike, like she was.

She stopped the ride and sat down on the bench to rest for some time .

Just then a man turned with his cell phone in one hand near his ear he was screaming at her.

She couldn't see what he looked like from this angle, but he was tall. She had forgotten about her normal fun filled relaxing morning, looking at the person who had disrupted it. Looking up, she saw the shadow he created as his figure blocked the sun light.

Man:Aey... how dare you follow me like this .Dont' you have any shame giving me number of calls saying all dirty things on phone .

Manyata:ME...

Don't you have any shame being a girl sending adult jokes to me .Being a boy I am so embarrassed and disgusted to read them .

Manyat:But sir...

Shut the hell up..Her mouth was shut like some one stitched her lips with thread

Dad was also asking me who this girl is.Do you love me or do want to close my business.

How do you get my personal mobile number each and every trip is damn confidential.

And you are just violating all the lines I am staying in Blue Shell hotel if I see you there I will make your graveyard in the lobby itself .Do not show your face or else I get a restraining order .

He was screaming like hell .

His voice was so powerful that that it make shivered through her body.Her eyes become moist but she restrained it.

He left the place .

All around the people was watching this and then continued their own work few were still staring at her she saw them and just left the place on her bike.

His voice was till shaking her body never she had felt this before .His words were piercing her mind ,heart her guards broke down by that deep strong manly voice , tears automatically found there a way out.But she still ride back to the palace .

Aryan Rai Chowdhary Bunglow:

Mr.Chowdhary:What the hell ? what were you doing when all this was happening?

He gritted his teeth.

Mr.Chowdhary:Search them out even from hell or heaven.

He cut the call.

Aryan Ria:" what happened Dad."

Mr.Chowdhary: "Nothing nothing Aryan .why don't you go and see Tara in the hospital how she is doing.Check her out and be careful ."

#Tara is pregnant with Late Aryan Ria Chowdhary deceased son of Mr.Chowdhary so he made akash his son to have his grandchild from Tara .and revenge from devghad.#

An unknown call .

Man:I know your secret MLA Chowdhary.

Mr.Chowdhary: what the hell ?

Man:you will know what is hell as I will send you there what's so hurry I may have to rush for making arrangements for you So do you miss me.?

A servant gives him a parcel.

He opened the parcel and was shocked to see his photographs taking bribe from the man with a note

"I know what you did I will not tell anyone but you definetly not tell to your fake son as your grandchild will be in huge danger and you will be responsible for it and now destroy this note by burning it with lighter that you have in your left pant pocket come out in the balcony and do it .If you did not follow my any order poor baby has to suffer."

He goes in to the balcony and burns the paper.

Man:Good boy..

He cut the call.

Another call .

Mr.Giriwal:Sir , please on the TV we are finished sir.

He on the TV.

News report:

Politics ke ithaas mei ye ek neech or giri hui ghatnaa se pure Hindustan ke politics ko hila kei rakh diya hai .MLA Chowdhary ki party ke sadasya der raat vashyao ke saath pure media ke samne pakde gaye . iski soochna ek gumnaam call ne ki hai.Is ghatna ko jankar Governor sahib ne puri party par enquiry karne ka faisla kiya hai aur iss party ke sabhi minsters ko pad se nikalane ka adesh diya hai .

He put his hand on his head"Oh my god I am destroyed , my whole career is destroyed."

Man:"looks like there are more well wishers of you who wants to see you free from bad bad world..."

Mr.Chowdhary:"you bastrad wherever you are If you come in front of me I will kill you with my bare hands and family will suffer in hell."

Man:"ouch... I am hurt you just lost one more well wisher too bad for you well you have to pay a prize for your words".

Mr.Chowdhary:You...

News Report

Abhi abhi mms leak hua hai jisme MLA Chowdhary bribe lete hue dikhayi gaye hai ye dusri vardat hai jisme dono hei vardat ek hi party ke politicians ki hai, kya ye ek chaal hai ya fir aaj iis party ke kali kartoote ko aant Jannene ke liye dekhte rahiye Star News .

Man:aaj to apke chahne wale apko nahi chodenge Mr.MLA agar tum nahi chahte ki aaj hi tumhara aant ho to ye baat kisiko mat batana hum to chote mote insaan hai ghar chalane ke liye aap to kuch da hi denge.

Mr.Chowdhary: ye sab jo tum kar rahe ho ye sab tumhe band karna honga. Kitna chahiye tumhe.

Man:Ek list hai meri zarorato ki vo aap puri kar dijye bas.

Devghad Palace

Manyata walked to her room with a broken down spirit. She had just started to stich herself back together...and then someone comes starts cutting them.

Sitting on her bed, she didn't cry but the tears were still welling in her eyes. Looking across at the vanity she looked at herself.Is it written on her face to be cruel to her . What if she was not a princess she would have been that spunky chawl girl but that part of her life was so fake.. and this part where she is a princess was completely in torture . She could see her face I the mirror broken down , defeated . How much more longer could she keep this up?

She splashed the cool water on her face as if everything had happened now was another nightmare .

She lied down back on her bed and closed her eyes collecting back all her confidence ,spirit , building back the guard walls back again.

harshiya786 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Supperb work urvashi
I realy love ur stry
Wnt to knw who that man was
Keep updating
Thnx