manisha98 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey vibha...fantastic chappy dea...!!
i'm luvin dis tapori uday...!!
d wadapav wala scene made me remember of dek...
btw bechaari manyata...got her finger cut..
donn'o y but i feel nxt chappy will be 2 gud...
thx 4r d pm nd will be in wait for d nxt update..!!
LittleDhampir. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sorry for the delayed comment
But my net is a little slow
since yesterday evening
btw coming to the update
it was fabulous
Manyata comparing Akash and Veer
Of course Veer's gonna win the loser😆
Poor Manyata cut her finger😭
But no worries as Veer is to the rescue😉
_Grey_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome SS di 👏 👏
the concept is new uday in total tapori ishtyle 😆
i am lovin it 😊
awe poor manyata uss kaminey akash ne uske sath bohot glt kiya 😡 paise chahiye the iss kaminey uncle ko 😡 i hate him
manyata ws comparing veer and akash *uncle se comparison hoga ab veer ka kya din aa gye hain bechare k 🤣*
dono ne ek dusre lyk krna bhi shuru kr diya
ye pendant bda kam aane vle 😉
itna amazing SS likha or hume pm bhi nhi kra 😭
cont soon 😃
love uh🤗
--Zinay-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Update vibha a lengthy & a super romantic one ok.
..IshqShava.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Zina-

Update vibha a lengthy & a super romantic one ok.

Yes dear 😃 i'll be updating now but after answering all the comments first 😳 but sorry its not a romantic one 😆 romance will be starting soon 😛
..IshqShava.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolsaloni.nira

Hey vibha,🤗

finally i gt the time to read ur this story nd more importantly to give my comment on the same😆

Once again, u hv done a splendid , mindblowing nd great hob vibha sweetie.👍🏼
hum toh je apke fan ho gaye hai.😉
no seriously, trust me dear😳

but before i begin with, i rea;lly want to opologis eto u fr nt commenting earlier becuse i guess u already knw i was occupied with my college nd otherstuff dear.

Ok now coming to the chapters, they are awesum yaar. i wonfer how u gt such nd great idea yaar.
i mean Uday is a " TAPPORI " here,,,, 😆
i really loved this avatar of uday in this story.
nd the dialogues tht u r using fr him,,,typically bhaish language is just swesum yaar,,,really great
I shapath...😆

But i m really confuse with this thing vibha, was manyta ever in love with AKASH. coz i dont think so.
she accepted his propoasl because she wanted to revolt against her parents
bt thn
whn akash dint agree to maary her nd left her thn y the hell she tried to commit suicide.,,,,, this is something tht nt going down my brain.
I completely agree tht it was hr pride tht was not letting hr to go to her parents place but was she blind or rather i wuld say stupid tht she was trying to give her life fr this stupid reason.
she culd have left this place nd moved somewhere else rather thn committing suiceide.😕

But alls well tht ends well.
achcha he hua na tht she was trying to commit suicide otherwise hw uday wuld hv met her nd thn bring her down to his place to stay😉😳

so uday has started liking her too nd she is physically attracted to him...😳☺️

I really hope manyta agrees to stay with him at his plce sumhw nd thn uday teached her his TAPORISH language nd manyta teaches him "angreji"😉

waiting eagerly fr ur next chapter,,,,,
cant wait to see hw uday wuld help manyta with the brekfast😉😆

rest of the update was mindblowing yaar.
loved it frm the beginning till the very end
u hv done a mindblowing job

thnxxx fr such an awesum story
will comment on the other story as early as possible.

Huggs
SALONI

First of all a Biiiig Thank you Saloni ji for this amazing comment!!! 😛
You've commented in golden letters !!⭐️ ⭐️
When a writer gets a comment like yours, surely she'll feel proud of herself and im feeling too 😳
coming to your doubt, yes Manyata never loved Akash but she attempted suicide because her mind was weak, she is what the elders call as 'the member of FB generation' 😆 these teenagers don't think twice before doing anything and regret it later..Manyata is like that😉
but Veer usko poora badal dega 😳
yep Veer 'Angrezi' seekhe na seekhe, Manyata tapori language zaroor seekh jaayegi 🤣
Once again thank you for the comment 😃
Love you 🤗 Hugz 😃
(P.S : Dusri kahani par main aap ke comment ka wait karungi) 😛

Edited by Chamakchallo30 - 12 years ago
..IshqShava.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: huma12.

awsssmmm updateee vibhaaa love ittt👏👏👏

Thank you Huma 😃
..IshqShava.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushruthi

awesome update

very Nice one
so the pendant veer has is
de one M got from de priest ...
cont soon
thnks 4 PM

Thank you Anu 🤗 yep it might be the same pendant 😳 i'll be updating in some time 😃
..IshqShava.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockingal09

Vibha loved d update !!!!
Thanx for the pm and plz update soon... 👍🏼

Thank you so much..😊 btw whats your name? 😛
..IshqShava.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: andy.a

Lovely update vibha
uday was so nice here
was that chain in manyatas thoughts the same as that in udays hand
when will people know the truth of uday?
Manyata was really annoying
cant wait for the next update
thanks for the pm

Thank you Andy 🤗
your questions will be answered soon 😳 I'll be updating now after sometime 😃