_Grey_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome,superb,mindblowing,fantabulously amazing update Sarah 👏 👏 👏
Loved it so very much❤️
Manveer nok jhok ws so damn cute ⭐️ well i ws in manveer dremaland i am always there only🤣
Manyata and her antics i tell u 😆
Manyata snores 😆 Uday is gud at making stories 😆
Poor unnati 😭 And kamina Ayaan 😡 Even though i don't noe d whole scene bt Ayaan villian types lgta hai🤣
Awe princey ws feeling guilty fr his deed 😭 Wish he could get back dose 20 min 😭
rohan ws teasing princey haaw bad manners
yuvraaj udayveersingh zameen pr 😲 Kya kya kya *melodramatic* 😆 he is so adorable and d manyata behaved after seeing him on d floor Btw uday is such a flirt 😉
OMG!!!Manyata ne kya kr daala bina paani k shower 😆 Dat ws hilarious🤣 Princey ne please bola 😲 440 Vatt ka jhatka🤣
sorry couldn't lyk d promo as i am online via phn and dis lyk button is such a kamina kbhi kam krta hai or kbhi nhi
Love uh sarah🤗
Edited by Sanarasheedroxx - 12 years ago
LazyBing thumbnail
It was an outstanding update!👏 This was my faviroute part! ⭐️I love their fights soo much, especially da snoring one!😆 Wonder what Jaii is upto now? The last scene was superb and i loved da precap!😛 Plzzz continue soon!😳
sunshinehkl thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yaaay!!!! You updated!!!! 😃
And boy what an update it was!
Really Sarah it was an awesome blowsome superb mindblowing rupchik rupchandas update. Loved every bit of it. It was so funny and so sweet and I just LOVED uday and manyata's fight! Oh sarah u just made my day.
Thank u so much for such an awesome update. I love u yaar!🤗Now plzz update d next chappie soon. I know i'm being a bit demanding but I can't help it! It's not my fault that u r such an awesome writter right? 😉
lucia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
superb update. loved uday manyata antics
WhatTheF thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG...superb update sarah👍🏼👏
sofa scene was super
hailaa...uday telling manyata sonnre🤣
super last bathroom scene was hillarious 🤣
manveer nok jhok was sooo...cute
plzz...update soon thanx for PM.
mimi.maik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
SARAH ... seriously i am searching words to say how best this chap was...😃

i was praying from two days that plz GOD plz fall the p.m of sarah in my inbox and now i got it i was heavenly happpy that you finally updated the story...i wait so0o0o0o long to read... the chapter was simply out of this world... very fantastic , mindblowing and awsum .. even words are not enough to describe how perfect your all updates are... 😃

firstly the office scene... i love when Rohan taunted on Uday that some 1 is looking soo happy or even blushing awww really very cute...😳

and i m feeling really very bad for ayaan... he is going through very bad time... but what was the reason behind leaving unnati...?????feeling bad 4 unnati also... actually i really love to see unnati and ayaan together i love them ... but there is kripa between them ... kripa is very nice girl but i love unnati... i wanna see them together but in the end its all your decision you will make the best 4 sure 😉... and plzzz do tell me that is adhi really is unnati's son? if not than who is he...?????????? must be the dhamka in this story...

and and jay comes herself to manyata and apologize 4 her behaviour... its really shocking 😲 but i will be happy if jay become innocent... 😭

and uday is really naughty ... always in search to irritate manyata ... unnati is playing good part in their relation ...and the scene when they were watching movie and uday come close to her was best...loved it..

and they also share a ni8 in one room ... not in one bed but no prob... umeed pe dunia qaim hay...😉 the last scene was hillarious manyata closes the tap... awsum...

the whole chapter was nicely , well and beautifully written ... keeep it up... wannna give u a ti8 hug...🤗...plz plz do continue so0o0o0on and thanks 4 the p.m...love u...
Edited by mimi.maik - 12 years ago
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Waooo luvly..but sarah dis is not done where is da promo part i was soo excited to read da promo part n know da truth...i m katti 4m u..jahoo abb mujhe manoo wid next update soon...
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
awww

M loving it

ManVeer nok jhok..
finally their relation is moving forward ..hayyy i love it wen theres nok jhok between them

Aww poor UV slept on floor
Ahaa manyata turned off the water

cont sooonnn
mehak1994 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
awesome one of my favorite part i was really enjoying manveer fight that was hilarious i wanna see more manveer fight 😆 superb duper hit hain boss 👏i love manveer nok jhok soo much plzzz continue soon
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
res!!

love this FF

Edited: Okay... loved the chapter... loved ManVeer's nok jhok and the pranks they are pulling on each other. Dheere dheere pyaar ki shuruwaat ho chuki hain pyaari pyaari harkaton say!! 😳

update soon!😊
Edited by mahi0809 - 12 years ago