"Halkat vera, khasmanu khana...Tu kabhi nahi sudhrega...tujhe bas nangi larkia pasand hai...ab to mujhe tujhse aur bhi bat nahi karni.." she murmured to herself and went to the shop again leaving J confused...
"No J this dress is too long for my taste...I will try something hotter!" she replies and J is left shocked...
She tries some more dresses and finds a mini dress in deep Red. It was quite short and after looking herself in the mirror M felt a bit embarrassed first. But then when he remembered those girls who were flirting with Uday outside, she decided not to just buy it but to wear it and leave the mall!...
As soon as she passed by Uday noticed her and saw her from back...His jaws fell. She was looking damn hot and it was getting hard for him to resist her.
The Red dress was just till her hips and he was mesmerised by those shinny legs and thigs. Guys looked at her without blinking and Uday could feel what all the men in the mall must be thinking after beholding that sight in front of them...He was getting angry by their stare, but he knew it wasn't their fault. His wife was looking damn sexy in this new avatar and these men were ready to jump on her like some hungry wolves!
"Jaggat I think we should leave before there is a bollywood action scene in this mall" J replied to Jaggat and hurried up with Udayveer as she could see the anger growing up in Uday's eyes.
They decided to visit some famous places, first being the Louvre, which has undoubtedly world's largest collection of pre-20th historical paintings, sculptures and architectures. Manyata enjoyed the paintings a lot. Specially the 'Monalisa' as she was excited to see the original one. Uday was happy watching the excitement in his wife's eyes, while J was totally bored and prayed when she would be able to come out of that boring museum!...
Next was the Eiffel Tower, which is again an elegant symbol of contemporary Paris. All marvelled at the sight and although except Manyata all the others had visited it sometime or the other, but they enjoyed the tour with their partners, even if it meant to be cold, for Manveer.
The guide explained them about its origin, the time it was built, how it was torn down by the Parsians, and how it wasn't popular with them and Manyata listened with great interest, while Uday's eyes were fixed on his wife, her body. Manyata's short and tight fitted dress, exposed her cleavage area as the dress was quite low, and many times even the guides eyes went towards her breast, although not noticed by Uday, since he too was looking only at them!!.
After the day out, all were tired and they decided to rest in the hotel for the evening and also dine in their own rooms, although Manyata was not very keen in dining alone with Uday.
It was already 7pm after they came back and Manyata and Uday went to their rooms quietly. They had their dinner silently and then Manyata went for a shower. Uday took up TV as the best way to break the silence and boredom. He kept on switiching channels randomly as his mind was in the shower, and he longed to go inside the washroom to check on his wife's naked body. His eyes were constantly fixed on the door of the washroom and finally when she came out, he decided to talk.
Manyata had changed into a pink hot nighty and was ready to sleep after the tiring day. But Uday was already turned on after looking at her wet hair and skinny tight net dress. As soon as she got into the bed he slipped inside the bed too and drew the comforter over them. Manyata didn't want to respond so closed her eyes. Uday smiled at her antics and came closer to her and whispered in her ears.
"you look sexy princess. Are you doing this intensionally to attract me?..then I must say your plan worked. I love seeing you like this..." Manyata got up from the bed and looked at him sternly.
"I am not doing all this to turn you on. What all cheap thoughts keep coming to your mind everytime. I am only trying to sleep in some comfortable wears. I don't wanna argue with you. Let me sleep. I am very tired today.." saying this she turns to get into the bed but Uday tries to talk
"Princess please..Its already two days that we are here. Can't you talk properly to me?...I love you princess and I am sorry for what happenend in the past..Lets forget it..." He smiles and cmes closer
"Forget it?...kya kaha tumne?...Itna asaan hai na tumhare liye sabkuch bhulna?...Tumhe kabhi bura nahi laga usdin strippers bulane ka aur aj bhi Mall me un mini skirt wali larkio ko ghoor rahe the jaise ki woh koi Ice Cream ho!...Tum nahi sudhroge..Aur abhi just because I look hot to you, you wanna have sex with me?..You don't love me Uday..You just want to fulfil your desires, thats it!...You just want a woman to fulfil your desires at anytime whether day or night!...Chee...You are not a human...Tum ek Janwar ho Udaybeer...Janwar jisse sirf apni bhook mitani hoti hai..You don't care about anyone's emotions..." she shouts at him and was about to take the pillow and reside to the sofa but all her words were enough to make Uday more than angry. Only one word was playing in his ears.
That he was an animal..Not a human..He only knew to fulfil his hunger!...He felt disgusting and hurt was an understatement.So thast it...If thats what she thinks then fine. He took her pillow from her hands and threw it on the bed. Manyata was shocked and confused. He held her tightly and pinned her to the wall.
"Kya kaha tumne?...hum janwar hai?...Humei bas bhook mitani hai?..bas yahi samjha tumne humei? I tried talking so many times with you, and this is how you behave with me?..You are wrong Maharani..You don't know what is being inhuman or an animal is...So let me show you tonight how an animal reacts when he is hungry..." Uday smirks with anger evident in his eyes which were fixed at Manyata and she in turn gets a bit scared.
She pushes him and shouts at him..."What rubbish. What will you show me...Look I don't wanna fight anymore with you now.." "Shhh...You won't fight anymore Princess, because now everything will be done by me.."Uday replies coolly and pulls her by her waist and presses her body with his.
"You declared me to be an animal..I promise you will never dare to call me like that again after today."...he says angrily and she freezes in fright. She was about to protest but before that he starts kissing her lips and bites them making her scream. She tries to push him but he had stops her left hand with his left hand while his right hand was holding her hair mercilessly and her head was tilted upwards. His force was so strong that she could not stop him, but kept on beating his arm with her right hand which was free but it didn't affect him. He just wanetd to give her some pain or hurting him. He could feel her going out of breath but he didn't stop. He kept on kissing her till he was tired. Then he suddenly freed his grip and as soon as she was freed, she tried to push him and run, but he held her from her waist and lifted her up, while she kicked in the air..
"Chor mujhe halkat kahike...leave me I said...".she banged on his chest but he didn't stop..."You don't deserve my love, its you who have chosen this night not me..." he replied coldly and threw her on the bed and she felt with a thump and she screamed in shock...
He then turned on the TV again and increased the volume of the channel so that her voices would not go out of the room and then threw the remote somewhere. She looked at him in shock while he looked at her with anger. He got up into the bed and replied...
"So you think you can keep behaving coldly with me huh?...I told you earlier not to provoke me to show my rights on you, but unfortunately tum tab tak nahi samjhti ho jab tak sabak na sikh lo...So let me teach you the lesson today..." his words made her go numb and she couldn't believe he was the same sweet Uday of hers..He jumped on her and she screamed again in shock but she knew there was no escape...Her tears fell from her eyes, and he caught hold of her cheeks on both sides with his fingers of left hand and smeared her lipstick with his thumb of the right hand.
"I will teach you today how to behave decently with a husband " saying this he almost strips her mini dress and she shivers and closes her eyes. In no seconds she lied naked in front of him. He had decided by then to inflict pain upon her, as much as she had done in the past few days by behaving rudely to him. He holds both her breasts with his hands and squeezes them with all his might making her jump up in pain. He was pleased. Next he twists the nipples and pulls them harshly and bites them hard with his teeth making her cry...
"bas karo Uday please..." she tried to protest but it all went in vain. He does it till her ti*s became red and sore.
He lays her on the bed and bents her legs making her more scared as in what was coming next. He puts his fingers inside her pu**y making her scream but since he had held her tight with his one hand and had blocked her legs with his thigs she could not move. She had never experienced this and so it was intolerable for her. After he was done with his act, he was quite turned on now. He immediately opens his pants and his shirt and enters her with a jerk. Usually he was always conscious about not being too hard on her, but today purposely he thrusted in and out with all his force and speeded up to the full to show his strength. It pained her a lot and her moanings were not of pleasure but of pain and protest, but he continued his job till he reached climax. Manyata had already fainted in pain but he was still over her, until he felt unconscious above her.
Uday wakes up first in the morning, and Manyata was still under him. He opens his eyes and looks around to find that he was sleeping over her. He immediately moves to the side, but his movement makes her moan a bit as her body was all sore because of the last night. Its only then that he noticed his marks on her body, which had turned blue. Her lips had swelled up, and her thigs had all the marks of his teeth, not to mention her breast which were all red and sore. Uday could not believe he had actually done this to his princess!...
"What was wrong with me?...How did I do this to my love..Ohh my anger always takes over me.I can'e even tell her sorry now..I made the things more worse..." he feels very gulty and slowly moves to the washroom, as he could no longer sleep, after seeing such a sight..
The hot water did wonders to his body and he felt refreshed but his soul was still hounding him for the heinous crime he committed.
"You were right princess. I am a monster. I don't deserve you..." ...he came out of the bathroom in his towel and found Manyata wrapped in a blanket. She was searching for some painkillers in her medicine box and took them with water. Uday noticed this and he felt like kneeling in front of her holding his ears to apologize for his deeds...He couldn't take it anymore but before he could say something Manyata went to the washroom, not looking at him once.
In the breakfast table everyone had their meal and J and Jaggat were quite excited for the day out. Uday noticed that J was actually rubbing her feet on Jaggats and she traced her toe towards his legs...while Jaggat enjoyed it, Uday felt sad thinking about his married life.
"Tumlog ghoomke aao...Hum aj rest karna chahte hai..I don't feel like going out."Manyata replied and Uday understood why she was tired and he too decalred that he wanted to go to the bar and spend some time, and that the newlyweds should spend some time alone. J and Jaggat agreed and they went out.
Manyata cried the entire time in the bed, and thought about the night. She was too scared of him now. She felt disgusted and more angry. She felt terrible the way he talked to her, the way he showed his rights on her.
"what does he think of himself. I am a woman. I have some rights too. He just can't force himself on me...I will not let him do it again with me. Today I will show him that I am not just his wife..even I am wanted by many, and can be loved by many."...she thought and decided to enjoy in the evening.
Manyata called up J and told her to get ready for club. She said she wanted to dance. Uday was a bit surprised hearing that but didn't react. He got ready and waited for her outside in the lobby. Manyata were a purple dress which was quite revealing and short. It barely covered her thighs and the upper part was made of net, which showed her bra quite well, as she had worn a dark purple bra with a purpose to reveal it and she could see the shock in Uday's eyes. J looked hot as always in a yellow short dress, but Manyata looked more s**tty in that attire which made Jaggat look down, inorder to avoid eye contact with Manyata. Uday noticed this and got angry with Manyata. He stopped her and took her to a corner
"What do you think you are doing?...Even J is looking decent than you. Didn't you look yourself in the mirror?.Go and change this dress right now.." Uday replied angrily, while trying to keep his voice lower.
"Why?..Its my wish what I wear...I will do what I want. And anyways you have shown your true colours yesterday night. SO now don't expect to have any rights on me.." she replied with a scorn and moved away. Uday kept quite as he knew there was no use talking.
Everyone enjoyed in the club but Manyata seemed to be the happiest. She danced like never before, and did some cheap moves. Two of the men came near her and danced around her making Uday crazy. She noticed it and was pleased. To agitate him further she curled her arms around one of them and danced quite close. The other man moved with her moves and glued his front to her back and touched her as*...That was enough. Uday was quite sorry till sometime back about his deeds the previous night. But not any longer. What she did was not about them but about their reputation, which included their familes and riyasats. J and jaggat saw this and felt embarrassed at Manyata's acts, but before they could stop her uday caught hold of her and took her out of that crowd.She tried to get out of his grip but he wasn't in a mood to let go.
He pinned her to the wall near the corridor and shouted
"Shh princess. You said I showed my true colours?..NO its you who have shown your true nature today. Yes I am a monster who doesn't care for his wife's pain. But you?..You don't even care abpout your family and your sister's reputation. Jaggat must be thinking he got married to a family of slu*s!.."...
"Udaaayy!..How dare you call me that..." Manyata shouted and cried...
"Yes you are that. I don't like to say it, but even J is better. ATleast she knows what she does, but you don't have any idea about your acts. I thought after what I did to you, I don't deserve you. But I am wrong. Its you who doesn't deserve me. You don't deserve my love. I will also behave the same from now and then you'll see how much you enjoy it. When you forgot that you are a married woman, why should I remember...!! I was a playboy once but I changed in your love. But when you are not the same woman whom I loved, I shouldn't remain the same too!.." saying this he storms to the crowd again leaving a shocked Manyata.
He devoured 5pegs of his favourite beer and then removed his coat. He looked hot in his black waist coat which complimented the full white shirt and black trousers. Girls were already going gaga over his looks and his seductive looks made them come close to him. He danced with all the girls who were surrounding him one at a time. He held both by their waists and danced close to the song
"I am sexy and I know it"...Manyata looked at him angrily and her looks made him smirk and he purposely smooched one of them to show that the playboy was back in him. This made her feel bad and she could hold on no more...She cried badly and ran towards the washroom.
J and Jaggat saw this and could not take it anymore. It was too much drama that they could behold.J wanted to console her jiji bu Jaggat stopped her .They finally left the place with a disappointed expression.
Alright friends. WE have come to the end of today's Episode. Please forgive me if you all found it indecent or vulgar. But the episode demanded one. So sorry for that. Do hit the like button if you all liked it. I posted it early today as will be busy in the evening.
Love
Gargi🤗