Originally posted by: adorable_rana

Superb promo...👍🏼

.looking forward to read it...update fast

thanks ruba...will update soon!😳
--Zinay-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: preya_radev

promo for chapter three was awesome now i really cant wait for the next part update soon and thanks for the pm

thanks dear will update soon...!!😃
--Zinay-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...navina...

Firstly Zainab ... WELCOME BACK 🤗 . Promo was so DREAMY . Uday & Piya's 1st kiss ... but did it lead to something else??? ☺️ . Uday's self-talk was interesting .

Update soon Dear.
Thanx 4 the PM 😊.

thanks a lot navina😊...! ya 1st kiss but it didn't lead to anything else not so soon baby..!!!😉
--Zinay-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vasishtha

🤣 tip tip barsa pani, pani mein aag laga di.☺️ ☺️ 😆 Wow Zinu awesome promo yaar.👏 👏 👏 That kiss scene OMG now I want to read the whole update ASAP.

Do update ASAP,n thanks for the PM.😉
Lag jao kaam par k.😆
🤗 🤗

thanks a lot sonam...pani ma agg lag gai...hehehe🤣...will update soon!!
--Zinay-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pia.raha

totally loved the promoo!!!!!!!! can t wait for the updatee!!!!!!!!! jaldi se update kardoo aurr long update dena😊

thanks dear i will try to update soon...!!😊
--Zinay-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: andy.a

Lovely promo dear
can see a change in uday
update soon pls

thanks andy...ya he is bit changed will update soon...!😊
--Zinay-- thumbnail

will try too😊
--Zinay-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: san.gar

nice promo update soon

thanks will update soon!😊
--Zinay-- thumbnail
Hello Guys!! how r u all? well i am fine...i am very sorry to make u wait for chapter 3...i am back with next update hope u like it and thanks a lot to all who liked and commented on my previous update it means a lot to me! love u all!
thanks to all these who liked!

RECAP=She collected her files and was hurriedly going out when uday called her she stopped and turned back without making an eye contact with him'

Uday came closer to her now they were inches apart he handed her a letter and a rose kissed her cheek ☺️and left the room'.leaving piya shocked she couldn't understand what he just did'she was so shocked!😲

On the other hand uday was equally shocked by his act why did I kiss her'OMG why? Why is this girl having such a effect on me'ohh man she is driving me crazy'.!😕

Piya opened the letter and smiled a bit...

i am sorry for the misunderstanding which was created by someone else and i shouted at u...i am extremely sorry for hurting you. i would like to amend my mistake there is a box kept in the drawer of your table its "a small stitch given to the wound".

regards yourBOSS😉

Piya opened the drawer and found a box wrapped in shiny golden gift paper and a note with it
wear this tonight at hotel udaynivas i will be waiting for u sharp 7:00😊
she took the box smiled to herself and marched away!

uday was busy in the arrangements he wanted everything to be perfectly fine...he glanced at his watch and smiled 6:00 pm...
its time to get ready saying this he went to his penthouse and started to get ready!

piya unwrapped the box and found a beautiful white gown in it
Gorgeous A-Line V-Neck Floor-Length Empire Waistline Beadings Prom Dress

she got ready...she was looking extremely very beautiful her silky brown hair straight and had little curls at the end...she wore small pearl earrings she glanced herself in the mirror for the last time before leaving and said...
piya=pagal yeda ab pta nai kia krna chahta hai!😳
uday was ready and was waiting for her to make her entry he was looking very handsome as always!😉

with in a while his breath got stuck in his throat when he saw pia coming towards him..a big smile came to his lips 😃 she was looking smoking hot no one could say that she was a commoner she looked like a true princess!
he got up from his chair and moved forward to her leaned his hand to her...she got hold of his hand and both walked towards the table...!
the place was decorated with flowers and candles it was looking beautiful...!
they were the only couple there uday had made sure no one disturbs them the arrangement was made in a garden!
piya was lost in observing the beautiful arrangements when she heard uday clear his throat! ahemm!
uday=so u excepted my apology!😊
piya=just smiles😊
uday=u look hot!! 😉
piya=😲 what?
uday= i mean u look beautiful😃
piya=thanks😳
after having dinner uday asked her for a dance...she agreed and both proceeded towards the dance floor!
the song played!
kisi ko sapna lagay tu kisi ko behti hawa,
he got hold of her hand and put the other on his shoulder while his one hand was in hers and the 2nd one on her waist...!
kisi ko bus batoon ma kre pal ma yahan wahan,
kisi k soo jhut sun lay,
kisi ka such bhi gunnah,
kisi k bus khaawboon ma kre hulchul sara jahan,
TE AMO ME TE AMO,
tu chaoon hai tu dhoop hai,
TE AMO ME TE AMO,
tere hazroon roop hain,
he moved her around him with holding her one hand...and suddenly pulled her towards himself in a way their chests collided and he looked straight into her eyes and got lost!!
koi samjha nahi jo bhi hai bus khoob hai,
fall its so crazy in love,
TE AMO ME TE AMO,
kabhi lagay raaton ma main khwabon say batien kru,
subha unhi khwaabon ko ma kaboo kru,
kabhi lagay taro say bhi unchi urane kru,
kabhi lagay badaloon say jaibien bharoon,
TE AMO ME TE AMO,
slowly the song ended and both of them were in their own world in a way uday was holding her tightly from her waist and she was holding his collar very tightly like she was about to hit him😆
light turned on and both came to their senses and left each other immediately...!

the wind was blowing fast and it started raining giving more passion to the slowly growing love in the young hearts!
it was raining hard and piya loved rains she without waiting for a second jumped out of the shade and with in seconds she was soaked in the rain...uday watched her with affection she looked like a school girl who was playing in the rain without any worries on her face...she looks so cute he murmured!😊
piya=i love rains...its soo gud to be soaked in rain...dont u like rains? for me its the best thing it feels so revealed as if we have no problems in life as if life is to enjoy as if there is only love and care in the world no grief, no hatred no selfishness ahhh saying this she closes her eyes and keeps on enjoying every drop of rain falling on her beautiful body!😊

seeing her so happy and overjoyed uday come closer to her very very close he is not in his senses he is totally lost in her innocence he comes very very close to her cups her face in his cold hands and with in seconds very softly places his lips on hers...☺️
she closes her eyes and both get lost in the lip-lock...after a few minutes they leave each other because they are out of breath...!😳
he after breaking the kiss leaned towards her neck and started sucking the water drops from their...he then moved to her face again her eyes were tightly closed he kissed her each eye and cheek...!☺️
suddenly piya realized what he was doing pushed him away and ran with the speed of wind...!
uday was shocked by his blunder and got very very embarrassed i must have controld my self...!
why didn't she come its already 9am...is she angry at me...oh my God what happened to me? what came over me why i lost my senses i know i didn't do it intentionally but how will i explain it to her...🤔God uday its no big deal after all u r yuvraj udayveer singh u dont give explanations to others she is just a PA so what if she didn't like it i do what i like(he says giving evil smirks)...!
after a small pause he says did i hurt her? uurrgghhh uday tum bhi aik number k yede ho
wait a minute what did i just said "YEDA" O MY GOD!! he says and hits his head on the table! 🤪

AFTER A WHILE piya marched in she did not say a word and proceeded towards her table sat down and made herself busy in the files!
uday noticed her embarrassment and was equally embarrassed...
after a long period of wait he finally made way towards conversation with piya!
uday=i am sorry for last night i didn't do it by perpose it was a mistake i had lost my senses hey i am telling you the truth believe me i don't know what came over me...hey piya are u listening to me?😕
piya=sighed and said...its not your fault i was equally involved so u don't need to say sorry again and again please don't its not your fault sir...!
uday=ok just forget what happened...will u join me for a coffee?😃
piya=glared at him and after a while both burst out laughing🤣
uday=hey don't worry nothing would happen...trust me😆
piya=okk😊
uday=but i wont guarantee it...what if something comes over me again and...u see u r so hot😉
piya=😡
uday= ok sorry i was just trying to cheer u!
piya=ohh really?
uday=yes don't u trust me
piya=in this case a no😉
uday=😲

thats it...please no anday tamatar and jutas i know it was boring but now your turn to write and mine to read...
chalo bacho like kro or comment bhi...
any kind of comment is accepted!!
thanks for baring me
love u all
zina😊

Edited by zinayrules - 12 years ago