13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rainurubal

Hi Sarah

very nice update yaar
i still can't figure it out ,if uday loves her or is he taking revenge
but thanks for the PM
waiting for the next update

Thanks dear n welcome to my readers list.
he isn't in love yet but he is attracted towards her for sure
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya77

Yupiiee u updated

sarah...that was awesome loved d update ❤️describing manyata's pain and her inner turmoil that was great job ⭐️nd udayveer he is charming as always😳i love d song 😊b/w wts wrong with ayaan and kripa???
jay😡 i hate her
uday's punishment was nice
wts with DS ???wt is she going 2 do now???so many questions.. your ff is getting more interesting no its its intriguing thnxs for pm 🤗and u updated by ur your phone 👏update soon
love u

thanks dear ds suspects manyta now. She will try her best to make manyata confess everything.
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: preya_radev

wow this was an awesome part i really loved it i just have no wrds to describe this part i thin fabulous, mind blowing and all will be so small to describe thanks one again and update soon thanks for the pm

thanks sweetie m glad u liked this update soo much
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: pia.raha

dis was an awesome update!!!!!!!!! uday and manyata dance was jstt suprbbb!!!!!!!!! uday staring at her,then vijay bhai was also hilarious!!!!!!! manveer moments weree damn good!!!!!!!!!! will be waitng for ur nxt update!!!!!!!

thanks i love writing vj bhai dialogues.
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: MAHI1198

omg it was to good...
loved it awesumm...
thnks for pm...
and do pm me wen u update next...👏

thanks deary
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manyata5

Owsum update 👏

Thanks for the PM
i m rally so excited to know why DS has called them
cont soon

thanks deary
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: annysyed

Wow wow wow marvellous update😊,its superb,out standing, 😉😲the dance scene was too hawtt n pationate😉😲, i think unnati loves ayaan😊 ,but ayaan didnt marry her😔 thats y uday wana destroy dem😲

m glad u liked it dear u guts asked for a maanveerlicious update so i gved u one😊
adorable_rana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG i am so late...promo is out😳

superb jani...what a promo👍🏼

now update update update...

remove this updating post😎

MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitra_rao

Hey sarah🤗, my eternity queen,😳😳😳, lovely update👍🏼👏. Loved it.

The actual chapter was much more graceful and deep than the promo, I mean I was confused about UV in the promo, but in the chapter I loved how he was so mesmerized by Manyata that he kept staring at her for nearly half hour 😳😳😳. The way it was only he who noticed that her smile is incomplete not reaching her eyes, and also feeling the slight prick of guilt, shows that he is not a monster or beast, but a painful soul, who needs love, care and support to see what is right and wrong😛.

I so hope sarah, you make Manyata the much needed support and pain reliever in Uday's life. I want Manyata to rise beyond her grief, and heal Uday here. coz he is wounded and needs attention here.

Loved the chapter sarah , thanks fro the PM queenie😳😳😳 waiting for teh next update

thanks loyal queen m glad u liked the update
yea exactly he noticed her pain and felt guilty despite the hate he has for her right . Yeap she will be her pillar thanks once again dear
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: vampire12345678

AWESOME

sarah i this comment enough??
actually wil comment more later

thanks saira no its enough even one word is enough😊