MsLuscious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anjalika13

Ohhh n jab vo stairs se neeche aayi and she tried to grab her mobile n then as she stopped n was about to go uday made her fall and then she was in his arms Nhi Bt mjhe aise hi pasand hai

yea dat one was da best uday k bache daal daal k kachey:p
il really miss those old g0lden days of DEK.
Maahii- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amazing post ! :)
DEK was is & will always be my fav show..no one can ever take Uday's place in my heart ! <33
this was the only show which i got hooked up like craazzzily ! :D
pearls88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
n uday's reaction whenever he heard aakash's name from m's mouth.all scenes are memorable.
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearls88

lovely post yaar the first pic where they met first time.actually that scene appeal me to watch the show.where for the first i felt that why uday was aggressive coz he don't want to accept j as her partner.somewhere he was waiting for his princess.that's why he was throwing stone.2nd club scene after that the real story began.what a dialogue delivery between 2 n there for the first time uday realized that she is his lost princess.3rd cockroach picture one of the funniest scene ever.where she sent her chote out of her mahal.n every one there was running with fear specially vijjay.ha ha ha.i can't forget it.j was in fear n she was saying to uday that plz save me "humay bohat daar laag raha ha n uday replied to j "aur usay to jasay kise chez sa daar he nae lagata."i will really miss dek each n every dialogue.a unique show.a lovely show.hope so it will come back n hope so we people will watch DEK season 2.

thankx sweet hearts it seems like we have similar choice and u remember da dialogues too of da episode yup swty dat epis0de was awes0me evry0ne was g0ing crazy because of a COCKROACH:p
pearls88 thumbnail
thankx sweet hearts it seems like we have similar choice and u remember da dialogues too of da episode yup swty dat epis0de was awes0me evry0ne was g0ing crazy because of a COCKROACH:p

yup i can't forget the dialogues specially of those shows which one is my fvt
i hope sony channel start DEK season 2 very soon.

MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargib

DEK will always remain close to my heart...I don't know whether we will see priyash working together again or not but Manveer will be my all time fav and their are many scenes which Ill never forget. Manveer 1st dance on J's party, UV's love confession on M's corronation, Manveer dance on UV's bachellor party, and not to forget the scenes which you have uploaded...there are so many more scenes which are not seen in other shows and that is why they are so iunique and lovely in their own..really sad that its ending...DEK is like a beautiful dream that ends one day

yup swt heart DEK indeed was a very beautiful show yea i forgot da cor0nati0n epis0de it was amazing when he c0nfessed his feelings to manyata though she was unc0ncious bt stil da scene was perfect!
Anjalika13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearls88

vijjay's dressing n funny dialogues on kite flying day when he got a cut on his finger.ha ha ha ha his reaction was so horrible.🤣

m's "haan nae toh"
"hayee hayee"
"oo teri"🤣

Yaa that was amazing 🤣
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: ultravioletray

OH...I LOVE THIS POST... I LOVE MANVEER...I WILL MISS THE SHOW VERY-VERY-VERY-VERY MUCH

thanku sweety m glad u like it! I wantd to p0st s0mthng p0sitive after reading so much negativity
yea DEK wil always b in our mem0ries!
Anjalika13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Me too Sarah...miss those days
pearls88 thumbnail
kaash wo din wapis aa jaen😕