What may happen next??the clues are in the episode

silentbystander thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok..I am a silent reader of this forum...especially DEK. I did watch DEK initially when it started...it looked interesting(not the ghisa pita saas bahu sitcoms!!!). Left it in the middle...honestly it got boring!! and i got busy with work too! I have started seeing DEK again, because i found this forum!! I am just amazed by the entire parallel virtual world that exists for our telly world! WOW...amazing!!! And this forum is very interesting...i love reading all the ups and downs of emotions.. Good job!!
Today...after being a silent reader for so many weeks...i thought of writing few pointers. I think we don't need any spoilers or articles(all the wrong ones!!!, right ones!! or confusing ones!!), or SBS, SVV, S whatever (phew 🤔)..we can find enough clues in every episode on what's going to happen next and how the track will proceed...so here are few clues...that i think might be worth noticing...

1. I think this entire sudden marriage thing is the PLAN of UV to get the truth out in the open! In the previous episodes (the one where akash was revealed to UV, Brij etc)...UV tells Brij that he will find the truth...also we see him meeting jagat later on. Remember...when he closes the door , just before he turns and looks angrily at M...there is a look on his face as if he is not wanting to do this but he has to...no other way. In today's episode...the wonderful scene of M and UV...we know that he knows A was in M's room the night of the mehendi.
He just made the sudden marriage situation and his clever and sharp mind, knows how M, A and J will react.WHOEVER WROTE THIS UV CHARACTER...MERA SALAM! 👏 👏 👏You have managed to create a brilliant character and OF COURSE the acting of AK gets the brilliance out...So this whole thing is a plot and UV may kill 3 birds with 1 stone😉...BIRD 1. M needs to be given shock😲 treatment for her A bhoot to go away permanently and UV to enter permanently in her heart( from our past numerous experiences, this treatment only works for this M girl!!) BIRD 2. Bring J in perspective... imagine if all this is UV's plot...then who will J sit next to in the mandap????😆😆😆😆 BIRD 3. Play the A card to Choudhary (lets not forget choudhary ...he is the kingpin in all this!). In fact in one of the earlier episode UV and Brij discuss abt how the akash card can be thrown at chowdhary to bring him down!!! If this thing happens then UV character will be greatly exalted not just a character who is in love but also the signs of a great political mind!! AND AND AND...UV also knows that once A bhoot is out of M...love to hona hi hai 😉...uskebd marraige hota rahega...UV wants the ENTIRE heart...not just marriage!! He is CLEVER...I tell u 😆😆😆

2. Our lovely princess M...we need to give lil credit to her too. She was hurt by what UV was saying (abt her running away etc etc and misunderstanding the mehendi kand!)...bcoz...she actually kept her promise...she did not run with A...even though we all feel that she still has A in her heart...there was enough self control in her part...refusing to run away with A...signs of a strong yuvrani in the making...DS was not wrong in her choice!! Also when she goes to meet A the second time...she actually goes to tell him that they should move on in their lives as they both have changed. There is a lot of goodness in this character...she sincerely believed that she should close the A chapter in her life neatly and even encourage A to move on...since she is honest in her heart...she is not able to see evil and wickedness so quickly...that's her problem. So, UV has misunderstood her... and she has not done anything to clear the misunderstanding...I'm sure if she is able to tell UV exactly wht she told A...UV would have stood with her and help her out of her. Everybody thinks that she is madly running after A...but her intentions in meeting A was different.
Ok...now if you see the promos of the mandir scenes with M and A in various channels...no where you will see M excited and happy to meet A. Maybe she already new abt A and this is her game to bring the truth out in the open. She may come out as a strong character in all this...at the end!

I think the tables will turn next week...and game will begin.

Did write a long one for a first timer in this forum!!!😆 If anyone of you have the patience to read this...then would like to know what you think...in all this one thing is sure...we will DEFINITELY see full - blown MANVEER next week !!! so CHEERS!!!

QueenBee18 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow!!Great post...I hope it happens...Thanks for the clues:)😛
..IshqShava.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
very well thought post dear..n welcome to our DEK forum:) you've written very valid points here..
meowmano thumbnail
i seriously think the same as do!! meray dil ki baat hi kardi appne tou <3 hatts off!!
wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
first of all WELCOME DEAR🤗
you are heartly welcome to this forum. forum needs optimistic voices like you .

Your predictions are really FABULOUS. Actually i am scared of predicting DEK because whenever i predict DEK, they fall flat on my face😆. so my DEK mantra is stay positive , don't predict.. Every unexpected thing is expected in DEK, so their is huge chances of this happening.
I will be the happiest if these predictions comes true .
UV's character is defo creation of a great mind. But if this comes true then all i can do is to bow down in front my TV. And yep manyata or UV can emerge out be the ultimate player of this mandap game.
Love your all predictions.👏
zainab_sushita2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome post...i also think tht 👍🏼
Nabigha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: silentbystander

Ok..I am a silent reader of this forum...especially DEK. I did watch DEK initially when it started...it looked interesting(not the ghisa pita saas bahu sitcoms!!!). Left it in the middle...honestly it got boring!! and i got busy with work too! I have started seeing DEK again, because i found this forum!! I am just amazed by the entire parallel virtual world that exists for our telly world! WOW...amazing!!! And this forum is very interesting...i love reading all the ups and downs of emotions.. Good job!!
Today...after being a silent reader for so many weeks...i thought of writing few pointers. I think we don't need any spoilers or articles(all the wrong ones!!!, right ones!! or confusing ones!!), or SBS, SVV, S whatever (phew 🤔)..we can find enough clues in every episode on what's going to happen next and how the track will proceed...so here are few clues...that i think might be worth noticing...

1. I think this entire sudden marriage thing is the PLAN of UV to get the truth out in the open! In the previous episodes (the one where akash was revealed to UV, Brij etc)...UV tells Brij that he will find the truth...also we see him meeting jagat later on. Remember...when he closes the door , just before he turns and looks angrily at M...there is a look on his face as if he is not wanting to do this but he has to...no other way. In today's episode...the wonderful scene of M and UV...we know that he knows A was in M's room the night of the mehendi.
He just made the sudden marriage situation and his clever and sharp mind, knows how M, A and J will react.WHOEVER WROTE THIS UV CHARACTER...MERA SALAM! 👏 👏 👏You have managed to create a brilliant character and OF COURSE the acting of AK gets the brilliance out...So this whole thing is a plot and UV may kill 3 birds with 1 stone😉...BIRD 1. M needs to be given shock😲 treatment for her A bhoot to go away permanently and UV to enter permanently in her heart( from our past numerous experiences, this treatment only works for this M girl!!) BIRD 2. Bring J in perspective... imagine if all this is UV's plot...then who will J sit next to in the mandap????😆 BIRD 3. Play the A card to Choudhary (lets not forget choudhary ...he is the kingpin in all this!). In fact in one of the earlier episode UV and Brij discuss abt how the akash card can be thrown at chowdhary to bring him down!!! If this thing happens then UV character will be greatly exalted not just a character who is in love but also the signs of a great political mind!! AND AND AND...UV also knows that once A bhoot is out of M...love to hona hi hai 😉...uskebd marraige hota rahega...UV wants the ENTIRE heart...not just marriage!! He is CLEVER...I tell u 😆😆😆

2. Our lovely princess M...we need to give lil credit to her too. She was hurt by what UV was saying (abt her running away etc etc and misunderstanding the mehendi kand!)...bcoz...she actually kept her promise...she did not run with A...even though we all feel that she still has A in her heart...there was enough self control in her part...refusing to run away with A...signs of a strong yuvrani in the making...DS was not wrong in her choice!! Also when she goes to meet A the second time...she actually goes to tell him that they should move on in their lives as they both have changed. There is a lot of goodness in this character...she sincerely believed that she should close the A chapter in her life neatly and even encourage A to move on...since she is honest in her heart...she is not able to see evil and wickedness so quickly...that's her problem. So, UV has misunderstood her... and she has not done anything to clear the misunderstanding...I'm sure if she is able to tell UV exactly wht she told A...UV would have stood with her and help her out of her. Everybody thinks that she is madly running after A...but her intentions in meeting A was different.
Ok...now if you see the promos of the mandir scenes with M and A in various channels...no where you will see M excited and happy to meet A. Maybe she already new abt A and this is her game to bring the truth out in the open. She may come out as a strong character in all this...at the end!

I think the tables will turn next week...and game will begin.

Did write a long one for a first timer in this forum!!!😆 If anyone of you have the patience to read this...then would like to know what you think...in all this one thing is sure...we will DEFINITELY see full - blown MANVEER next week !!! so CHEERS!!!

Cheers to you sweetheart for writing an amazing post😃.very well written.👏👏

Firstly,welcome to the forum and Awwiee so sweet tht u actually think so much abt the forum😃 and yes it's a whole new world out here.😳😃

Well, coming to the episode. Yes u r right...we have clues...strong ones infact...but as for now rather then making assumptions or guesses I have decided to just sit back and enjoy this Royal drama😊...and yes Manveer has started officially😳...I just loved them today...there old fire was back today...as in the one in the club(if u hav seen the club episode,you would know what I mean).😳😳
So yes Cheers for the beginning of Manveer Love Story!!!👏😳
P.S. try and be active on the forum rather then being a silent reader/member. Trust me its worth it!!! 😉😃

-StarlitFire- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
welcome to the forum sweetz...
really you have pointed out the valid points..
loved your post...
loveayeshaxox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WELCOME to this forum.Lovely post.
SaHillover101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome post dear!! U should make these posts more often!! This was a very well-written post!!