ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG tis akash guy is soo baddd

ab kya hogggaa buh i knw ma hawtiepie handshum heroo UDAYY will save his princess though she dosent deserves:X she always ditches him:/:X

meee tooo wna c UDAYVVVEERR in groommss dresss aayeee
wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
So segment seems to be good.
Tanvi pls give the link. I hope all will go good this week

WhatTheF thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thank god...manyata ko final thodi to akal ayi...but i hope k uday aur J ki shadi na ho.
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sooo shall v xpcttt anodr dhishum dhsihum between UV N akash:O:p
wwoohhh yeh manyataaa ki wajha se bechara UV has to marofy n mar khaney b perte hai:/ouucchhh dulhhhaa injured nai hona chahyeehh pleejj cvs:O:/:p
buh koi ASHISSHH KAPOORR UV kop dulha attire mai b dekhaye yar
i wna ccc
eehhh:D
Samra.Zehra thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing 😊 OMG I think now akaash will kidnap her 😲
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
sbs segment updated

it was not bad at all it was good so this is revenge of chaudhary & his son from royals damn knew it is some big plan they had from royals
ilvuday thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
the worst part is dat v vil cum 2 noe hu vil marry hum onli nxt week..or mayb week after dat but by da tym l be in hospital...just can w8 2 see
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
Finaaly Manyata knows Akash does not love her anymore & all he wants his revenge..thank God..ab Manyata will use her brains & we will get chutkara of her continuous Akash jaap..this will also teach her that Uday is the one who truly loves her..this jhatka i think was necessary to set Manyata right..ab Manyata will realize Uday's love & emiyath...& i don't think 'J' & Uday would be married..with Manyata getting to know about Akash's real face, this according to me will be the kick start of a new relationship between Uday & Manyata, with or without marriage a new bond will be formed..though i wish 'ManVeer' get married & then they have a new beginning..that would be great...😊

yeh Akash ke baare mein tho i have nothing to say...he is playing with Manyata...the day he will realize his mistake it would be too late...as he must have already lost Manyata...🥱🥱🥱

so i feel kii once Manyata gets to know Akash's real face, she will go back & most probably get married to Uday..& in this way 'J' will loose everything as per one of the spoilers..then may be after marrying Uday it will mark the new beginning of 'Manveer'..when Akash will try to create problems..but Uday & Manyata's love would triumph against all odds..this is just my gut feel & prediction...😃

one more guess...waise i don't know why but at this stage i also feel that Akash might kidnap Manyata when she refuses to marry him & wants to go back to marry Uday...tab shayad in the badle kii aag Akash may keep Manyata as captive...while Manyata's family & Uday think that she has run away...aur dusri taraf Manyata will finally realize her grave ghalthi..& she will realize Udayveer being her true love & at this stage Uday's teaching Manyata about the shikaar & shikaari & about shooting will all come in handy when Manyata will try to escape...on the other hand uday who will be heart broken & hurt will be seething in anger..when may be Uday gets as clue that his Princess is in trouble or may be Tara will come & tell the Royals what Akash has done..then our Prince Udayveer will go to his Princess Manyata's rescue...i think this can happen...😃😃

thankooo Tanvi..😃
Edited by Surya.Ravi - 13 years ago
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Surya.Ravi

Finaaly Manyata knows Akash does not love her anymore & all he wants his revenge..thank God..ab Manyata will use her brains & we will get chutkara of her continuous Akash jaap..this will also teach her that Uday is the one who truly loves her..this jhatka i think was necessary to set Manyata right..ab Manyata will realize Uday's love & emiyath...& i don't think 'J' & Uday would be married..with Manyata getting to know about Akash's real face, this according to me will be the kick start of a new relationship between Uday & Manyata, with or without marriage a new bond will be formed..though i wish 'ManVeer' get married & then they have a new beginning..that would be great...😊

yeh Akash ke baare mein tho i have nothing to say...he is playing with Manyata...the day he will realize his mistake it would be too late...as he must have already lost Manyata...🥱🥱🥱

so i feel kii once Manyata gets to know Akash's real face, she will go back & most probably get married to Uday..& in this way 'J' will loose everything as per one of the spoilers..then may be after marrying Uday it will mark the new beginning of 'Manveer'..when Akash will try to create problems..but Uday & Manyata's love would triumph against all odds..this is just my gut feel & prediction...😃

one more guess...waise i don't know why but at this stage i also feel that Akash might kidnap Manyata when she refuses to marry him & wants to go back to marry Uday...tab shayad in the badle kii aag Akash may keep Manyata as captive...while Manyata's family & Uday think that she has run away...aur dusri taraf Manyata will finally realize her grave ghalthi..& she will realize Udayveer being her true love & at this stage Uday's teaching Manyata about the shikaar & shikaari & about shooting will all come in handy when Manyata will try to escape...on the other hand uday who will be heart broken & hurt will be seething in anger..when may be Uday gets as clue that his Princess is in trouble or may be Tara will come & tell the Royals what Akash has done..then our Prince Udayveer will go to his Princess Manyata's rescue...i think this can happen...😃😃

thankooo Tanvi..😃

surya in BG voice over said even indirect int pf AR i think since start aryan faked his identity as akash there was no akash they had taken all this to revenge from the royals ...
as he called M there...sounds like that bcoz when priyal said why u taking revenge from from me when u have problem with my family...AR replied they also did something to them that's why tehyr taking revenge from royals...
so from this i guess he was aryan since start...
BG voice-over said M is young she can a rajkumari have tantrums liek that but she is still young that thinking of rajkumari is missing in her that's why she get into this problem if she thought off she would have been saved...
381490 thumbnail
Dunno if someone already posted the YT link, but...
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dFTmCoCSoYg&feature=g-all-u[/YOUTUBE]