sweet_gargi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It was indeed a hot update!...loved it to the core..Suhaag Raat was ☺️...Hope this makes u understand my expression and reaction for it😆...

U always describe the Rasams very well...That is what I like about this FF...The rasams are very detailed with complete meaning..Thumbs up to you and Khawanju for this👍🏼

Keep it up girls..very good👏
.Killer. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_gargi

It was indeed a hot update!...loved it to the core..Suhaag Raat was ☺️...Hope this makes u understand my expression and reaction for it😆...

U always describe the Rasams very well...That is what I like about this FF...The rasams are very detailed with complete meaning..Thumbs up to you and Khawanju for this👍🏼

Keep it up girls..very good👏

Thanxx...yep I can quite well understand ur reaction about the suhag raat😆
btw I like reading hot scenes but writing them is yuck..!🤢 So I always prefer writing all the rasams correctly😳
Thanxx once again😊
.Killer. thumbnail
Baaki comments kaha hai..??? bhee :(:(
princess369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
when will u going to update next part
princess369 thumbnail
plzzz update next part quickly😊😊😊 waiting waiting...
MAHI1198 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
omg awesum work luved it...
princess369 thumbnail
plzzz 😊😊 update next part quickly and don't forget to pm me plzzz😊😊
.Killer. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marooshmalik

when will u going to update next part

Will update very soon...sorry for delay
.Killer. thumbnail
O teri...itna saara remainders😲😲😲😲😲😲
k...I'll update soon...sorry for delay but I cant help...
Mai hu aadat se majboor 🤣
WhatTheF thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ria dear next update kya agle janam me milega?