Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Jyoti i found today's episode very interesting UV is back in that mangatar mode...hum tumhare pati hai & now jamaisa also
every one knows to respect jamaisa...that is the tradition of the Indian😆

Ashish is simply brilliant he was best adorable when UV was good he is bestesttt when UV at its grey evil ...😍 one can't get off the eyes hwne he on-screen that persona he carries is simply AWESUMMM...

i so wished that UV himself made Manyata that ring...he was back in his own self like it was at old times...

i liked Manyata changing language she speaks in yuvrani style walks like but still her monia pana gets sometimes heavy..UV takes out that monia pana from her...UV is like i love that style of urs...
M talking to him tumhe wwowww...that was simply interesting when UV points out she immediately changes that just to show him...Mnayata speaking style is little bit getting into her but she revert back...
but i loveddd this spicy Manveer...they rtoo much theekha pana is happening...i missed this Manveer...i totally loveddd the whole scene...UV back to his haq ...this time there will no going back or breaking the engagement...or anything

i know in precap it was refering in that way majnu coming back UV confidence...i don't want this confidence gets break bcoz UV is a person who say things in thinking of long knows Manyata way well...that she knows herself...UV confidence comes from his experience...
the story is somewhere going back to square 1 when majnu returns but still had to c how he comes back...M really going to behave in same way infront him same way...todays he wasn't behaving in same way teh ways he entered in chawl it was exactly like yuvrani manyata...
i only say i enjoyed today's episode...UV WAS AT ITS BEST...i'm loving this new addition with UV given jamaisa...😍
Manyata can't disrespect the devgarh praja...she couldn't say a thing to his guard when guard said subha se koi bhi andar nahi aaya bas jamaisa hi aaye hai🤣

Edited by pyaar_ka_panchi - 13 years ago
Inkpen4877 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I haven't seen the episode yet but it seems intriguing! About UV being negative, I don't think that's how he is being portrayed why I think we are seeing is a man who was used to getting what he wanted and them he changed what we were seeing is UV who had his heart broken by the girl he loved. I think Akash is coming back to attempt to compete with UV but was his return actually signifies is that akash did not die as a result off his fight with UV. This paints skull of Ms impetuous actions in a poor light. I can see another interpretation of UV not asking about.DS, he has been tasted as a villain by M and now hers showing her what a villain is really like.
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Oh Teri
Meri Rondu Behna!
Jyoti - I'm going to make a post later... Tera dil garden garden ho jayega!
ayushiish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Uday has gone through a lot just because of manyata, he was publicly humiliated. She knew he loved her but didn't even give him a chance for explanation and send him to jail. Uday has and will always have an EGO which is alright because a royal is always expected to have one. Now if we see clearly, his ego has been crashed down, his love has been rejected and his loved ones have betrayed him.

If you ever watch led vampire diaries, you would see how stefan the good brother went completely evil and turned off his humanity. Hatred made him do things that he would have never expected himself to do. My point is, uday is not being portrayed as negative. He is looking for revenge against those who hurt him. The man who never felt not understood emotions fell in love to such an extend that he unintentionally committed a crime.

Manyata hurt his feelings, rejected his love and humiliated him along with his family. Uday loves his family unconditionally - his sister, his dad. But her conduct towards them was dispicable. All he wants is to make her understand the feeling of loneliness, rejection and helplessness when your loved ones turn your back on you. she told him that he could never be a nice person and he is just showing her that if she cannot respect his love and goodness she will get the other side that the Bad guy, who wouldn't care about her emotions and make her life hell!

So so people I think we are in hell of a ride and let's just enjoy uday being a badass now because

A hero is always who realises his mistakes and tries to be a better person! In all the shows the lead girl always ends up with the one who is shown in a negative light initially.
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I've done my take on Page 1 ... please do read it!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Manv :That is Uday's perception regarding God has made their jodi and how noone can come between us ,..it sounded more like his overconfidence than his belief to me ...Manyata has become more of his Zid right now ..and this is where the original character of Uday is taking bit of a beating ...Also yesterday Uday said he will make Manyata beg for his love and today I see Uday is running behind Manyata again .....the more he runs behind her ,she is going to go far away in hatred even if Akash returns because of the way he is presenting himself like a ruthless man in front of her
I feel CVs need to b told that Uday was grey character but not a evil man ..because if we support this character butchering of Uday right now ,then in future with Akash returning ,its going to cost us further as here CVs r taking the innocence of Uday fans for a ride thinking we just got to show his hot side and girls will go gaga over him ...so whats the need of character consistency
roking_nidhi223 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hatred,it was the only thing in today's episode
gosh uday has no more respect toward the family yaar😭

Roze12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
mjay nahin lagta kay kabhi manveer track start ho ga 😭
aaj uday full confidence say manyata say baat kr rha tha us say lagta ha kay woh majnu he hero ha or uday villan ha😡
yeh cvs pta nhn kia cahtay han monash crap unhain bohut pasand ha kia😕 ab yeh sab crap or bardast nhn ho rha ha
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Mansi :The wishlist sounds really good 👏👏...I agree so far Uday's words did come true but thats what made him so overconfident today and this is my real worry ...Overconfidence at times does backfire ...Uday thinks there is no hurdle between him and Manyata right now but the real hurdle is yet to come 😆..On top of this this Anti-Manyata campaign in Chawl will increase further if Manyata gives into marry Uday ...so I m not sure how CVs r going to connect all these angles here ...😕
@Tanvi :Earlier ManVeer was spicy but Manyata never had such extreme hatred for Uday where she goes to the extent of wishing death for Uday ..this hatred is what I m not enjoying in the name of hot romance ...A nok-jhok with love-hate spice in it is fine as long as one os not wishing hate or destruction for the other because these it crosses the line ...I enjoyed the way Uday shows his authority over Manyata 😳 but I m not enjoying the way Manyata's face has that extreme hatred and a death wish for Uday
manv thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Manv :That is Uday's perception regarding God has made their jodi and how noone can come between us ,..it sounded more like his overconfidence than his belief to me ...Manyata has become more of his Zid right now ..and this is where the original character of Uday is taking bit of a beating ...Also yesterday Uday said he will make Manyata beg for his love and today I see Uday is running behind Manyata again .....the more he runs behind her ,she is going to go far away in hatred even if Akash returns because of the way he is presenting himself like a ruthless man in front of her

I feel CVs need to b told that Uday was grey character but not a evil man ..because if we support this character butchering of Uday right now ,then in future with Akash returning ,its going to cost us further as here CVs r taking the innocence of Uday fans for a ride thinking we just got to show his hot side and girls will go gaga over him ...so whats the need of character consistency

i agree the cvs are showing inconsistency, after yesterdays episode maybe they should not have shown udai in the mahal, but as i say i feel he is there to protect her from jai,
and where is the question of him turning negative, when akash is alive
this serial , logic does not apply, anything can happen,
the real fun will start and i hope it will when akash comes back, manyta realizes her mistake over blindly blaming udai , and then her feeling for uv will resurface
uadi si the lead, after a absence of 2 months , how can akash be a lead
he is just the road bloack between manveer
i feel it will be manyta who will remove the ring from her middle fenger and put it in her ring finger,
i hope atleast, but as u say with cvs u never know
but on other hand, the cvs know udai sell, 90% of viewers watch it for uv, i do not think they would have exited akash if he had any major fan following, so why should he come back as a hero???/