Originally posted by: cutiepiexox

lol same haha but i dont have that many fotos yet !😆😆😆

i have......soo basically i m one step ahead...hahahah...in luv wid uday...😉
filmyprincess thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sirjee

i have......soo basically i m one step ahead...hahahah...in luv wid uday...😉

really? 500? nice...par... hehehhe i have more...lolz... on my lappy my phone nd i even put them in my mom's phone..hahahah without telling her...lolz lets see wen she is gonna check her photo library...😳😃...and i spend all night looking at Uv's pics...i am serious...hahaha! 😎...i go to bed at..11..or 10..par i look at UV's pics..and videos..all night..i go to sleep at 4, 3, and i wake up for skool at 7..lolz...and even in skool i stare at UV's pics..nd i make my spanish frnds look at UV too...haahhaahh! 🤣...and in my skool cell phones rnt allowed...hehehe u so see Cutiepie dearie and Sirjee ...Me loves UV the most! 😆
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: filmyprincess

really? 500? nice...par... hehehhe i have more...lolz... on my lappy my phone nd i even put them in my mom's phone..hahahah without telling her...lolz lets see wen she is gonna check her photo library...😳😃...and i spend all night looking at Uv's pics...i am serious...hahaha! 😎...i go to bed at..11..or 10..par i look at UV's pics..and videos..all night..i go to sleep at 4, 3, and i wake up for skool at 7..lolz...and even in skool i stare at UV's pics..nd i make my spanish frnds look at UV too...haahhaahh! 🤣...and in my skool cell phones rnt allowed...hehehe u so see Cutiepie dearie and Sirjee ...Me loves UV the most! 😆

sweetheart today i downloaded more picx soo basically its more now...hahahahah...but i even download manyata picx n priyash picx also...hahahahah...i den dream bout manveer...hahahahha😉
filmyprincess thumbnail

Originally posted by: sirjee

sweetheart today i downloaded more picx soo basically its more now...hahahahah...but i even download manyata picx n priyash picx also...hahahahah...i den dream bout manveer...hahahahha😉

Sirjee dear...i download everyday pics..episodic ones...lolz..cuz i handle a page of AK on fb...so i use those pics nd save them..hahaha! 😆..ManVeer nd priyash nd then me nd uv/Ak/ nikhil...haha i dream about these three love stories..wait 4...i also dream about Mona from RMJ*priyal* and Nikhil from Yeh rishta *AK*...hahaha we r sooo crazyy!! 😳...U know in my skool all ppl keep asking me who i like..who's my crush among my classmates...nd i am like no one...lolz nd they still keep on asking me...whoo who? and i am like nooo one!!...hahaha its UV..par they wont know who uv is... 😃 hey Sirjee aapka naam kya hai? wht may i call u? u may call me Farah, Faru, or AK ki princess...hahaahah! ;) abhi i am off to making tea muma ne order diya hain...chai banakar phir aati hoon baat karne..lolz...abh UV ke liye thoda princessish hona padega...na? toh isliye..muma ka huqum sarakho par..ahha UV style ki bow!!😎
-TellyPrincess- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Sirjee dear...i download everyday pics..episodic ones...lolz..cuz i handle a page of AK on fb...so i use those pics nd save them..hahaha! 😆..ManVeer nd priyash nd then me nd uv/Ak/ nikhil...haha i dream about these three love stories..wait 4...i also dream about Mona from RMJ*priyal* and Nikhil from Yeh rishta *AK*...hahaha we r sooo crazyy!! 😳...U know in my skool all ppl keep asking me who i like..who's my crush among my classmates...nd i am like no one...lolz nd they still keep on asking me...whoo who? and i am like nooo one!!...hahaha its UV..par they wont know who uv is... 😃 hey Sirjee aapka naam kya hai? wht may i call u? u may call me Farah, Faru, or AK ki princess...hahaahah! ;) abhi i am off to making tea muma ne order diya hain...chai banakar phir aati hoon baat karne..lolz...abh UV ke liye thoda princessish hona padega...na? toh isliye..muma ka huqum sarakho par..ahha UV style ki bow!!😎

Actually I love UDAY more than all of you because I have every single episode of Dekha Ek Khwaab and sooo many photos of UDAY. I am also waaayyy ahead in the school part. Everyday I annoy my friends keey talking about UDAY. But you know what, now my friends are starting to like UDAY to since say soo many good things about him. HAHAHA I got us more UDAY LOVERS!!!!!!!😆😆😆 I AM A GOOD GIRL😃😃😃I also have a photo of him in my binder and also I have his scenes in my phone!!!!!!!!! So basically I am the biggest UDAY LOVER out of all of you!!!!😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃HAHAHAHAHA (evil laugh)
filmyprincess thumbnail
Oh ayesha sis hi 5 on tht :) u know i got my hispanik friends who had no clue about...india or bollywood ...i made them get hooked to dek...even though they dont speak hindi or understand i got them hooked to uv :)) <3 hhee :) nd like now almost my whole class all galz know about uv ...nd sis as i said i. Have all uv epi pics...cuz i am admin on some page :)) about frying up ppl 's brain about uv...ido tht too...i even do tht to guys in my class or skool or just random ppl :)) even to my old crushes...hahah some were irish ...spanish..canadian..indian toh the hi nahi...hahah i only have 1 indian friend...lolz...:))) woo hoo! Its awesome we all do crazyness for uv...:)))
Ayesha123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Oh ayesha sis hi 5 on tht :) u know i got my hispanik friends who had no clue about...india or bollywood ...i made them get hooked to dek...even though they dont speak hindi or understand i got them hooked to uv :)) <3 hhee :) nd like now almost my whole class all galz know about uv ...nd sis as i said i. Have all uv epi pics...cuz i am admin on some page :)) about frying up ppl 's brain about uv...ido tht too...i even do tht to guys in my class or skool or just random ppl :)) even to my old crushes...hahah some were irish ...spanish..canadian..indian toh the hi nahi...hahah i only have 1 indian friend...lolz...:))) woo hoo! Its awesome we all do crazyness for uv...:)))

LOL how cool I have a friend in my class she hates DEK but I have her addicted now and soon she will join the forum hope to see posts from her her name is Bharti!😊
filmyprincess thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ayesha123

LOL how cool I have a friend in my class she hates DEK but I have her addicted now and soon she will join the forum hope to see posts from her her name is Bharti!😊

Great choti :)) u hve made ur jiji proud :)) looking foward to hear more from bharti :))
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

i will call u princess par UV ki princess is only manyata...u can be my princess...ahahaha...my name is sonia...😉
KaJen-amaZayn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
u guys all got this wrong i love him the most