TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DJ..

PLEASE NOTE : Don't waste your time in watching today's episode. Just watch the Manveer scenes when uploaded. Nahiin to chakkar khaa ke gir jaaoge , I tell you.

Mujhe toh written update padte huye hi neend aana chalo ho gayi Kash aapki warning pehle padh leta toh written update bhi nahi padne jaata 🤣

Imp Note : AngelKiss No offense to you. You wrote the update brilliantly. The episode itself was a disaster.

**Edited**

I am buying everything that you are selling. Don't make me regret it.

Well UV (i feel) is the type of person who would never regret anything but make another regret. Hence, if at all he was to think he would be 'I am buying everything that you are selling. Don't make me make you regret it.'

While reading about Unnati and Manyata taking JayNandini's help, these words seemed so true 'Dushman ka dushman hamasha dost nahi hota.'

Hence, one should be very careful while selecting one's friends especially when you are out in the battlefield. Well soon its going to be war and a nasty one.

As for UV, he understands the dynamics well. At times, people's person of a thing's worth is not basis it's price tag but who the possessor of it is. Hence UV has no qualms about Manyaata humble appearance. He knows well that if he respectfully presents her, Manyata will get her due at least in front of him and others. Peeth peeche jo baate hoti hai hone do. Muh diya hai toh log baate karenge. Karne do.

My apologies for calling Manyata a thing. But being extremely blunt here, Manyata is UV's possession call it a trophy or whatever and she will always remain a thing for him. He may fall in love with her. He will marry her, give her due respect and treat her well also. Yet because of the type of person he is Manyata will always remain a trophy or possession. Sorry for going a little off topic.

Thank you😳. While talking of Unnzie-Maanyata-Jaanwar, you do make a point and remind me of that quote which says - Not everyone who puts you in shit is your enemy and not everyone who pulls you out of shit is your friend. And now, looking at these women , i do feel that this holds so true for them.

You are right even when you say that the respect and smiles that Maanyata got at the party were because she is UV's fiancee . If he respects her , everyone will but i still feel that what UV did . not many men or women will show those kind of guts while presenting their partner.

As for UV considering Maanyata a thing , he will stop considering her that the day he emotionally connects to her. There is a switch somewhere in UV and it needs to be pulled to make him human and Maanyata his soulmate. 😊
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Thank you. 😳... I don't know about Unnzie but yes, i do feel that Pakaash's jealousy regarding ManVeer is going to reach an all time high. UV is not foolish and both Maanyata and we will know that pretty soon. 😉
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks a lot for the warning Poco!! I was gonna sacrifice my precious sleep to stay awake till 3 AM to watch the episode...won't be doing that now!!! Ooohh! The dialogues seem amazing! Yay!!! Sorry, can't add anything else into it...uff too much Majnu it seems today! Glad that I'd be skipping it!
jayna14 thumbnail
Wonderful post...As u said today's in episode only good part was UV - Manyata scenes.I just have to say I switch on my sleep mode 🥱when Charlie (Akash) and his chawl wali Angels(Amma,Chiki &Soni)😭 light up the T.V screen...but somewhere always have a ray of hope that Manveer will happen😍.
sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Pinkuuu🤗...watched today's epi n truly...the bakwas that was dished out has made my brain freeze n numb!!..I really dont know wat the writers are doing...
Unnati is flying over my head ...coz I really cannot seem to decipher her anymore...and from where I looked at the epi...it really seemed as tho UV was made the third angle in A-M story...n maybe that thinking is coming coz my brain refused to think anything today!!!
But I must agree on wat u said about UV's gentleman-giri...He let M do wat she wanted...even to the extent of not worrying about his own image n prestige in public n taking M as is to the high profile party...UV was highly confusing today...coz at parts it seemed as tho wateva he was doing was coming from a bouncer plan wrapped under his sleeves...but then in parts...he really came across as innocent n sweet that u begin to feel bad for the backstabbing his most fav women, Unnati n M, are doing against him...and I for one hope that its rather the former than the latter coz I wud hate to see UV's slight elevation of goodness n his attempt at trying to put that huge thing called "trust" go for a even higher toss n crush under M's shoes!!! The 2nd bedroom scene, where all ladies were basically scheming underneath the carpet against 1 man, UV, looked so vicious n for that moment...ur heart crunches as u are made to feel that UV is truly being taken for a ride by all these ladies only for his 1 mistake of loving his baby sister n placing an inch of the trust in M!!!🥺
At this point...I really do hope...that UV indeed comes out the winner in this b'day fiasco for once...n that he turns around the tables on all these 3 ladies once n for all proving yet again to M..."Dont mess with me baby" 😍😆
Edited by sajni786 - 13 years ago
Angel-Jot thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
haha!all i can say is that, you are amazing. I LOVE your posts.

I was grinning the whole time while reading this. I couldn't agree more. XD
Eternized_Blues thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Poco fantastic Analysils👏👏👏

I wish i would have read your analysis before watching the episode. The episode was so boring. Manjnu ruined another song for me 2day. Udayveer was really commendable in this episode. This really shows his commitment to M. he took her to that party in those rags.
Unzie and Manyata are in it for real. they need to go on a long vacation to alaska cos UV will make them pay for it and how...
Cant write more cos me brain dead after watching the epi.
Blues
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
Thank you for replying, everyone. Much appreciated and I do hope that we get to see Maanyata and Unnzie's BBB!

Love and luck always,❤️
GOD bless everyone. 🤗

morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Was waiting for this .. Awesome !! 😊
Agree with u Yatzz

hehe ur Yawns part was amazing.. as i was just thinking the same :P

UV is actually unpredictable ..

well we'll just hope that at last we'll get to know that UV was aware of everything .. the Birthday party fiasco and all..

nice post :)