Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
^^ lol yh n den we may hav uday in a room alone thinking y is he so affected by moniya...LOL...
raparthidolly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i want manyata to meet akash...uday jealousy...ha nahi tho
Angelskiss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sara.Khan

Maybe manyata will wear the nice clothes and start using proper language when she hears about Amma's illness. And maybe looking at monia's new attire Akash will understand that she has accepted her new life and hopefully will back off.

I had take this scenario! If Moniya is going to go to chawl then I hope Uday accompanies her... I want to see him burning in jealousy seeing MonAsh! That will be the only plus point!
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Seriously, with Akash there in each episode, I am starting to think that the CVs have still not decided who the final lead is. I mean, if Udayveer is the lead, there would be no reason to have Akash anymore. But, no, the CVs are just blind. They want to give us Akash each episode.
Sorry for my anger guys, but i'm just.. annoyed.
Anyways, wasn't Uday looking awesomee in blue? Gosh, he looks sexyy in every colour😍
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelskiss

I had take this scenario! If Moniya is going to go to chawl then I hope Uday accompanies her... I want to see him burning in jealousy seeing MonAsh! That will be the only plus point!

Even though I would love to see Uday burn in jealousy, Akash-Manyata meeting is a big NO NO from my side. Meeting Akash will never let her move on. She might further dwell into Akash's thoughts. All the more, her makeover will become tougher. Dadi saheb is right in not allowing her to step out of the palace.
ChocolateQueen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I was thinking what if Akash and Soni falls in love??😉
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChocolateQueen

I was thinking what if Akash and Soni falls in love??😉

I prefer Akash & Chikki😆At least, Soni has some sense. Akash-Chikki can get married & happily leave for their honeymoon by packing up from the sets, taking their money, & leaving. NO offence to Akash-Chikki fans, if there are any😆😆
Edited by prc_fan1 - 13 years ago
lakshyasss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
it will happen..but for sometime...sorry about that...and i am sad about that
ChocolateQueen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prc_fan1

I prefer Akash & Chikki😆At least, Soni has some sense. Akash-Chikki can get married & happily leave for their honeymoon by packing up from the sets, taking their money, & leaving. NO offence to Akash-Chikki fans, if there are any😆😆

Lol Akash and Chikki😆qayamat ajayegi inn donno ke shaadi karne se😆
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChocolateQueen

Lol Akash and Chikki😆qayamat ajayegi inn donno ke shaadi karne se😆

😆😆😆 I can imagine the song " Do dil mil rahe hai.." playing on Akash-Chikki LOL
Soni can be the spectator.