Originally posted by: SholaJoBhadkey
No one asked me to pick!!! 😡 Sab shuroo ha gaye 😆 Lighty, don't worry! I shall reciprocate your thoughtfulness 😛
Thank you Shola Sharara..😃
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Originally posted by: SholaJoBhadkey
No one asked me to pick!!! 😡 Sab shuroo ha gaye 😆 Lighty, don't worry! I shall reciprocate your thoughtfulness 😛
Thank you Shola Sharara..😃
Congratulations Lighty! 👏👏. Your views.....short and crisp at the same time articulate.
Though mostly we were at two ends of debate, there are some issues when we shared similar lines of thoughts😉. I think you and I started on DM almost at the same time when we had a group of eloquent debaters. Since then you are one DMer whose views I have never skipped.
Keep WOWing and be the way you are. 🤗
Originally posted by: lighthouse
First of thank you Raj.. for beautiful words and awesome siggy. 🤗 I will pm you later for the number of that guy in the siggy you made for me ..😳 😍 👍🏼 😉
Ok so yesterday I get this PM from Vijay - Hello Lightouse 😛 and I am like wow I must have arrived ..!!!! and then I realize he is talking about some Alexa and I am on his mailing list..of like 200K+ IF members!!!! 😕 that made me come down to earth with force of 7Gs .. and today when I signed on to IF I see my name on the topic of WOW so you can imagine my disbelief for a while..!! Raj you weren't kidding there few days ago in SJB's post about making me Wow even though you said you were j/k.. 😡
It's an honor but it feels odd as I don't like to write or read much.😛 It is sacrifice too as I won't be abe to go on the world tour this week ..😉 😆 yikes...
As for filling you in on myself - what more can I tell you guys other then what you already know about me, and if you don't like me now, I am not gonna be able to influence anyone into liking me after I tell you about myself... 😆. 😛. As for wisdom let's just say it does have a little to do with age.😉 😛 was born in Tanzania and moved here 25 years ago, am still working , love to meet people all the time hence spend time on IF. Other then fiction, I read anything and everything under the sun, am currently reading A New Earth by E. Tolle . Like to do Sudoku more then crossword puzzle
My fav threads on DM - most of them, even the ones done to death and the usual suspects , God, spirituality, men vs women, defining Art, Culture and various posts on Indian politics and current events. Every member has something valueble to contribute and shine the light in different areas of the topic and at the end of the day life is a learning journey and seeing things we missed seeing the first time.
Thank you all and Raj again for the wishes and honor. 😃
You truly deserved the honor, great going👏 . Passing your thanks to DM Dev team and members helping to pick THE WOW... and Behalf of all ...You are very Welcomezz!!
Am getting better over this siggy stuff, aye!😉 ..still learning😳 wish knew how to add thoses flying stars and animated butterflies 😆 btw - Thanks!
Thanks for sharing brief about urself and nice to know other thoughts...my bad..was half in sleep while posting..forget to congratulate you. OK then ..silence plsss.... Congratulationssssss LH on becoming WOW!!😊
Congratulations Lighty! 👏👏. Your views.....short and crisp at the same time articulate.
Though mostly we were at two ends of debate, there are some issues when we shared similar lines of thoughts😉. I think you and I started on DM almost at the same time when we had a group of eloquent debaters. Since then you are one DMer whose views I have never skipped.
Keep WOWing and be the way you are. 🤗
Thank you Maya..🤗 Yes I remember you were assigned to do WOWs last time I was one in 2007 and still remember the post and awesome siggy you made for me. I am not the one to stick with shows, books, or anything for too long and I am surprised at myself for being here for over 2 years. I think it is the comfort shared with the members from way back then and the excitement of meeting newbies that makes it worthwhile to spend the time I don't really have..😛 😆
Congratulations LH 😊
So, what are 5 reasons for you to like debates and 5 reasons you dont like debating... All reasons should be different 😳
Thank you Anu..😃 I will come back and edit the post with answers later.
Originally posted by: chatbuster
congrats Pravina-ji. 😊 have a blast. 😊
Thank you Rahul.😃 you are one heck of a debater.😊
Originally posted by: lighthouse
Thank you Maya..🤗 Yes I remember you were assigned to do WOWs last time I was one in 2007 and still remember the post and awesome siggy you made for me. I am not the one to stick with shows, books, or anything for too long and I am surprised at myself for being here for over 2 years. I think it is the comfort shared with the members from way back then and the excitement of meeting newbies that makes it worthwhile to spend the time I don't really have..😛 😆
I know. Dr. Shukla/Sowmyaa and I chose you if I am not mistaken and I made a Lighthouse siggy😆. But before that when I started you were debating with Aparna on Adoption. That was my first time here. Sad that all old posts are gone from IF. Many wonderful debates and debaters lost 😔
Have a great time😊
Let me Quote some question4 you.........😃
Ur name?
Ur location?
Ur Nick Names?
5 of ur Goals?
5 of ur dreams?
5 personality that u would like to meet?
What is the thing that u love the most in life?
What is the thing that u hate the most?
What is the thing that pains u most?
How did u land up on IF?
One thing that u would like to change on IF?
Your favourite section on IF?
Your favourite holiday spot?
Your favourite pastime?
Your favourite perfum?
Your favourite colour?
Your favourite actor/actress/music/movie?
Your favourite quote?
Do u believe in god?why?
If u could change something to make the world a better place, what would it be?
Descride yourself in 2 words?
Your ambition in life?
Anything you've ever done in life that you regret?
Your last dream?
Your most weird dream?
Your Fevorite Indian writers?and books?
Your views about Y'days Indian Railway budget?what three things you want to add in that budget?
Whats ur opinion on the following:
-Beauty
- Love
- Attraction
- Friendship
Your Philosophy in life?
What is the best moments in ur life?
The most embrassing and funniest moments in ur life?
Describe your soul mate?
Describe ur perfect date?
The most stupid thing u have ever done?
How do you see urself in the next 5 years?
Do u believe in destiny?
Do u accept this saying: "whatever happen, happen for the best"?
What are u thinking right now, while answering these question ?
just chill........
vinu's