454573 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angrybread

Btw what are people talking about here ...every other day members here openly criticise islam and muslims what more they want 😕 99% times it's a hindu criticising or questioning his/her own religion ( which should be alright with everyone ) but hey let's come and criticise islam here and brand yourself most tolerant

Edit : on top of that people post S****y web transnational of islamic texts which even we don't know about ...there are countless violent texts of hindu scriptures too on web , doesn't mean they are right .

Actually now that I am thinking lol. Good point

Where the heck Islam came into all this...Someone said Hinduism is violent. Explain to others how she is wrong or condemn her if you dont want to explain.

Yeh Islam ka itna dard pain kyun hai?

Kya ghum khaaye jaa raha hai under se. lol
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NathuPyare

@bold- if that was meant for me then please feel free to enlighten me about chapter 9 verse 5 ... i would really like to know more about it...in case u yourself know about it.

and hinduism gives a right to question and criticize, does Islam give the same rights?

what do you want me to explain ? who are all these people you have mentioned mohsin, sarwar, yasir, berry etc etc , should i go and check with our neighbour mohsin or classmate yasir as to why he said that 😕 ainwayi kuchh bhi kisi ne likh diya aur bas woh pakad lo .
If hinduism gives all those right that why is urmila saying anything offending everyone so much ...let her say it , enlighten her and move on .
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

Where the heck Islam came into all this...Someone said Hinduism is violent. Explain to others how she is wrong or condemn her if you dont want to explain.

that is the point...lol...in case you missed it...

Islam doesnt preach terrorism, but no one can ignore the fact that maximum terrorism attack through out the world are by youth misleaded in the name of Islam... again those are extremists, but they are using the Qu'ran as crutches... this is a known fact...

tomorrow if someone claims that christianity is the most violent religion in the world...even then naturally Islam will be mentioned...cause unfortunately, those extremists (who are in massive numbers) are using Islam to put their dirty thoughts across...

Extremists use Hinduism and Christianity too...but they are far less compared to people using Islam
1013440 thumbnail

what do you want me to explain ? who are all these people you have mentioned mohsin, sarwar, yasir, berry etc etc , should i go and check with our neighbour mohsin or classmate yasir as to why he said that 😕 ainwayi kuchh bhi kisi ne likh diya aur bas woh pakad lo .
If hinduism gives all those right that why is urmila saying anything offending everyone so much ...let her say it , enlighten her and move on .

I'm guessing they must be some authorities on Islam especially the Sahih international ( also the site from where these have been taken seems legit - link - http://corpus.quran.com/translation.jsp?chapter=5&verse=32) but if they are not then my apologies. In that case why dont YOU give me authentic interpretation of that verse from an authentic source of your choice.

Urmila is free to criticize and so are we...
Edited by NathuPyare - 6 years ago
angrybread thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

yahan to tit for tat bhi nahi kar sakte ...isliye bulls**t for tat karna par raha hai 😆
saare likhne waale raat din kitne muslims se deal karte honge since we are everywhere😳 but they will act as if they ever meet a muslim then they are not going to be in one piece anymore 😆
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
urmila is convert ,she done love jihad mrg n urmila matondkar became urmila Akhtar n doing jihad mission n spreading hate against Hinduism n spreading hindu phobia by joining dis filthy party congress n congress doing divide n rule politics , strategy going against development of india . all dis filth against humanity n must vanish from earth ..
angrybread thumbnail

Originally posted by: NathuPyare

I'm guessing they must be some authorities on Islam ( the site from where these have been taken seems legit - link - http://corpus.quran.com/translation.jsp?chapter=5&verse=32) but if they are not then my apologies. In that case why dont YOU give me authentic interpretation of that verse from an authentic source of your choice.

Urmila is free to criticize and so are we...

if you really want an authentic interpretation go and ask a scholar ( like we do ) i am sure he/she won't refuse you , never search for it online and there is no authentic online site which i know of .
1013440 thumbnail

if you really want an authentic interpretation go and ask a scholar ( like we do ) i am sure he/she won't refuse you , never search for it online and there is no authentic online site which i know of .

so you have no authentic interpretation of Quran online? very strange!... and how exactly should I trust that a particular scholar is going to give me an authentic interpretation of Quran...???

and since u do have access to scholars who give u authentic interpretation why dont u yourself translate that verse for me and then interpret it according to what your scholar has told u... or am i asking for too much ?
Edited by NathuPyare - 6 years ago
angrybread thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold

urmila is convert ,she done love jihad mrg n urmila matondkar became urmila Akhtar n doing jihad mission n spreading hate against Hinduism n spreading hindu phobia by joining dis filthy party congress n congress doing divide n rule politics , strategy going against development of india . all dis filth against humanity n must vanish from earth ..

Add to the list of love jihad murli manohar joshi's ( of bjp) daughter , ashok singhal's ( of vhp) daughter, subramaniam swamy's )( of bjp) daughter , hema malini ( muslim convert ) etc etc 😆
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
I don't understand dis rat race of faiths n conversions n proudly say ourz are all over world n leading n say ours is peaceful n others is violent . erasing cultures,civilizations n human kind n humanity , god save dis earth lol. y can't other cultures can exist , learn how to coexist , create chaos ,attacks n provoke n keep on attacking n provoke n when others responded act victim , sick mentality ,go n get some help .