Originally posted by: old-black-joe

good nite fellows and fellowesses.

Rafi ji kahan jana hai ?
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: psychoboblehead

I'd say Bill Clinton. Atleast, he did not breed fangirls who could shed blood for him. 😆

I would shed blood for Bill Clinton. He was an incredible bipartisan President. I wish he could run for unlimited terms.
Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

I would shed blood for Bill Clinton. He was an incredible bipartisan President. I wish he could run for unlimited terms.

Yes he is indeed one of the most loved Presidents.
He still commands a lot of respect.

Originally posted by: baz786

So sarina dost how r things with u
How is mba goin
N life in general?

Things are well.

Enjoyed winter break. Now its back to the daily grind.

I have classes this Fri/Sat and next. There goes my weekend. I prefer Mon/Thu classes.

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

aisey naam rakhey toh life jhinga-la-la 😆
I gotta stop being silly now. I just can't stop laughing at those names - especially if they spread across three generations😆

Trying not to chat in the other thread.

Hmmm you had me confused. But I decided my sons won't have last names. Their names are

Ishmael Allejandro Aahar
Imriel Fernando Khuraaq
Israel Roberto Nivala

Edit...or they could have last names and my daughters could be

Dhanno Aahar
Munni Khuraaq
Sheila Nivala

Edited by return_to_hades - 14 years ago
Dia are you around? I have some questions on some IF gossip.