413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Emptiness

LOL, well I was expecting you to ask this 😆.... since you did my task, then it's only fair that I'd do the same, will post it up later in the week 😛... killer voice? 😆... yeh my atrocious singing will probably end up killing people 😆

Muffins, his accent is really hot...like looks can kill, his accent can end up killing people too.You should ask Shashi to read the dictionary and record himself, it would still sound soothing.

Xoxo
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Hey how are you related to the Kapoors, are you a relative of Bebo ?????

Is she your Aunty ?

Looking at Kareena i just remembered her bebo main bebo song , imagine if bebo was replaced with nangi main nangi, dil mera le loo, dil dena aye, le lo ji le lo 😆

Xoxo
Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

who's this german octopus? 😆... ah Summer, but you haven't heard me yet, so how would you know?, or is that just for the encourgement? 😛

The German Octopus predicted the win for Spain against Germany.
Do not worry you are a natural.
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Looking at Kareena i just remembered her bebo main bebo song , imagine if bebo was replaced with nangi main nangi, dil mera le loo, dil dena aye, le lo ji le lo 😆

Xoxo

the_Naked_face
Hey NF you can be movie star due to the Kapoor connection but no more criticizing Bebo or Big Face or size Zero.
We have to check Empty's Family Tree.😆
413342 thumbnail

lol, so they're in wheelchairs?

They would be in different weight divisions, if we're just talking about boxing - fighting in a ring, adhering to rules, then Tyson would probably have the upper hand, however Lee was a better all-round fighter, he had tremendous strength for his size, he trained his entire body, not just his arms... so in a real street fight, no holds barred, I'd put my money on Lee.

However, for your question...lol... I'm not sure what kind of a fight this would be, I guess it depends on whose fist would connect first 😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsuLUpmV1xI[/YOUTUBE]

Make sure you read upon the comments under the video as well.

Good point about the weight class though.

Iron Mike's one punch, if he's able to land it, would be deadly. Lee has to connect quite a number of times to knock Tyson down.

Fantasy matches interest me, hence the question.

BTW, boxers do all kinds of training too, not just punch bags.

413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

the_Naked_face
Hey NF you can be movie star due to the Kapoor connection but no more criticizing Bebo or Big Face or size Zero.
We have to check Empty's Family Tree.😆

RTH said, i am a self proclaimed IF celebrity LOL 😆

Xoxo
karandel_2008 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Congrats Empti for being the MOTW!

1) Song question has been already asked by Summer3

2) My question is inspired by the one asked by Mister K in the recent MOTW. Order the girls that you know in DM from your most favorite to least favorite :P. Without saying that you like all of them alike, without putting multiple people in the same rank, etc. Remember this is just a MOTW task. (List should contain at least Angellike-Devil, Dream, TNF, Meena1, Middy, P1nk, TNF, etc put more names)

3) Pick 10 or more DM members. Tell us what do you think, how each DM member will try to explain the meaning of Love: (2 - 3 lines) (My question from some prev MOTWs)

4) Use DM members to describe what is happening in the pics (2-3 lines). Try to use all the main objects in the pics like mr. carrot, etc. Pics are here http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1430457&TPN=34 (last post)

Edited by karandel_2008 - 15 years ago
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mister.K.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsuLUpmV1xI[/YOUTUBE]

Make sure you read upon the comments under the video as well.

Good point about the weight class though.

Iron Mike's one punch, if he's able to land it, would be deadly. Lee has to connect quite a number of times to knock Tyson down.

Fantasy matches interest me, hence the question.

BTW, boxers do all kinds of training too, not just punch bags.

I hope Naked Boxing without any protective gear is banned. It is most dangerous.
413107 thumbnail
Muffins, do you have any poems you can share tonight?
Xoxo
413107 thumbnail
Empty next question.
If you were in the girl's posistion, what would you do ?
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sRmAyyvAcZY[/YOUTUBE]
Xoxo