karandel_2008 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

why prey on lil teenagers.... thats not nice.. i normally just dismiss Debu's silly comments..cuz he's just cute and young.. anyways.. wasn't expecting that a mature guy would send out such PMs..

yes I agree its bad and sometimes people say, and do, shocking things on Internet. They do it for attention, etc.
Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: debayon

Meaning? This is not what I said. This is what he said. Mein toh usse jawab dunga hi.

I suggest just walk away and avoid the unwanted elements. Why dirty your hands and stoop to the same level.
There are enough people in the world to mix around with.
Edited by Summer3 - 15 years ago
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
debo yaar ignore such pm's or better yet report it to mods as fatima said

dude these guys are pathetic they have nothing better to do i there life than harass folks

u seem like a nice person
dude u just enjoy ur time IF with friends and forget these insignificant fools 😊

thanks for accepting buddy request friend 👍🏼
debayon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Summer3

I suggest just walk away and avoid the unwanted elements. Why dirty your hands and stoop to the same level.

kabhi kabaar kutto ko unke bhasha mein samjhana padta hain.
debayon thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

debo yaar ignore such pm's or better yet report it to mods as fatima said

dude these guys are pathetic they have nothing better to do i there life than harass folks

u seem like a nice person
dude u just enjoy ur time IF with friends and forget these insignificant fools 😊

thanks for accepting buddy request friend 👍🏼

thanks for the advice. I will do so. I don't care if my warning levels go up or not but I will definitely report him.
baz786 thumbnail
boy debo ur fast, i had just posted by the i refresed u had already posted n liked my post 😆
karandel_2008 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

I agree with summer ji. Those people are not worth wasting even 1 second. So why waste time?
baz786 thumbnail

thanks for the advice. I will do so. I don't care if my warning levels go up or not but I will definitely report him.

plz dnt get urself with so high WL that u get banned k 😊

just report
debayon thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

plz dnt get urself with so high WL that u get banned k 😊

just report

moving on...baz ji, I heard that you like every post you see(from gengu bhai).
baz786 thumbnail

moving on...baz ji, I heard that you like every post you see(from gengu bhai).

u heard rite buddy 😆

just a habit i picked up i like all my friends posts

although recently ive not been as active so not been able to do as much

besides if my friends get in HOF for there awesome posts coz i like them

then im happy 😃