Bhaskar bro..wanna clarify..

linkin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey guys..

wait..first i want to clarify something totally..I DO NOT SPREAD ANY RUMOR ANYWHERE ANYTIME and I was so shocked to read baskar bhaiyas post..wait tell me bro? did i say he was seriously sick..no naa!! all i said was he was feeling weak and i swear he told me that..so just dont say anything without getting the facts right..i actually felt i should share osmwthing like this with u all and here u r..... seriuosly..this has big time disappointed me..ask him urself if he remebers whether or not he said tht he is feelinga little weak and sick to me...😡..i am so sorry if i was rude its just that this has hurt me like hell..

so i really dont want u guys to think anything of me..and if u do then i am honestly soso sorry..specially to bebo..😭😊

luv

juhi

Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Juhi I asked him after reading your post and his reply was I am feeling fine. Nothing's wrong with me.

Thats why I posted that message that he is fit and fine.

Nothing to get so hyper. If I have hurted you in any way then sorry. I just wanted to clarify it to his fans that he fine. And yes he is still at Pune with his own family as due to rains he decided not to get back to Mumbai.

linkin thumbnail
well...u neednt have been so rude and accusing about it cuz i swear it was not my fault it was what he told me and i am not sayig he is a liar he might have been feeling weak at that time and b thw way this was last monday ok??
linkin thumbnail
and yeah.for me its somethign big to get hyper about. 😡
Souma.N thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey dear just chill ok.......................

maybe when you called he was feeling a little weak...this weather is only like that and later when bhaskar bro called he was ok and said so.................

i think bro said that coz before ppl have put up rumours regarding raj's health....thats why....i am sure bro din mean to hurt......

SO all plz smile and chill.... its no one's fault

😉

RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey juhi relax jaan.When you called maybe he was feeling weak and after that he was feeling fine.I am sure bhaskar didn't mean to hurt you jaan.
sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
things like this happen , please dont get annoyed or hurt so easily.
Bebo_1 thumbnail
Hey Juhi......plz plz donn get upset....its ok...,,,"Bade Bade Deshon me aesi Chhoti Chhoti Baatein Hoti Rehti He..."
well, im not angry on u at all now.so plz dont feel bad n donn think nagatively abt our Rajeev. may b b'coz of tention or presure he felt weak that time n afterwards he'll b fine. So donn worry.....
Everything is fine now. 😉
common....plz smile 1ce 4us 😊
Hard Rock thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Juhi I can understand how u r feeling........

But let me tell u....Nobody thinks that u r a liar.......
Whatever u posted was genuine i'm 100% sure of that and u did it with Rajeev's best interest at heart.....

So please smile 😃 and forget all about it......
Though i'm glad u clarified it, coz now u can get it off yr chest......

Cheers to Rajeev's health......and wellness 😃

princess1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kyoun Kya Hua tha Juhi..I Hope everything is now clear out...
CHeers Juhi..
Choti Moti baaton Ka bura Nahi manate lol...
hehe ...Hey Rajiv Rocks so u..too..now cheers... 😳